Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facebook Lover Dupes Ibadan Based Girlfriend...Absconds With Wedding Dress And Pant.......

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Facebook Lover Dupes Ibadan Based Girlfriend...Absconds With Wedding Dress And Pant.......

Ajilogba Oluwafemi met Mary on Facebook about five months ago. He claimed to live somewhere in Ministers Hill, Abuja, a born again Christian who attends Redeemed Christian Church, Abuja, and within these months was able to convince Mary that he wanted to marry her.

Two months ago he visited her at Ibadan where she shares the house with her flatmate. He proposed and a date for the wedding was set. Mary began to prepare. She went out to buy clothes and whatever for the wedding. Excited she gave Ajilogba Oluwafemi access to her ATM, cheque books and other documents as any trusting woman would do to someone she was going to marry soon. Unknown to her Ajilogba Oluwafemi has gotten something up his sleeve. Something sinister hidden beneath his charm.

When she left for Abuja, Ajilogba Oluwafemi dropped her off  at the airport. She was used to leaving her car at the airport and picking it up on her way back. But this time Ajilogba convinced her to leave it with him as he would pick her up at the airport when she arrives.
When she arrived the husband to be was not at the airport. She got home only to find out he had absconded with all they bought for the wedding, unsworn dress, even the wedding gown, her clothes, that of her roomate, and she discovered he had been using her ATM card to withdraw money. She confirmed to newissuemag that he carted away N350,000 of her money, using her ATM to withdraw all these while.

“He stole her official company car a blue KIA KTU455BR, her laptops, cheque books and ATMs. He even stole all her clothes including her wedding gown, traditional attire and pants.” Mary friend confirmed as well
The case is at the Criminal and Investigative Department, Police Headquarter, Ibadan.

*pant keh?looool

please click 'like' if you read this story...lol....ya all click like on everything on facebook na

95 comments:

1. U met someone on facebook 5 months ago, u barely even know him or his family and ure already planning a wedding? U really need a learner's permit. #desperado

1. Lwkmd......ayaa, but how could she trust someone she barely knows that much na?....its a pity darling....

2. Does she nit have an alert? 👎

3. Funny and inconsistent story

4. Na real hungry thief he be o!stealing even cloth meant for sowing?he must be desperate!lol
      Thank God he didn't even steal much cash,but then this shii dat some women do by submitting credit card,ATM and cheque book to husband or husband to be is rubbish and too risky a venture.!*cant deal*how about him giving me his own cards and all?i too am a better money keeper*rme*
      Btw,i have never believed in all these facebook love,but pple will never listen!

5. I hope it's nt femi alogba cos I knw femi alogba n he's married 2 ganiyat n dey leave in felele ibadan

6. @ ceo u very correct. Buh all dis fraudsters posing as suitors may God punish u n may u neva c any good in ur life. Miserable he goats. Wicked souls

2. The QUEST to find a husband by fire by force! #SMH
    Ruth abokoku!

1. Y u com call my name na? Lol
      I no b abokoku sha!
      Ppl shud b careful ahn ahn marriage is not evrytin!! Tnk God its jst her valuables he took,it cud hav been worse....

3. The guy must have a girl somewhere to marry that's y he stole all that.

1. Uju, I think you are right.....he will tell the girl he went shopping for her...

4. dat hausa girl that blogs14 November 2013 at 07:18

Ewww! Sorry mary for what u must have been passing thru rite now,may God replenish it for u. Anoda thing,girls be kiaful in all ur dealings esp with a guy/girl u ve not seen or met b4,this is ember month oo,I was driving thru cele on monday and on that cele canal there was a lot of crowd,pple peeping down d canal so I stopped n ask a guy wot was happening,n it happened to be 2 teenagers inside d canal n ve been used for ritual na so I just dey ask myself wen all these killing wl stop. So peeps just b kiaful in woteva u r doing n always apply sense n wisdom.

5. Wow! This babe is desperate otherwise, how will you meet a man on facebook living in abj and in 5months u're planning your wedding. Unlimited access to ur pussy and money? NaAaaaaaaah! Even my hubby of 5yrs doesn't hv access to my cheque book and the atm card he has the password na kobo kobo dey inside. Men! Never trust them

1. With ur mindset, u should not be married! Rubbish! How much u get sef!

2. Anon 07:21- u said it all. "...Men! Never trust them". Whereas na hand wey u give man, na im d man go take follow u so ladies play ur card well.

3. Abeg i no blame u, i will even hide worse.

6. Na wa, people should be very careful and less trusting. I hope the dude is caught so he can face the law. Take heart Mary...

7. Thank God he didn't kill her. Ladies,beware.

8. Ah in dis day n age! Gurls sha al in d name of"I wan marry"

9. Stupidity is when u trust "unseen" men wit ur valuables too soon (beta still at all) b4 marriage. Babe, u no dey watch africa magic? U wud even tink 2ce b4 behavin daftly if u watch. Did u meet his parents? Stupidity says "no I guess". Anty mary, I guess u were desperate 4 marriage. Anyways, my 2 cents 4 u...fara buruku e bale and beta luck nxt time hun.

10. Stella u neve hear of kwanta btw oluchi orlandi n journalist. Do ur homework n nack us d tori here.

11. Stella I no see like button...lol,but seriosly in 2013 you believe in such short tym,to marry and do the dumbest, Trust!!.God see you through ooooo

12. This Stella lady you be real nonsense person. Lmao @ pls like if you read this story. You know how to draw person leg comot out if one doesn't wanna comment.

13. Omg! The heart of man is indeed desperately wicked! Gosh!

14. Sapele Babe in Lagos14 November 2013 at 07:42

Shuo! All these lovity plus wedding plans in just 5 months??? Some babes just push this miracle thing too far, na wetin? I'm just tongue tied, dont wanna sound too judgemental but this whole thing was way too fast, what was Mary thinking? What kinda desperation for marriage is that???.
    Mary, Pele o, so sorry about your predicament, let's pray your criminal husband to be is found. Huh!!

1. Plus the guy go don fuck the babe endlessly and anyhowly. Kai! Jibiti obo, Jibiti own, Jibiti everything. O! Sister Mary, ni gbogbo ona Le fi lose sha. Wise up next time woman and shine ya eye wen doing Facebook love!!!

15. This is why i do not like facebook, most of the nigerian men looking for love on fb are fraudsters/ thieves. Most women looking for love on fb are desperate. See what desperation leads to, like i want a man that badly especially a nigerian one at that matter.

16. @ Mary, ure an idiot! (I'm sorry,but I couldn't find something more apt)

How foolish can u be? Don't people ever learn?

All these meeting on fb,bb,twitter,instagram etc and u just surrender your life to a total stranger is just dumb!

I'm sorry,I don't pity Mary!
    She met him on fb 5months ago and she has realesed cheque books,atm,company car and stuff, she is also planning wedding,what happen!

No wonder some men think women have fish brain!

Onpe!

17. Are u sure he didn't take her brain too?

Oh sorry,she doesn't have one!

(˘̯˘ )

18. too much ado about marriage... serves her right

19. One chance things.is she so dumb with all the evil perpetuated thru facebook,haven't she heard? I must marry by fire by force.

20. I know Mary. She's my sister's friend. A very responsible lady and a christian. My sister actually told me what happened a few days ago so am quite surprised to see it here on Stella's blog. Stella, you be real amebo I swear. I hail you walahi! Mary is so devastated and confused. If you see the man, he looks like a responsible mature guy. Shame on all you guys who do this. Your reward will happen in a bitter way.

21. Ladies should watch †Ñ’ξ way d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ fall in L♥√ﻉ S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ easily. Thank Gø̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ he didn't steel D̶̲̥̅̊ lady â„“☺â„“.

22. How gullible and desperate can some ladies possibly be? didn't she meet his family members before going ahead to pick a date and buy wedding dress and fabrics for the wedding? Girls, wisen up.....there are loads of fraudstars out there. Don't get desparate to settle for anything cos of the stories they feed u with

23. nawa oh.......dis one na real maga
    didnt the guy meet her people before planning wedding?

24. In the name of wanting to be married come what may, this gullible woman threw caution to the wind. There must have been tell tale signs, somewhere. How come she never got to know him a bit more? His family, workplace, friends all the works? She was unfortunate and next time she should look before she leaps. I am not blaming her, but in this modern day and age, you don't let emotions cloud your judgment by throwing caution to the wind. Ladies should know that you can't give up everything all in the name of marriage. Love is sharing and caring but don't sell yourself short. As for the 'pants' does she mean trousers or her knickers? He might just be a freaky dicky lol.

25. Oh so she ddnt take him home slash meet his people and she was busy preparing to get married to someone that could have been a ghost.

Beta get busy and take ur tym...get to know who u r in a rlnshp with! Sighs I really can't believe people are still active on that facebook talk more of meetin and dating. Avnt used mine in like forever.

U seem like u just wanto get married so bad except u left out somethings in your letter. But from what I have read, Girl!, u need to chill.

26. Lmao @pant.
    Am so sure d guy has fixed anoda wedding
    Hahahahahahahaha

27. Hmmm its common na,that's wat guys nw go online for,looking for who to dcv so the lady no get alert for fone nEe all the while?mayby d guy get anoder chick way he wan marry,steal evry for d other weding,she shld bring the guys pics.

28. This is serious gbege oo...d babe must av shown hw desperate she was to settle down cos hw can u be planning wedding afta 5months of dating? Besides if u wanna marry sm1 u must sabi d ppl wey born am keh...dis one na real mumu babe oo...I trust n love u no be wit my atm card or bank acct details ooo...bt so sowie abt ur loss dear..#sipsbaron

29. Heya. I dunno what to say. She over-hyped the trust.

30. is she not a fool?

31. But wait o......in marriage, there are stages. The meet my parents, the introduction , the wine carrying and the church,mosque or court......so what stage were they at?
    Or did she skip the steps in 5 months?

32. Some ladies are really stupid, tomorrow u will start disturbing Stella telling her to post ur story, u want divorce cos ur huband cheats, steal n applys DV, after marrying a fool like this. Some ladies v fish brain, no matter how desperate u are, pls don't fall for a man's advances so easily, make sure u investigate properly to avoid stories dt touches d heart I mean anus, smh for desperado. If to say u be my sister I for press dt ur hungry toto wt hot iron cos na em lead u to dis.

33. Serious ish,this Mary's the definition of gullible.

34. Mrs D....ur last comment was sensible. This girl was not and IS NOT a fool, she was just too trusting and a WEE bit too naive! God dey. God is her help.

She 'll be more devastated now that the news is out in the open. To curse her no be the issue o...she needs to be prayed for.

Mary love, everything will be fine.

And Stella, seriously, Nigerian men are turning into mega gold diggers, if you put up a post here and ask people for their experiences you'd be shocked at what you'd hear.
    Mothers should spend time training their sons mbok!

1. Stella shd trully do a story on what bbes don see!!!!! Social decedent!!!! Spend time trainning ko! Wen they are all working and abandoning there kids 4 house boy and girls ! I have. Neighor always busy no hussy! Na baby dadddy wey dey show 2x a week! She get pretty dughter and house help! N so so 4k d house help dey 4k once madam don go, diffent faces in d compound climbing up , even wen d lil child is ard same nonscence goes on! Me, I mind my biz! Yoruba pple can love 2 twist talk! I fo fit shout! Her job important pass her pikin! Untill d maide carry aids pass 2 d child her eye go open!!!! Mothers make time out and look after ur kids! Tufiakwa!

2. If stella should do a story, page go full. My story alone will take all tge space.

35. Na wa oh! Sorry mary but did you find what you were searching for? A trustworthy, Christian, responsible guy all in the space of 5 months, through facebook? Are you serious? Better luck next time!

Visit koolblend.blogspot.com for true life stories you can't afford to miss.

36. Ve read thru all d comments on thos post n ve observed that its better not to ask blog readers for their opinions. Most of d comments are about the babe being desperate for marriage. Who's responsible for that, we, the society. When a post on genevieve or rita dominic comes up, we still remind them of how they r getting old n that they should get married already. A lot of us will do d same or even worst than what this babe did. So if u r 1 of those sayinf she's desperate, stfu n ve several seats.

1. Na u make sense pass all these stupid mofos. They/society tease and berate and deride spinsters and yet they are the first to condemn them still. They condemn divorce and would rather see a woman die in a loveless marriage. They condemn homosexuals and turn a blind eye their pastors who sleep with choir members. They will lynch a thief who steals a handset but become cowards when them politicians steal their billions. They are the most religious and yet very very far from God.

Did I sum up Nigerians properly? Smh

2. LIKE 500MILILON xxxxxxxxxx over! Never knew some pple still think like dis! God bless una soul! Na we dey kill women 4 9ja

3. Please continue. ....still have long way to go!

37. This story seems fake....donno!

38. This mary na paying client. if another man package her well she go still pay again. better maga like this Mary hard to come by dis days.

39. @ Fearless: voice your opinions but don't be abusive while you are @ it! Abi you Sabi the babe personally? Why you dey call am idiot ni? U never make an error in judgement before? Abi na because your own shit never hit fan reach stella blog? Shioor.

40. Fishy story.
    where were all her family and friends in this show of shame? person wey wan marry no go do introduction? wetin she go Abuja go do for weekend? didn't they talk during her trip?oh! she only found out he wasn't at the airport when she reached there?? ok oh! when he was withdrawing your money you didn't get alerts? if the withdrawals were irregular, ur bank no get "STOP" code to deactivate ur atm until u get there and report? na wa ooh! or u don't have alerts activated via sma and email? u no get bb or Samsung to activate alerts? don't undertsnad oh!
    if you are reading this you are FOOLISH!!! na so Yoruba girls dey be. they feel they are smart to their gfs, but when na man matter, they fall like a pack of cards. anuofia! I pity your mother, you are indeed a foolish child.

1. Cynthia na yoruba too? No be about tribe anyone can fall mugu

2. U no be fellow woman oo, u be fellow fool, wassup with the yoruba people thing again? Oloshi Oloriburuku, omo ale jatijati

41. 5mths is a long time to date b4 wedding cos have seen ppl who dated for just 2-3mths nd their still together after 5yrs but my dear Mary , u didn't get to meet his family? Pastor? His relatives yet u went nd bought a wedding gown? Na wa o, I understand u want to b a Mrs b4 d new year but my dear u were too desperate nau haba nd how disrespectful cld u b to ur company? U left a car in ur care to a total stranger hmmmm! Anyways u knw d consequence sha. Take heart dear, all man for himself nd God for everyone.

42. Anon 9:15 speak 4 urself! Abi r u the MARY iin question?

43. Na wah o... This is serious...... I pity Mary sha...

44. See gobe! Chick was too desperate! I guess she doesn't even know the guys family... Is Christianity by mouth? So he tells u ure a Christian means he really is? Hope her eyes dun open now! Smh desperadoe I musto marry by force

45. Anty mi I "LIke' hahahaha. @mary is a pity mbok make una no blem am cos the man fit use juju but this mrs is it by force? Just asking. Me God time is the bestooo

46. Anty mi I "LIke' hahahaha. @mary is a pity mbok make una no blem am cos the man fit use juju but this mrs is it by force? Just asking. Me God time is the bestooo

47. O boy eh! See as this Mary girl just carry last. Haba. I doubt she was in her right senses, the guy must have been talking to her with jazz cus this whole shit just seems more stupid than stupid itself. Or perhaps, the guy bamboozled her with sex. #smh#

48. HEHEHE I HAVE A FRIEND THAT GOT PREGNANT FOR A GUY HE DENIED IT AFTER GOING TO HER HOUSE TO SEE OW WEALTHY HER PARENTS WER HE FORMED LOVE AND DEY GOT MARRIED NAU MY FRIEND SAVES HER MONEY GIVEN TO HER BY HER PARENTS IN HIS ACCOUNT .MARY IS NOT ALONE IN THIS SHE IS LUCKY HE LEFT A THE EARLY STAGE AS FOR MY FRIEND NA SIT DOWN LOOK I DEY

49. Na wa oh!!
    http://sleek-lady.blogspot.com

50. But why pant?...he should have stayed na. Atleast she can feed him.

51. Fellow Woman u are the bigger fool,so just cus the guy is Yoruba that automatically makes mary a Yoruba woman or is mary a Yoruba name.pple just come on stella's blog to display their generational stupidity.if u like insult me,everythn goes back to u and ur unborn generation. Anu ohia,Ewu Gambia.

52. ''......................using her ATM to withdraw all *the* while''

53. I met a guy on facebook. he would call me everytime, we were almost like we were dating. felt like I knew him already. all my friends spoke to him, they already told me to get ready for marriage cos d guy seemed for real. he was in Amsterdam. he never asked me for anything. I never asked him for anything either. we used to talk everytime. morning, afternoon, for hours!!and he would just keep calling and calling. a particular day he called me, said he had a surprise for me within 24 hours. I was like: ok. he called in d morning, even sent a text after the call. to which I replied. I was still in school then, so I went for lectures and returned. in d evening, I called for our night cap as usual. the phones rang and rang and rang. they rang for 24 hours without response. afterwhich they both went off and they went off for months. I was devastated. I recognized the name of some some of his fb friends on his page and I inboxed them asking for his details and if he was ok. none of them responded.
    4 months later, he called. he sent a msg on fb apologizing first, I was shocked but I ignored. next thing he called after 2 days of silence from me and started begging. that he had a court case and couldn't leave the country. that he will be back soon. that hes sorry for everything he caused me. I was mad, called him all sorts of names. he just kept saying sorry. I told him I wont blive anything until I see him in Nigeria. he invited me to Amsterdam, even gave me digits of an agent in Nigeria, that he will foot d bills, I should just get a visa he will send me money for a ticket and I should come. at first I wanted to, cos then I had never been out of Nigeria before, but after a few days of thought, I decided to insist he shows up first.
    then he stopped picking my calls. me sef save credit bone am. though I had details about him and he said he was from Ibadan. so I hooked up with my friend who used to school in Ibadan and asked her to find out about this guy for me. that she should get as many details as possible. gave her full name and all.
    dear SDK readers, turns out that dude was married oh! from what my friend inquired, he was married with a child.
    till now, I don't know what his motive was or what he was planning to arrive at and why he toiled with my emotions. and d truth is he wasn't a ghost, cos from his fb wall u could see activities btwn him and ppl who knew him on his birthdays and all. but his status said single and I saw no baby mama pics or posts of people asking about his wife or family. so I naively thought he was single.
    years down d line, I realize it was God who helped me. who knows what would have become of me if I actually got into a relationship with him after he came to naija? it may have been worse.
    so Mary, thank God its only material things he took. he could have killed u if d wedding pulled through. who knows?

1. Some men just want a chat/ text mate. They will never turn up and when u start to demand for commitment they just scooby.

54. Ok, let's start from the begining.
    I think things moved fast but she should have met his people first and got to know him well (like his people, where he lives etc) before even buying wedding dress.

After all that is said, it could have been worse.
    He could have killed her or infected her with HIV.

Ladies, please be careful.

55. anonymous #59 I guessed she was Yoruba cos of Ibadan things. however, I might be wrong. anyway, I still maintain my stand on Yoruba girls. they are smart until one boy hold them mugu. they think they can keep any man by 'bribing' him into marriage with their personal money, fathers wealth or name or silly submission mentality or gra-gra a.k.a open eye. they can fight for man like Africa. be who u may, a Yoruba girl wont give up on that man even if its ONE thing that makes him take her to d altar.
    Igbo girls no send oh! if u no get money, pocket ur love. her money no dey drop. and she will motivate the man to go and work hard, cos she will tell u that if u aint ready, options dey. so brace up or loose me.
    calabar girls will use sex and good food to steam up ur brain and just when you relax they get anything they want from you. hahaha. that's why they call us d man snatchers, even when we are not, we only make them relax and do everything to make them happy, while enriching ourselves. we are veerry smart, but we have a subtle approach, no gra-gra at all. u wont know when we hit (yes, I'm from calabar) and we will still gain.
    so, my dear, I wont cuss u out ehhn.... I will only say d truth. no time for nonsense. no vex, but most Yoruba ladies are so.

1. You are a bigot! You need to get out more and mingle with sane people. You might learn some common sense while you are at it!

56. Abeg make una no abuse mary at ooo,wen fill ur data on these social network with an honest heart,becos u can meet ur love anywhere,and trusting dat the other party is sincere tooo.av seen a couple who married within 1wk of meeting and 4yrs on,they are happily married,the only tin I wld av said was she shd av noticed some signs and backed out. Jst like me,I met this guy on a social network mingle.we started chating,told him my mind,that am luking for a serious relationship,for abt 8mnths it was thru chatting and calls till we met and discussed,waht I noticed was he was bossy,any little comment frm me,seems stupid to him.always apologising to him,wanted to make it work.on his profile he said he had masters,but when I asked him,he says it was an error,told me he went to ladoke,only to tell me he was doing busineess and paid people to write his exams,he went to serve but did not wait for his nysc certificate,dat a guy collected for him and can't locate his where about,his waec and other credentials are with his ex gf,and ahe refused to release them.for the 8mnth we were chatting,he says he was in ghana dealing in farm produce.upon his terrible attitude was still managing,he says he is staying with his rich uncle,d warning bells were ringing seriously,was worried and scared but still trusting,he said we shd meet up,I was hoping he wld say his uncles place because he said he attends deeper life,only for the goat to mention hotel,na so I tell am say I no be ashawo,me I no go oooo,we fight end that,I still apologies.fast forward. He said I shd borrow him 20k,I did but with d mind that I might not get it back becos I dnt even knw where he stays,thou he returned it,only to ask for anoda one 30k,omo I tell am say I no get becos am not ready to be anybody goddam atm machine.na so the goat jst dropped communication with me for about 9 mnths.only to say he wanted me back,omo I blasted him,and told him he is a fraud,d idiot had to tell me dat d his rich uncle gives him 3k pocket mony everyday,and in 10 days 30k go complete.even thou am still single wt nobody presently in my life,but a sensible me told me to run run run there is fire on d mountain.sometimes it is pressures from family and peer dat pushes one to extreme,but my advise to ladies always use ur head and not ur heart

1. Yea the bible says he who uses is heart is foolish bt he who uses his head is wise. People always say folow ur heart I wonda wats in the heart n its function..

57. Abeg make una no abuse mary at ooo,wen fill ur data on these social network with an honest heart,becos u can meet ur love anywhere,and trusting dat the other party is sincere tooo.av seen a couple who married within 1wk of meeting and 4yrs on,they are happily married,the only tin I wld av said was she shd av noticed some signs and backed out. Jst like me,I met this guy on a social network mingle.we started chating,told him my mind,that am luking for a serious relationship,for abt 8mnths it was thru chatting and calls till we met and discussed,waht I noticed was he was bossy,any little comment frm me,seems stupid to him.always apologising to him,wanted to make it work.on his profile he said he had masters,but when I asked him,he says it was an error,told me he went to ladoke,only to tell me he was doing busineess and paid people to write his exams,he went to serve but did not wait for his nysc certificate,dat a guy collected for him and can't locate his where about,his waec and other credentials are with his ex gf,and ahe refused to release them.for the 8mnth we were chatting,he says he was in ghana dealing in farm produce.upon his terrible attitude was still managing,he says he is staying with his rich uncle,d warning bells were ringing seriously,was worried and scared but still trusting,he said we shd meet up,I was hoping he wld say his uncles place because he said he attends deeper life,only for the goat to mention hotel,na so I tell am say I no be ashawo,me I no go oooo,we fight end that,I still apologies.fast forward. He said I shd borrow him 20k,I did but with d mind that I might not get it back becos I dnt even knw where he stays,thou he returned it,only to ask for anoda one 30k,omo I tell am say I no get becos am not ready to be anybody goddam atm machine.na so the goat jst dropped communication with me for about 9 mnths.only to say he wanted me back,omo I blasted him,and told him he is a fraud,d idiot had to tell me dat d his rich uncle gives him 3k pocket mony everyday,and in 10 days 30k go complete.even thou am still single wt nobody presently in my life,but a sensible me told me to run run run there is fire on d mountain.sometimes it is pressures from family and peer dat pushes one to extreme,but my advise to ladies always use ur head and not ur heart

58. I like your comment @Fearless
    Singing *Mary has a fish brain fish brain fish brain*
    She is a a fool.I was gonna ask if Ajibola is the woman as i don't get why a lady should release her stuff to a man.Oshisco

Ajibola na wa o,if i catch you for this abuja,i will kick u in d D area.Lol
    Facebook love.Hehehe Mary thought her own saturday has come too.Lmao

59. I LOVE JULITTTTTT! Ewoooooooo

60. Lwkmd. @ kobo kobo

61. When u use ur head u weight d consequences of ur actions,but when u use ur heart,u dnt,...AM anon 4.02. And aunty stella y u no post my mail now, am lastborn2....

62. The lady is a liar.it was a planed work to deceive the company.

63. Mary should be tortured very well and based on the true story from reliable source ,Mary was going out with one segun and he gave 350k to the guy and the guy went away with the money and never pay marry back as a result of it Mary decided to leave segun for femi,and later they planned for wedding and femi later found out that Mary prince obi is an HIV positive and femi decided to behaved as if nothing happened until Mary planned with her that he should help him to hide the company car and femi did so why blaming the guy.Mary is a fool and need to be dealt with by the police.

64. my case is even worse! i slept wit a facebook friend i barely know # feeling sorry for myself