Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face Of Democracy Beauty Contest- Please Help Blog Visitor Win This One.

Friday, November 15, 2013

Face Of Democracy Beauty Contest- Please Help Blog Visitor Win This One.

Her name is CHIOMA RHODA and she says she is a blog visitors and visits here over five times a day...lol

She is contesting for the face of democracy.......*rolling eyes*

We need to help one of us win....We only get to see some  blog visitors real faces when they need help..heheheheh

Please CLICK HERE TO GO TO FACEBOOK PAGE.....All you have to do when you get there is to like the picture there.
I have already been there.lets help her,she fine nah!

*Chioma your facebook friend requests will double up after today and your toasters go increase.
lol

64 comments:

1. She is quite pretty, i wish her all the best. Stella please post this, its my first time

1. Oya stella I don like am, wish u d best gal.

2. A beg only 5times a day she is a joker.

3. Chioma's Kith And Kith16 November 2013 at 09:13

Lol @ Girl Next Door... did u really mean that ? A
      nd boy, does she remind you of what u r not , hahahahaha

2. She Ŋά̲̣̣̣̥ fyn gal oo α̲̅ŋϑ ♍γ̲̣̣̥ name sake..bt I fyn pass am..lol

3. Very fine gal...esp the 2nd picture, and its totally photoshop free! Facebook here I come....

4. we are tired of all these fake contest....whats the importance? till i know i no fit waste time....she is a fine babe sha

5. Fine girl, when they were contesting MBGN where were u? What is face of democracy and what's their objective and purpose. Are their prices ready or will it be that after one year u will still be waiting to collect your price if you win? Who are the organizerS? Hope its not the likes of Ejiro, of MBGAbuja?

1. Maybe she knows that MBGN is full of ojoro. She's fine tho..

2. So ojoro no dey for face of democracy.

6. 5 times a day? Pah! She has nothing on me; l visit this blog every hour! And l'm not jobless, thank you very much. Stella is just so addictive and l love to share the stories with my hubby

1. Hahaha@she got nothing on u. Five times a day?!! She na passerby(learner) na. We de sleep 4 here. Yes ooo. Mind u not jobless#designer engineer.

7. She is very pretty. Am from East Africa, no homo just admiring, I clicked " like" on fb, hope it is acceptable...lol

8. Face of what??? Hia no competition wen we no go see for Naija!

1. Hahahaha na so, very soon we go see "Face of Subsidy Beauty contest".. Hahahaha, naija no dey carry last!

2. Coming soon... face of amalgamation. Watch out!

9. Wao! U are beautiful. Don't worry u will win. Stella's blog visitors will surely support u.

10. Face of who??? Naija and aimlessness. O Baby you are fine jo, wish you the best.

11. And wr does d name 'Rhoda' originate from??
    Billie jean

1. Its a biblical name...originated from d bible.... big dunce....yeye dey smell...idiot

2. Anon 11.13 you are very foolish and the biggest idiot. Hiding to insult someone that asked a simple question. Onye ara nwuru anwu

3. Come on, Billie Jean, Google is just a click away

4. Its gotten from the ROSE flower, ok dats where the name RHODA originates from

12. yea she is pweety,gudluck gal

13. stella post my comment biko

14. Hian nne I have never heard face of democracy pergent b4 o. Wish u luck sha. What a boring life I live I'm not even on facebook #sad face#. *CHIZZY*

15. Chioma after getting all the toasters via facebook please don't give anyone your atm card or start sewing wedding gown oh...Bwahahahahaha...Goodluck in your competition

1. Lol @ dont give give anyone your atm card or start sewing wedding gown.

2. Lol @ dont give give anyone your atm card or start sewing wedding gown.

3. Don't let him steal ur pata...(pant)

16. Orisirisi pageants.

You are a fine girl, I hope you win.

Where is that other girl we voted to win one kind "face of wine" contest? She no give us feedback sef.

17. You should contest for the face of Feudalism instead.
    All these useless contests.
    You are pretty though.

18. Hian Stella just 5 times she's a learner naa people like us Dt has a permanent cookie on our browser of your blog nko those using z10 n q10 undertsnad Wht am talking abt! Ur blog on ma fone every min every second!!

19. MAKE 1500$ COOL CASH FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME BY SIMPLY CLICKING THE FOLLOWING LINK:http://MonthlyJobPay.com/?id=johnnel

20. Beautiful girl...are u single?

21. U are so beautiful dear. Wots wit all dis contest, 2morw we go hear face of LAFA(locally acquired foreign accent), I pity d one I once contested with d likes of Ejiro dem as d organiser, I no summit I no will but am so grateful for the way I am. Did I fgt to mention dt I visit here more than 20 times a day, I like u stella.

22. Chei asa nwa! Igbo babes can fine for Africa i swear. But all these kwekwe competitions popping up everyday sha....it seems like business ventures for some people.

23. Stella five times a day u mean? Me I dey visit here reach 8 times in an hour,,, I enjoy reading ur write up but I enjoy d comments more Dan u. Well I will kindly help her vote cos she is our member. Love u stella, best blogger so far....... Ladun d wackest blogger and d laziest. Laila is another gud blogger too but she fears tumuch. Y LINDA gets all d credit cos of traffic and comments.....

1. Ʊ are soo right..Its Stella first den Laila..BTW 5 times a day??Stella its 3.37 am α̲̅πϑ here i am..I visit Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊r blog like 15 times a day..Α̲̅πϑ pls I'm not jobless..I'm a succesful lawyer buh even while in cot.,while waiting for ma case to be called up.,I'm secretly going tru Stella's blog..Its ЪŦ bad!!

24. Linda u sister no try at all at all.. Mgbeke feeling funky.. Money can't buy class. My Sister money naa my money.
    Www.topeorekoya.blogspot.com/2013/11/linda-ikejis-sister-laura-fights-emmy.html?m=1

25. all you sadist that keep making noise about photoshopping aren't you people tired......Photoshopping is the reality of the day so pls stop disturbing our ears......whether u Photoshop or not mega pixels for cameras are getting better so pix are no longer drab like they used to be....enough Photoshopping gist already and wake up to the 21st century....

1. Ode,u talk about photoshop here now?gerrout jor

26. Too many Pageants in Nigeria, young gals will feel a pretty face is all they need to get ahead.

27. Face of democarcy Ta which kain YeYe pageant be dat.... winner sure must know how to rig her sef to be the winner cos that is the only way she can be naija face of democracy.

28. Babe coming here cant work, go and service the organisers well with ur thing. You only rig to win elections in naija. #my2kobo

29. Stella pls visit the link and post about laura's useless tweets. That ugly bleached up twat is always mouthing off or abusing someone on twitter and see how she's bragging up and down about her sister, but tomorrow linda will come and make a post about what a humanitarian and humble person she is....but i think its all a wash cos she encouraged her sis to make this post cos if not, she would've told her to take it down. So distasteful and tacky. See link: http://www.topeorekoya.blogspot.com/2013/11/linda-ikejis-sister-laura-fights-emmy.html?m=1

1. bizy body. how is it ur biznes? amebo

30. All the best. I just liked her page.

31. if we vote n u win your shoulder go come big pass ya head.go find work

32. but wich one is face of democracy again nhaa. wen military com again, deyl haf face of military too...

33. She's pretty. Too many beauty contest these days though....wishing her all the best....

34. Biko nu her name is chioma Otu, Onyekachi's younger sis. She is a fine gal too. Went to Providence High skool Enugu, lives in Independence layout.

35. Taa make she comot for there. Its been long i have been tryna chat with her on fb, she feels so proud. We have been friends for over 2yrs on fb. She go fail joor.

1. Chioma's Kith And Kith16 November 2013 at 09:08

Why r u soon bitter? Chioma must must come out tops in Jesus' name, so ur comment is as good as invisible.

36. Some girls fine for face but with terrible dentition of massive gap-tooth. Abeg post picture of her smiling first let us see

37. Very soon na face of bloggers,commentors.n face of SDK. we go hear.