Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ese Walters Twitter Rant - Threatens To Expose Another Man.

Monday, November 11, 2013

Ese Walters Twitter Rant - Threatens To Expose Another Man.

*Yawns*

Ese Walter,the beautiful lady who exposed her sexcapade with Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA is throwing up again ooooh.

I wonder what she has to tell us in 24hours.....anyways read her twitter rant whilst we siddon look dey wait........*rolling eyes*

*Chei Emeka Nwokem,na who send you message oooh......

108 comments:

1. Sabi? She's the only victim?

Read JuicyGist HERE

2. 'She's d only victim'? Is dat a quex or statement. Mbok?@ topic. Even 'vipers' tread wif care. Easy lady!

2. Beautiful lady?? *yawns*
    Maybe she has slept with this mr again?? Or has dis Man abused yu again? Like yu always claim abuse afta rolling under sheets!!
    Yu want ur 5mins fame again?? You need to let go of dis kind of life nd start living a decent life, a life dat glorifies God!!! Stop sleeping wif married men no mata what they say. They cannot leave their wives for you!!
    May God forgive us all.

1. E no dey hard Una. "Judgist".

On judgement day, make Una ready tell God make e take the day off. Wait and hear her story before you conclude that she's living dangerously. Na wah.

2. May God 4gv U̶̲̥̅̊ ..thank d lord you knw T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊y can't leave their ѠĪFƐ for you.pray for your own man.

3. Thank you Julit! They've not even heard the story, judgements have started rolling in. Tufiakwa

3. This babe is an attention seeker. if d man did u wrong and u want to treat his fuck up, do so and shut it. Must u tweet abt it? Just looking for attention again mscheew smh.

1. See? This is exactly why abused people don't speak up for fear of the stigma, abuses and wrong labels such as 'attention seeker' from the society which is supposed to support them and hear them out. What makes you all think she's just seeking for attention and ranting? Do you all think she's making things up just to be in the limelight? I really thank God for this girl who has the courage to speak out despite all the insults as opposed to dying in silence.
      When ladies go thru stuff like this, keep it bottled up inside and eventually commit sucide, you all would be gushing about how nothing is worth taking your own life for, how she's selfish for taking her life and causing pain to her family, and blah blah blah. Ese is dealing with her issues her own way and you are all bashing her. Biko leave the lady to speak out, perhaps she will make a difference and bring the change we need. #TeamEseWalters

2. See? This is exactly why abused people don't speak up for fear of the stigma, insults and wrong labels such as 'attention seeker' from the society which is supposed to support them and hear them out. What makes you all think she's just seeking for attention and ranting? Do you all think she's making things up just to be in the limelight? I really thank God for this girl who has the courage to speak out despite all the insults as opposed to dying in silence.
      When ladies go thru stuff like this, keep it bottled up inside and eventually commit sucide, you all would be gushing about how nothing is worth taking your own life for, how she's selfish for taking her life and causing pain to her family, and blah blah blah. Ese is dealing with her issues her own way and you are all bashing her. Biko leave the lady to speak out, perhaps she will make a difference and bring the change we need. #TeamEseWalters

3. Pink sunset, I luv u for this comment

4. Take several seats, Ese Walters.

As long as all these your married men didn't kidnap you off the streets and rape you, spare us you tales. Why won't married men try their luck with you? After all, you gave pussy to Pastor Biodun alias "different level of grace" who is stil fine tuning his robust response to you.

Are you 10 years old, married men will always come on to single girls. You either take the offer or refuse. Its not as serious as you want to make it seem. Stop raising uneccessary alarm. I think you are bipolar. Get help. Don't turn yourself into a Celebrity over nonsense.

1. Pls where's the 'like' button for this comment? Spot on Anon!

5. Ojiemi! Ese,don't flatter yourself! Even Nuns get hit on by single and married men! You re not so special after all. All you pulled was a 'Monica lewisky'! You slept with someone's husband for a week and he left you to fry other fish. Stop making your life any harder. Just use your power of 'No' discretely and politely like a regular woman. This name calling makes me feel you re tripping! Who does that? Girl,you should get 'committed' to a faraway place for your own good.An intervention by your family must be staged; as a matter of urgency!

1. God bless u
      Dis ese girl is becoiming a thorn on d flesh
      Attention seeking mofo
      Come across as some1 dat has self esteem issues.
      Stfu ashewo kobo kobo

2. Hahahhhaaa...wide eyed Oya oo. over 2 u. Give us gist Abeg. R u kidding me? One week of sex eh!! Kai!!!! This Ese sha oo...babe u node try @ all. u dnt expect married men 2 stick with u 4ever nau Haba!! This was same case with Pastor, he wanted out and Ese refused telling him she will deal with him. And the "dealing" was what we all saw...*smh* chics dey o! Ese plz shut it already! Get a life. 10x!!!

3. U pple make it sound like its OK for a married man to toast a single girl, its totally wrong please. Haba wats happening in naija biko, society making it acceptable for a married man to commence a procedure for cheating without feeling guilty. We need to shout about it now, so d younger ones can learn. Imagine some foolish men lavish money toasting single girls while thr wives suffer at home n u guys r here making it look like its ok for d man to toast n d onus lies on d single girl to say NO

4. @ Anonymous 12:01 PM, why don't you tell the single girls to SHOUT NO so the younger ones can learn to say NO. Is it OK for them to collect the money and start shouting NO. Please let the truth be told.

6. Who doesn't know Emeka? She should park well jo

1. Oluyomi, so because Emeka fucked you for free and you shut up, Ese should shut up too abi?

2. You must be silly for that lousy statement.

The bitter truth is that this is not the first time a man (be it married or single) would 'toast' any woman. If all of us start tweeting about the men who 'toast' us every single minute, then twitter will turn to something else.

I won't be surprised if Ese Walter is replying folks on blogs cos when I checked her TL last night, she wrote about blogs already writing about her newest allegation, hence, case closed. Seems to me this lady has an addiction to always be in the news. Who in the media industry doesn't know Emeka Obasi? In fact, I am sure Emeka himself won't deny any allegation and he would only say he is a man and the last time he checked, polygamy wasn't condemned in the bible. Come to think of it, no be man go date woman? Emeka, being married doesn't change the fact that men will always chase women, it is now left for the woman to either indulge the man or walk away. Whatever Emeka has done to Ese (as long as it isn't rape) isn't punishable by law. Or has the senate introduced a new bill that when a man woos a woman, it is now a crime?
      If a married man can woo a married woman, why won't he woo a single woman? Abeg, Ese has no case.

I'm not justifying adultery or fornication, but the truth is these vices will remain as long as sin is in existence. Only men and women who truly have the fear of God will say NO to sin.

If I were Ese, I would lie low for a while. Do not allow yourself be turned into mockery and do not allow people take whatever you say with a pinch of salt.
      All the best to her. Not every sound of war must be answered.

7. She's just an empty vessel, and attention seeker! What does she gain by destroyin peolpe's home? #hisss.. Is she the first girl a married man will ask out? She's so frustrated wit her life, going on twitter to rent. Mtcheeeeeew.

8. Ese Ese, distant urself frm married men

9. Dis is d most stupid girl in nigeria 2013, y exposenurself this way. Ghen ghen I can see the prayers of coza members nd pastors wife has caught up with u, u are acting like ur frustrated and mad. My younger sister is 20yrs old nd married men approach her everyday nd she turns dat offer down so wats d big deal dat they re chassingbu. Ur lucky am now a good girl. I for arrange make them rape u send dat ur toh toh come internet make we c wetin dey am. U disgust me .Fool

1. You would arrange for a fellow woman to be raped?
      Really?
      I mean was your brain actually plugged in when you typed that?
      Shame on you.
      May you or anyone you know never experience rape. Then,and only then would you realise it's not something to mess around with.

2. May Jesus Christ help you.

3. Anon 11:32, may God 4giv u 4 not only typin dat nonsense but also tinkin it. U nid help.

4. Callous anon 11.32 may God judge u

5. WTF?! I wish someone will also arrange to rape ur 20 yr old sister, u, ur future daughter(s) and ur mother! How does that wish feel bitch??! U went too far with that post and ur wish for that girl will sure return to u and ur family a million folds! Evil wicked bitch! Good girl my arse! Tufiaaaa!

10. One tin I hav discovered is dat u can't be on d opposition party and win in dis country, since d whole world is in love wit immorality, cheating and everytin dats against d will of God no one w take Ese serious, Omo onile say so.

11. Demon on d loose,y is oi only married men dat chase her abi is she cursed neh?

1. Will you shut your dirty stinking mouth! Am not surprised most pple are saying this rubbish even the way Stella put is up is insulting as it is and she will now start advocating for women later on... am proud of Ese until we learn to speak up as women we will keep suffering! she's not cursed FYI. Most married men in this country need to be castrated or publicly humiliated maybe they will learn to keep their dangling 3rd leg in check!

12. I don't like gals like this! People die every day and no one knows why or how it happened ? Does she even think? Somethings are not meant to be for the public, you can't do this trash with every man, you don't have to take someone's breath before you kill somebody,words from our mouth can devastate and spoil somebody's future, that write up against that pastor is killing someone that's living, She's feeling like a saint or mother Theresa.

13. Ah ah ese pastor don chop na make we civil servants chop ni, I heard the govt has paidvfor it, na national cake naaaa. Abeg.

14. I am amazed at how people are abusive towards Ese yet we are collectively condemn sexual harassment. I personally applaud her courage. Wish you well Ese

1. I concur. Nosey

2. God bless u dear!

3. God bless U 4 this comment! And 4 all those talking about how she loves destroying people's marriage, the man took the 1st step towards the destruction and not Ese! If anything, she is saving marriages! If more ladies will have her courage, it would keep a lot of men in check! It is this idea of secrecy and the whole stupid irrational judgement that follows that greases randy men's ego and foolishness and makes ladies keep mum.

4. At fierce u just spoke my mind. Love U. People come here n mk it look Ok for married men to toast. Beats me really! I mean stay single if u still want to be toasting up n down, alot of men r really disgusting. Spits

15. Let the married men stay at home too. What is wrong with people? Will this kind of trouble come and meet you if you mind your business? NO; If you don't want to stay married, then don't; maybe then, you can approach people like Ese Walters shekina.

16. I taught this fool is a xtian, so wat she is doing does it glorify God???, I wonder wat the men want from this her dry chest nd undersized waist. U look like one with a smelling pussy. Ass hole

1. Wow! U amaze me with ur stupidity

17. This is what unemployment can do to a nation like ours. You have so much time to spare that is why things like this keep coming up. Why not get bussy dear or atleast learn a skill-keep your mind occupied. You most have so much time to deal with all this charade!
    Paragon7ven.

18. This is what unemployment can do to a nation like ours. You have so much time to spare that is why things like this keep coming up. Why not get bussy dear or atleast learn a skill-keep your mind occupied. You most have so much time to deal with all this charade!
    Paragon7ven.

19. Ese please go and sleep. If these men upset you must you take to your twitter page to rant? You need fame and want us to see you as a voice for the voiceless, won't work lailai! Now u shut up and go hide ya childish face. You need fame? Do something worthwhile than lamenting about men who wanna jump in your "hot pant". #so pissed,on to d next 1 pls#
    Eka

20. Take it easy Ese make dem no kidnap u oo!I hope u'll find a man that truly appreciates u soon.
    "The longer u stay in the restroom,the more u see different kinds of flies....u'll see the ones wearing jackets sef". Go n marry dear!

21. Oh dear, Ese...not again... You don't have to make a rant and an issue out of every unwanted advance a married man makes to you. I believed your story about the Pastor (though the abuse/manipulation angle didn't fly with me) cos your story was detailed and subsequent stories corroborated yours but this pattern of ranting about another married man making advances to you calls to question your credibility and makes me deeply question your first outing and the motives behind it. I mean, if I had a dollar for every time married men "toasted" me, I should be counting big bucks by now ditto for most if not all ladies (both single and married) out there but you don't hear us crying foul cos it's just not important. Do you scream everytime a fly whizzes about you or a tiny ant tries to perch on you? Married men toasting single ladies is "tale as old as time". From your twitter and your blog, it appears that you do a significant amount of bible study, I pray that the wisdom which is so abundant in the good book will be profitable to direct you in knowing when to just be quiet. It's the same bible that says even a fool is considered wise when he doesn't speak.

22. Dis thin gurl wey b like shanwaa fish should bugger off. Cheap popularity. I guess her 15 minutes of fame don nearly end so she dey dig for more headline grabbing stories. Wat man wil marry dis bonga fish of a gurl called Ese after knowing she b okrika( second hand) . And so wat if anoda married man dey ask her out! Shebi dem no take rope drag am naa. Ugly face and soul. Wat a twat.wetin men seff dey find in dis gurl wey b like iya keleee!

23. This girl is an attention seeking whore. Anything to gather fans for her abuse talk show on radio. Stupid bitch

24. If u too sweet na him pastor biodun no come back london again till u come nigeria? Dog please take a seat. Fool

25. Bitch is so thirsty!.....she is just seeking for more attention.

26. She should take several seats nd shut d hell up

27. Its sad nigeria just doesn't support females who choose to speak. The fact that most men want to take advantage of their office and women doesn't make it right. If her voice will save a potential victim then why not. Pls allow her. #TeamEseWalters

1. Park well. Moda theresa. Who cares!! She don turn martin luther king?? Hisssssss

2. She is nt d 1st neither wld she b d last married men wld approach, cnt she shut up mst she alwayz rant, wots evn d fuss abt sef, a married man approached her so wot,she shld simply ignore him dats all did he use rope 2 drag her by force. stupid girl

28. It seems dis ESE gal doesn't av som1 wu can advice her,
    Or she doesn't listen to advice.

D lady is delusional!
    U tink its oly u married men dey chase. #BabyOku #BigYimu!

Its no secret dat most nig married men cheat, like d act of drinking water itself.
    Dey cheat lik say na dia birthrite
    And u tink dia wives don't no! #Scoffs.
    Babe! go rest biko!

29. All u these 'holy holy' people shld leave Ese alone!! Let her rant all she can! Its her life, cos I know most of u wld rather sleep wth married men so shamelessly for stipends! LEAVE HER and let her do her thing!!!! Its unfortunate we women are our own problems! We can't stand up for what is right! Always hiding and keeping mute! Rubbish!!!

1. Be like say trailer dom jam ur brain. Na only she married men dey ask out. She is just a cheap ugly goat. Ugly inside and outside. Hope she wont get herself killed wit these bullocks!

30. All u these 'holy holy' people shld leave Ese alone!! Let her rant all she can! Its her life, cos I know most of u wld rather sleep wth married men so shamelessly for stipends! LEAVE HER and let her do her thing!!!! Its unfortunate we women are our own problems! We can't stand up for what is right! Always hiding and keeping mute! Rubbish!!!

31. Person like me...wetin concern Agbero with overload???!!!

32. Biko dis girl too dey open toto 4 married men,she needs 2 give it a rest. I knw dis kind of girls,if u open their toto,u wud see wedding rings 4gotten by married men. I wonda if she has a mother dat cautions her or any home training. Bcos of my fear 4 my mum,I dare nt try certain tins. Useless geh - signed mimi from miami

1. Loooool @ forgetting wedding band.U guyz re cray on this blog!

2. Loooool @ forgetting wedding band.U guyz re cray on this blog!

33. This girl and her married men drama...
    24hrs is around the corner lets see what she wants to vomit this time

34. Buaahahahaha, Stella oo, "chei,Emeka Nwokem who send you" who send am true true, anony 3:45am u s not well, forgotten ring ke?lol.. 24hrs abeg do and reach can't wait.

35. Everyone seems to be missing the point here. Ese Walter's harassment by her own pastor was pushed aside by fellow pastors and close friends, when she was obviously in pain and needed someone to come to her aid. We all frown at sexual harassment/rape, and encourage people to talk about such things so they can get help. But Ese confided in private, and people told her to be quiet. In anguish, she came out publicly, and, though not the best thing to do, was the ONLY thing to do to expose indiscretion in a supposed sanctuary. For that bravery, she's received bashing from those close to her. How then do you want her to be quiet about such things like harassment from Emeka, when she has had no support from family and friends in the past for a similar act? Not the best thing to do, but in such circumstance, the ONLY thing to do. Let's stop insulting her, because most of y'all doing that would've probably been suicidal if in her shoes.

1. This is the most sensible comment on this post! God bless you Memphis.

2. Most stupid comment! What do you term harassment? Come and sit on my laps and you went naked under the sheets for a week? Fell In love with a married man who kept his distance after making out with you and then you cry foul? Bitch plssss

36. For once am really appalled by the comments on this blog.My good God,not one person called Emeka Nwokem out,not one person condemned him.Jesus,is this d kind of country we now live in.like seriously i shudder in fear for d class of people we have on the streets today.even women are her worst enemies,ur husbands r dogs but u decide to pour ur venom on d lady he pursues.

Yes i admit,Ese's twitter rant myt be a little off but really does she deserve to be insulted just because she exposes men who have no self control over their third leg. Hmm,mebbe i will open a parody twitter account and den expose wat a lot of married men especially those u av come to rever and respect do,with pictorial illustrations (or evidence) of course. That wud be real fun ooo. Nigerians,evrything is rong with ur mentality,y'all need a f***kin reorientation.Tufiakwa!

1. Go get ur treatment at Yaba apa osi or Aro. Demented u!

2. Call Emeka out for what?

What has Esse said? What moral ground does she have to accuse anyone? Why should we believe her? If she could gladly fuck her spiritual Head without guilt consistently then turn around to accuse him of abuse when he moved, how do I know its not the same scenerio with Emeka. Afterall if someone made you an offer, you either say Yes or No. No need for twitter or Blog rant.

37. Its so sad that women r part of people who think this Ese is an attention seeker. Uhmm this is someone trying to create awareness on the philandering ways of some men. Instead of you fellow women to applaud the fact that someone is Speaking you r busy abusing her. May God forgive us all

1. Who send her?? I beg go sleep.

2. It's so obvious you are really retarded, the only thing you could say is 'who sent her'? Ah you must be mad

3. Her stupid father who was a CP sleeps and haunts for young girls. Bitch should shuttup

38. The way Ese is going,shes subtly and unconsciously crowning herself a femme fatal'!
    But d downside is even prospective suitors will be afraid of making a move before their story will land on d pages'!
    Hmmm becareful ma'am,this can destroy ur future.

39. See how y'all want to devour the girl. Have you heard her story to know what this is all about? Will she be ranting in its just 'toasting'? It's not you people's fault sha. immorality is now the order of the day some you're numb to what's right and wrong. It's a pity. Stella better dont post anything with anyone complaining about marriage again oh, after all you all want to crucify someone for calling out rats. Your double standards are appalling

40. why is everyone condemning her? why are u all protecting d married men? they tell us to sleep with them before we, gain admission into schools, or pass our exams, before we get jobs, or win contracts. pastors try to feel us up while they are praying for us. No one is exempted, - mother's,daughters, sisters. now someone has d g guts to speak up and We all shout her down. Ese dear, speak on! speak for us who have been humiliated by our bosses, pastors, in-laws, uncles.... . more power to your elbows!! enkay

41. Poster #12 You may not know this but you have deep mental issues and you are a menace to our society. How can you even think of "arranging for people to rape a fellow human being"? What is wrong with you? Did they drop you on your head at birth? And you claim to have a younger sister, ok na. Don't kid yourself that you're now "a good girl". You are not because your thoughts which you penned down on a blog proves otherwise. You are your thoughts. Get a grip woman!

And to all of you fellow females filled with bile condemning this Ese girl, you are what is wrong with our society. Why can't you call sexual harassment for what it is?

So because she's had an affair with a supposed man of God who should have known better than to use his position to prey on ladies, she should therefore be condemned to damnation by harassment? I applaud her for coming forward with her story. it takes bravery, guts and a breathing conscience. Y'all need to check your consciences if you really feel she should keep mum about harassment. KMT

42. Nigerians are becoming a big disappointment. See y'all cussing out ese Walters and not even one of u bothered about what the emeka dude did. Later you lot would be spear heading dv protests, rape protests and sexual harassment protests. From what I deduced, the dude probably wants a taste of her be offering her a job or something. Why are u guys always cussing ese out?? Cos she exposed a pastor and opened your eyes to the fact that pastors are men after all and not the gods y'all thought them to be. Tomorrow we'll be asking why victims of abuse never speak out. You have your answer right here

43. Ese should just go do a change of name already!!
    Married men stay away from single girls!!
    Mr Emeka warn yourself and run along back home to your wife!!
    Ese sorry dear....

44. Married men sef....,abeg Ese expose jare. maybe if we have more bold women like Ese,marrie men wil learn to honor their marital vows,their wives and kids. Its so sad how much ridicule they bring their wives. Useless Men. Its so heart breaking to see other women condemn Ese on a cause as laudable as this abi she dey spoil market for una? #SMH#

45. Some of u even saying things like "she's not the first a married man would go after" indirectly promoting the philandering of the men instead of condemning it. Why would a married man leave his sworn vows and chase after single girls. If she cusses any married man out, he deserves it for going after her. It's really appalling to see ladies cussing her out. Y'all should be proud she's doing something you're not bold enough to. Stop making it a man's world and learn to get the message instead of hating the messenger and missing the message. Judgemental lot.

1. Every one here am sure re in terms with the fact that a married man isn't supposed to be faithful anymore.In the past,Muslims where the only ones caught in this act,but now even pastors ve two or three homes after their matrimonial homes.Married men even sleep with their chief brides maid on their wedding day,they re no longer afraid of their wives.God is indeed a patient God!Well,since I haven't caught mine,he ll be exempted till proven guilty.But pls,if this gurl has decided to spill,let her be.She isn't like most of you who even fall in love with pple's husbands,forgetting that he's only wasting ur youth/time!

46. @ Queen bee so because of Horsband as stella would put it then you will keep quite like some one said we are gradually getting numb to societal ill may God help as all including my Self

47. Don't mind dem. And common sense is supposed to be common. Mtcheeeew!

48. Ese, I admire your courage. Please continue naming and shaming the randy goats. If that is what it'll take for them to respect their marriage vows, so be it.

49. this comment.... i support. with all the rot i see on this post as response is utterly appalling. no-one dissed the emeka person but went all out to diss ese. you are calling her a whore, listen peeps, it takes one to find one. she is BOLD enough to speak the truth and her voice must be heard. the pastor who says he will issue a robust response what happened. all those so-called human rights activists that are all out for money didn't jump to defend ese and sue the pastor cuz they are not sure if there will be any financial gain but in the case of Clara Chime they were jumping up and down. ndi ori!!!!!!!!!!! fight for ese? no! because all of you are guilty of the same crime. you come out portraying yourselves as righteous whereas your hearts are as black as charcoal. you all criticising ese, get a life, please. and those saying she doesn't study her bible, go and evangelise to her, offsprings of Pharisees and Saduccees. mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

1. You are a raving Lunatic! Fight for Ese for what? Is she now with mental issues like Clara Chime. Was she having depression when she was fucking another woman's husband? Fight for an adult who willingly engaged in shameless sex fest with a married man.

All your curses are on you already, stupid bitch.

2. E tie ri bo she ri bi nkan ipabe! Bloody waste of space! Don't know who died and made you spokesperson to be dishing out insults to your betters! No be your fault! Na cyberspace cause this kain arafin cos you would never dare talk like this in real life. Lily-livered coward with a fakeass name and life! I feel sorry for you. Go take your meds!

50. useless people!!!!!!!!!! idiots!!!!!!!!!! all those cussing Ese Walters out may something as heavy as Big Pun, Notorious BIG AND YOKOZUNA put together sit upon your destinies and you will never be able to speak out in JESUS NAME, AMEN. may all your children from generation to generation suffer sexual harassment since you all are abusing her as if y'all just got signed up to a fan club. useless corrupt individuals! chukwu ya za ikpe!!!!!!

1. Pls shut up with ur ugly nonsense face. See you fool exposing your orangus boobs in ur profile pic. Monica lewinsky cant make it here in nigeria. Whores. After sleeping with a pastor and cumming after a whole week of sex u cry foul for neglect. Nigerians are wise bitch!

2. @ Renee. U mean dat u with all ur cleavage exposure can talk like dis. Please remove d log from from ur eye b4 trying to remove d speck from d other person's eye. Hypocrisy at its peak. SMH

3. Back to sender a gazillion times! Ashiere lasan lasan. Were eranko, onidoti oniranu, alaileko oshi omo irankiran. Koni dogba fun e laiye laiye! Oshi o da nile pako! Hiss! Idiot! Frustrated bipolar hallucinating smelly disgusting bitch!

51. Please people we aren't saying what married men are doing is right neither are we saying Ese's coza story is a lie. But if we all take to the internet to lament and throw tantrums then almost all girls from even 16 will flood the whole place. She should deal with it by saying No as a good girl and move on. Haba! Coza was a very significant 1 and we thank her for exposing him. Okay let's do it this way, let all the other ladies that experienced the same things with coza pastor come out and complain that they will expose married men that want to sleep with them! Jeeez Ese lay low a bit plzzzzzz. If e too pain u go and tell dia wives.
    Eka

52. @ Renee no need for all the curses. It goes nowhere when you don't know the people personally. Instead it goes back to you.
    @ reigning queen what's this? Such a dumb comment.....Every one here am sure re in terms with the fact that a married man isn't supposed to be faithful anymore. Who sold that story to your thick head?
    Let her do what she wants. Men are dogs.

53. who doesnt know emeka obasi he is a frequent womaniser, he even asked his family friend ada to sleep with him and his friends. biko this gal shud know its a normal thing in this society

1. Yeah! A lot of crap is normal in dis society. Bad governance, armed robbery, kidnapping, child abuse n rape. All normal in dis society right? So why don't we just shut up n accept dem?

54. Wide eyed u are a bastard ewure like u!!!! Bcos dem rape u,u no talk so make ese no talk???? oloriburuku like u

55. Some women survive by fucking married men o, that's why they wanna eat Ese up with their useless hateful comments cus looks like the chic is Tryna spoil business for them. If married men are scared off philandering, market go fall press some people o.

56. I know Ese personally. Even when she was at university of east London doing her masters . Believe me when I say she is no saint. And she needs to remember that she has a huge can of worms she will not like to be opened. The same Ese doing holier than thou was the same girl who was shagging her then boyfriend's friend. Men will always hit on women Ese , even the woman I buy tomatoes from in the market, men still toast her, married and single I'm sure! I am married with two beautiful kids and guess what? Men still chase me sometimes. U are nowhere near as pretty as my 19 year old sister who men chase around. But she doesn't fall for them. Do u want to get married one day? I think not. Stop shaming your family and yourself please.