Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Eclipse Pictures In Nigeria From Blog Visitors.

Sunday, November 03, 2013

Eclipse Pictures In Nigeria From Blog Visitors.

Ajah-Lagos

Blog visitors who dared to look and snap sent it pictures ...Thanks to everyone who did.

Akure-Nigeria

Ibadan-Nigeria

Abuja.Nigeria

Magodo-Lagos

43 comments:

1. Lol @ d last picture!!!!!

2. Wat have I done to deserve dis from u Aunty Sterra of life? I don laff taya sotey tears dey pour like water...dat last picture is...chai! Head of life!

2. That last pic naim be the. Main eclipse.
    StellaaaaaĆ aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!! You be kolo I swear.
    I practically spilled all the food content in my mouth because of laughter.
    Lmaoooooooo!

3. Lol..stella dis head na real eclipse oo

4. chei i laff so tey my episiotomy cut wan open.abeg o i wan go hospital o

5. Lmaooo!!!!! D last pic na d real eclipse of d sun. I don die with lafta here

6. Lol Stella....got me laughing at last picture.... You're something this woman!

7. Gosh Stella u made me Pee on myself.. wth.... lol

8. SDK the last picture no get location?

9. Wetin be ur email Stella? Mine own was wow. I carry chair position outside and watched the transformation.

Shyla

10. Hahahahahahahahahaha...lwkmd

11. I had a laugh I haven't had in a looooong time!so funny.,,my little cousin saw it n said'who owns dis bald freaking head'...can't stop laughing!God forgive me

12. Stella dimoko,u go kill person.na person head be eclipse

13. That head just be like maltesers chocolate! Loooolz!

14. Please if the eclipse has not yet reached ur area, it might be due to network problem.
    Kindly text ECLIPSE to 3588 on ur MTN line.

15. Oh! The thing pain me o! i didn't even see it ! From one meeting to another!

16. Tony, u are nt serious oooo. LOL. It didn't happen in Ogun state. I waited and waited. I feel like cryin. Tony av u checked ur FB?

17. Lol clearly port harcourt no follow for Nigeria coz we no see any eclipse oh infact rain fall for my side(rumuola) lol abi na the last picture be the ph eclipse?

18. Hahhahahhahahahahhaha its official tis stella na kolo

19. Lmao. That guy's eclipse is d real thing.

20. LOooooooool ..... I jst jumped out of sick bed with laughter.. Sdk u no go kill person... Na dis head dey transform the eclipse of the sun, moon and earth join together self... lmao!

21. Sapelewaterpikin...stella u made me fatted gosh u no go kill person with laugh, abeg send me ur email address

22. Hahahahaahahaha! I was actually scrolling down to check the next state only to see dat head.

23. I am in ibadan and dere was nothing like eclipse sha. It was sunny all thru

1. Taaaaa, what part of ibadan are you? I was at odo ona elewe housing estate and i witnessed the eclipse, sorry ehn, next time it will get to ur area

24. Buhahahahahahah
    I died of laughter!!
    I can't yoooooo..
    Nice 1 Stella..
    Made my day..
    *still in stitches*
    Billie jean

25. That last pix na die, ha ha ha ha

26. Hahahaha, stella u won't kill me na d last picture be d real eclipse lol Uju Abuja

27. Hehehe. Lol, it happened in Ibadan ooo. It was more intense around 2:30pm

28. Sdk u r a goat
    Lwkmd
    Wht ve I don't to ds woman.
    Lool

29. hahahaahahaha...that last one is called eclipse of the head...

30. thank you o, @Anon 7.52, i thought i was the only one who noticed that there was no eclipse in portharcourt. sat outside all day waiting for the kain thing. the sin wey we day commit for this town no go gree make we see wetin other people dey see. smdh

31. This na HEADCLIPS!!!

32. Lmao.. The last pic na die...