Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebube Nwagbo And Kingsley Okonkwo Are A Couple Again?

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Ebube Nwagbo And Kingsley Okonkwo Are A Couple Again?

Rumour has it that beautiful actress Ebube Nwagbo and Limpopo crooner Kingsley Okonkwo
are back in love.....dating unashamedly.
After reports indicate that KC has split with his wife Ijeoma who is presently living in the Diaspora with their two children,Kc has been reportedly spotted flaunting his relationship with the voluptuous actress.

KC and Ebube reportedly began dating after Ebube broke with comedian Julius Agwu years before he got married,their relationship experienced an on/off status and Kc took a walk marrying Ijeoma and shocking the living daylights out of Ebube who supposedly moved on but never really got over KC.

Whether they are dating again or not will be revealed with time.
I cannot wish them all the best because as far as i can recall KC is still married and is yet to get a divorce,until then if they are dating,i will refer to Ebube as the other woman in Kc's life.

KC if Ebube is the woman you really love,please free Ijeoma and marry Ebube...at least make a good woman out of her....give her your name .

Ebube are you a learner?

81 comments:

1. Oh well,gals don't see it as a big deal dating married men talk more of breaking homes... I don't wish her well cos another woman is crying bcos of her

1. Theres more to marriage than saying another woman ia crying.people marry for different reasons.some use jazz wile others are trapped wit pregnancy.i remember my brother's wife left him for her ex boyfriend.her reason was that she tot she was in love wit my brother n there was pressure on her from her family to marry.so wen it comes to marriage wahala,dibt just talk,just pray u marry right n for the right reasons.if ebuben kingsley r un love n they make eaxh other happy,he shld set Iijeoma free first.ur not in their marriage.therefore y dont know hw happy they are.a truly happy and contented husband cant leave his wife for another woman.he might play around wit women but wontlet his wife know ciz he dosent want to break her heart. Unless he is jazzed.

2. Did u knw dat ijeoma left her fiance n take in for Kingsley immediately dey met? Wat tears does a woman who rope a man into marriage he doesn't want have to shed? Ignorance is nt an excuse. Find facts before writing

3. Abeg, ijeoma snatched KC from Ebube as far as I'm concerned. Water has simply found its level. She wanted a ring and a name, she's go it, she's got kids too. She can keep all those while Ebube keeps the man. It's just a case of Eleru ti gberu e, simples!!!

2. Ebube the jazz queen,fear God nau,see how you are being passed like kolanut.from Odinanwa -Edu B-Charles etc.abeg free KC small.let him go back to his wife..Juju no dey last ooo

1. Jazz Life ! Everytime Jazz Life, What Do u knw Bout Jazz Life? I pray it will follow u in jesus name. All these blog visitors will be typing shit.

2. Shattap there!! Come and beat me nau

3. As so sorry for u for seeing jazz in everything. In dis century pple like u still believe in dat shit. U sound intelligent bt with dis, I don't knw

4. Ijeoma snatched KC from Ebube and trapped him with belle
      KC eye for clear and he has gone back to his true love

5. KC eye DON clear and he has gone back to his true love Ebube

3. Ebube is a real husband snatcher who is so addicted to money. She can do anytin 4 it. I wish u Badluck in ur new relationship bcos u are tryin to make urself happy at d expense of anoda woman's happiness. Karma is a bitch and will surely catch up wit u.

1. keep Shut dere

@Tiwa Savage did d same thing

Una no talk
      Una dey Sing...Go @Tiwa ,,go @Tiwa

Sin is sin..
      Leave all ds double standard behaviour

@Tiwa go suffer,,,so also @Ebube

Husband Snatchers:
      @Tiwa
      @Ebube

2. Point of correction Tiwas case is different
      Her hubby to be was never married to the 1st woman unlike KC and his own wife
      Abraham had a child by his maid did not make her his wife, sarah was the wife
      So your point aint good enuf
      If the lady dint want to be mrs baby mama she would have required him to marry her

3. So Ijeoma actually thot Kc wud not go back to Ebube....Ijeoma is d one dat snatched him from Ebube...dunno y u all r crying foul

4. Pls tell dem! Kc was dating Ebube seriously wen ijeoma snatched him.......TRUE LOVE never die!!!!! Pls get ur facts rite

5. U so knw d story. I warned her. Marriage is nt something u jump into for d wrong reasons. Tunde would have made her a better husband. D fool went after d glitz. She said I was jealous of her wen I was just being a friend. Ij did u still succeed? Did ur plan work? Am sorry bt dere Wil always be ebube in ur lives. I hate d bitch bt still I respect d fact dat wat she n Kc had was so strong dat it was on our faces right from d early days bt u tot u have hit ur jackpot n no going bk. Am sorry to say dis bt I warned u

4. What a stupid writeup

1. We like it like that!

2. Anon 7:50
      Ebube is that you?

5. Oyaa LimPopo
    Baby baby Limpopo

If men don get little change(cash),,,na to Misbehave remain

Idiat

6. Stella,what is the difference between this lady's act and that of Tiwa Salvage?The fact is whether baby mama or wife,some women have been betrayed.Imagine what would have happened if Peter Okoye says Lola is baby mama ,and he marries someone else,i think we should be more supportive,though the decision is not ours but the people involved ..Blessed Sunday

1. In ur mind u have just made sense? Must u marry ur baby mama? Wat about 2face, shey en for marry all en baby mamas? I don't see how Tiwa's case is relayed to this pls.

7. Ebube is just trying to monopolize Kcee while she has her hands in scores of other pies(men). That bestie they are trying to form with Oge and Rukky will soon be scattered by one particular man -one mugu money bag each wants to keep alone.

8. @Tiwa savage Did Her ''Hen'' abbi na ''Fowl'' party yesterday

Na so una go dey Marry for d wrong Reason....
    If Yawa gas now,,una no go let person hear word again

@Teebliz is a very Lazy and Useless Man.......
    Pls no one shud call me a Hater or whatever....I am really not....I love @Tiwa,,,and i dont want her to suffer......with her @Kim Kadashian look alike Voice.......Buhahahahaha

As for u @Kc....no wonder,,when u were asked if u ar married?....U said No....
    You and that Ur stupid Gay partner named @Harry Song,,,keep deciving urself

9. Stella, if Ijeoma was your sister, will you be patting these 2 adulterers on the back?

Ebube, carry on o. You have sent Ijeoma packing with your Juju. Juju has expiry date. Ask Clara Chime.

1. Don't u think it's ijeoma,'s juju that has expired? For crying out loud, the butch snatched KC from Ebube. She had her own fiancee but started cheating on him with KC. That useless ijeoma that was fucking male junior staff in secondary school and is even a chronic Lesbian. Abeg she's worse than Ebube in everything. Love has conquered abeg. Leave Ebube alone

10. Ebube will not maRry Kcee because he doesn't have the kind of money that will SUSTAIN her. Right now che's just chopping the Limpopo money which she thinks she deserves.

11. Stella na wa o.
    Somebody copied a comment from your blog and put it on Facebook and i pointed that out to the person that his status is copied from a comment on your blog...

Thats how the guy started vexing o..calling me a hater? Like seriously?

People hate being caught at something and hate giving credit for the sweat of another.The typical bush man mentality of some people shaaa...

Anyways KCee and Ebube look good together...for now.

12. Dis ebube girl shud nt make me call her stupid, so she is only gud as a mistress nt a wife, she shud take tinz easy, if Kc loves her he knows wat to do

1. Don't worry ur head. He will do the right thing in no time. He loves Ebube dearlyy

13. this shameless mamalawo ebube lol I laff in french.nosh my friend finished her on Facebook and BB and she deleted herself instantly. kc should better go and take care of his wife and leave this empty smelling over used pussy b4 its too late

1. Nosh everybody knws it's u queen mamalawo. Thief. Police Wil continue harassing ur aged parents everyday in modebe in osha for having a stupid petty thief as a daughter. U impersonate Ebube, Rukky, vivan Egbon just for petty cash from men, cheap phones n cheap shoes, dresses n hair which u alway tel dem d actress ur impersonating at dat particular time wants n will pay for later. Wen dey deliver, u pick from motor park n run. Surprised I knw hw u operate? Am on ur case fucker. Am ur shadow. U have bn made cheap utako whore

14. Obviously she is a learner oh. lol

Shyla

15. I swear, Ebube is a desperate old aunty youngie! KC dumped her and married Ijeoma, she waited till after 2years to get back wit him even afta 2kids. And the KC foolish dwarf is still very married o. Na so men scarce? Neh, men are not scarce, I think KC is the only person Ebube's jazz can hold.
    PS: Ijeoma, if you read this, don't do any wasteful prayer on that loser's head. Make sure he pays you children's support and move on with your life. He is the loser here and Ebube is so shameless. She is Onitsha akwuna

1. When Stella made a post concerning these two some months back, a lot of comments insinuated that the Ijeoma and her mother used jazz to snatch KC from Ebube. Now I'm suprised at some comments I've read so far. Na wa o! Make I still scroll down.

2. Honestly I'm as shocked as u are, we humans r funny.....u guys hav forgotten dia history so quick? Stella for once fink before u post!

3. Thank you o jare @ Anonymous. Humans sha

16. Honestly, Ebube should know better.

1. Ijeoma shud have known better

17. dat hausa girl that blogs17 November 2013 at 09:39

Na their business,e no concern me. Next pls.

18. God forbid this stupidity on Ebube's part and this madness on KC's part. They spent last xmas 2geda.
    Please ladies, its not everyman that is worth going to prayer city for. Make we no dey waste prayers on dead beings fa.
    If your husband works with Total Abuja, Igbo, was in Lagos from wednesday till Friday for training, went to PH from lag on friday. Biko, his case has passed 'be careful'! You married an ashawo and I heard that you are beautiful. Go for test every 3weeks becosiiiii...

1. Ewu why nott writte his name instead of writing trash. Leave people's home for them. Uchu agba. Gaan marry your own nah.

2. Pained wife, suffering and smiling. U better gaan do test like suggested.

3. ItWillAllEndInPraise.com17 November 2013 at 11:49

So you knew what your hubby does and you are still there? If its a blog visitor asking for advice, I'm sure you will be the first to tell her 'pack your bags and runnnn'. Nigerian wives are so gullible, SMH

4. You think I'm pained? Enjoying my marriage Boo. Gaan marry your own and pack out because he cheats you hear? Brainless women

5. Seems u guys understood what she said. Cos I don't. Explain. Lol

19. SDK no go kill me with laugh oooooooo. But well said KC make ur choice and stop hurting two wemen

20. Stella I'm glad we think alike on this seperation issue
    Until you are divorced any other person is just someone and should not be taken serious

21. @ Rita Eze,One Noshiri Nosh is doing the same thing oo

22. @ Chito,Nosh your friend is an impostor.using Ebube's name to extort money from people.I know d gist wella.pls tell her to stop doing copy nd paste from blogs

23. Ebube is KC's 'Camilla'. Most Men return to their 'Camilla' .Ladies,make sure his marriage proposal to you is not a rebound from a previous intense relationship.

1. Wild eye may u live long..... Does anyone remb what d breakup and public humiliation did 2 Ebube? Am sure d gal went 2 d end of DD stream 2 get him bck, women ask questions wen he. Propose, he maybe using u as a rebound and rebounds no get solid foundation, they both loved themselves b4 d breakup! KC embarrssed d gal and did some stunt public proposal.... 4 his wife 2 get him back, e go far o! Find true love and marrry women, not fame or desperation cos u will start 4m square one

2. I hope no one will be Diana (cide)!

24. Ebube and KC have always been together, they never really broke up.

25. @Ebube is ''CAMILIA''

@Kc is DANIEL

Who come be @ALonso? And Dunizio?

Hehehehe

1. You got it wrong. Camilla as in CPB, Prince Charles and Princess Diana Love triangle.

2. Valliant luv oh!!!who will kom win??n who is isadora???am luvin ds

26. Allow her let her be messing around with another woman's man, she znt tired of alwaiz being d second choice. Ezigbote learner. Another husband snatcher in view

27. Dunizio abi Junishio,didnt expect that from Ebube,even if she has fucked all the men,she is still beautiful,she should calm down,before wat happend to Isadora will happen to her.

28. Anybody sleeping with another person's husband is a vampire I swear...for all the pains they cause God will punish them and may they die miserable deaths.
    As for Ebube you will sow what you reap...

1. Calm ur tits, there are ladies that slept with other people's hubby b4 dey got married... Sometimes, its karma at work. So I always say, I wish you what you wish yourself #kapish

29. Times have changed. While I was growing up in the main Eastern part of Nigeria, '93-'94 2 be precise - the ones that were brave to introduce their boyfriends as "boyfriends" were termed, "ashawo." The ones that were brave 2 introduce their boyfriends as "my friends" were termed, "good girls." Fast forward, 2000s - you are the biggest girl in status to have married a currently married man. Ehhhh, it is well

30. @Anon 11.24am, D best comment eva.God bless u dear one.

31. Stella i believe it o. I watched one movie produced by ebube this yr and the soundtrack was done by kingsley. They had a nasty breakup before kingsley married that his mumu looking wife which he now denies he ever married. Ebube done see sey the boy done hammer again and she done join his boat again.

32. #46, you sound brighter when you keep quiet. stop talking crap.
    Whether he was rebounding or not, he married someone else,why can't Ebube keep away from a guy who has vows with another woman and God? How can you attempt to justify this rubbish by claiming rebounding?

33. Not all marriages were ordained by God.that u are married to ur hussy or wifey dosent mean that he or she is ur soul mate.pray that u marry someone that loves y dearly.such person might fall into temptation but wil never leave you for another.its not easy to be wit one woman fir the rest if ur life . Some women dont respect or care for their hubbiee.si wen the man finds respect n care in another woman,d wife wil start fighting.so y dont u start on time?women pls respect,care,love n adore ur husbands n u wil cee they will not go wrong.

34. Than you @ Galore,GOD bless you.Its as if you are the only person who reasoned along with me.Tiwa did the same thing this Ebube has done.Many of the celebrities are doing it or have done it.Some got away(are getting away )with it.Others like Funke Akindele regretted and quickly went back.Whether wif or baby mama,every scorned woman will be fought for by GOD that we all serve.Thank you.PS-Single girls,stop following someone else's BF,Husband,baby daddy whatever

35. When people say bad things about other people,I just wonder...you don't know the true story...learn to be diplomatic...sit back and watch as things unfold...the more you look,the less you see...learn to mind your business,because some of una when dey talk for here wosre pass ebube,bur sabi judge person...fake people everywhere..smh....Belle!

36. kcee another bad sharp guy, Ebube fire pass Caro Iieoma must be a learner... lol

1. This ykiluminating yahoo guy is just a clown

37. Pls am tired of reading abt ijeoma odua. She was a fire dancer before her marriage. She is still a fire dancer. She has fucked almost every musician in Nigeria (ice prince is my witness) am so sorry Kc bt dats true. Ur colleagues laugh at u behind ur back. Ur wife was a simple groupie before her well laid trap caught u. Ur parents tot Ebube was bad. Lol u met d worst, got her pregnant n married her. N none of ur so called family is going thru d trying time with u nw. U think ijeoma left Tunde for u? She still fucks him anytime she is in d country. Tunde is to her wat Ebube is to u bt she won't admit she made a terrible mistake. My 2 cent advice is dat u guys trade partners n give ur kids d best care.

1. Stop being dumb Linda whatever, that's not Ebube

38. I rlly like Ebube I rlly rlly do.its so painful hearing pple calln her ashawo,mamalawo n all that.I just thought she had a good reputation

39. Sterra wher are the bbm pins for the guys, I never see any since that SA lady requested for one. I need too o

40. PLEASE WHERE IS NOSSSH I HAVE MISSED HER TELL HER FAITH HER BANKER FRIEND IS LOOKING FOR HER.

41. Faith banker,stop looking for noshiri nosh she is a thief oooo.bf she will but u for trouble

42. ure d one to find facts b4 writing.

43. Ebube you are welcome o! you r stealing the poor girl's husband and still running her down with all your runs girls voltrons. God is watching you in 3d on HD, issokay. The cry of the innocent will be answered by God, youare causing your fellow woman heartache. Ebube and Ogbonna Kanu, all the 419 boys in Omole, you that is following Blossom up and down. Abuja runs girl, i repeat change your ways. you I must belong levels go put you in trouble. it is not by force, focus on your acting and you dead weavon abi attachment line. KCee bleaching master with ant waist be guided