Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Don Jazzy Happy Birthday To You Hottie!

Happy Birthday Don Jazzy......close your eyes and make a wish.

God bless your hustle!

21 comments:

1. Happy birthday DonBaba J!!! The only naija male artiste I love and respect(Darey too)..may you live long..*Runs to IG to wish him more*

2. happy birthday @Don jazzy

Pls,,,stop smoking Igbo
    I know you are ''ibo''
    Dont let it rhyme

3. The Don I wish u a Happy Birthday celebration. U are the best. I don't know why I like Don Jazzy alot.

1. Galore says @TONY is GAY26 November 2013 at 16:36

yes,,,bcos you are GAY @Tony

Thats why

Hiiiiissshhhh

1. Stella, pls who sent Don Jazzy that cake with the inscription 'HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY KING?
      I go break person head o! Even Yvonne Nelson is claiming Onome. I will just break that her pelenge body into 2. DON JAZZY, u know I LOVE YOU.

5. dat hausa girl that blogs26 November 2013 at 16:25

HBD don baba jazzy,may u b blessed now n always as u celebrate ur baiday.

6. IDJA! Best wishes.

7. Don Baba J , enjoy your day

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together !

8. HBD King jazzy!

9. Happy birthday don baba jay

10. HBD Don Jazzy,a man with a kind heart,God Bless you,Amen.

11. my crushhh! Happy birthday baby!

12. D only artist in Nigeria

13. Happy birthday Don Jazzy! But ehm, he's claiming 31 how manage? I saw in wikepidia that he attended FGC Lagos and Ambrose Ali uni b4 moving to d UK in 2000. I want to know if he graduated from Ambrose Ali uni @ d age of 18 or he dropped out of d uni and travelled to d UK. Cos I can swear that don jazzy is not less than 36 yrs old

14. Tonto dikeh tweeted yesterday but please can someone tell me who she was referring to?

15. My future husband (DBJ) Happy birthday I wish u more blessing. I love so much DBJ.

16. Happy Birthday to him! The cakes look appetizing!

Make Your Own Hairspray!

17. SDK,it's spelt "husTle" not "husSle"