Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dbanj And Tonto Dikeh Look Good Together.....Abi?

Monday, November 04, 2013

Dbanj And Tonto Dikeh Look Good Together.....Abi?

Tonto seems to have gotten her groove back and believe me when i say she is a jolly good fella!
.....Well,she must be because she has been posting really nice pictures of herself on Instagram.....'clean' pictures.

She just posted this snapshot she took with the kokomaster Dbanj and heck,they look good together!......sit on your opinion if you think they dont..LOL

Their outfit makes a nice colour combo!

What else...?

59 comments:

1. They look amazing together. TonTo, that's the rib you were created from.

2. They don't.Tonto is a short engine like wise Dbanj

1. Why are u using such words, beautiful people.it is Gene weds Dbang FULL STOP. Dbang ,have a rethink this tiNe. I nu go?

3. In spite of her bad press I've always found Tonto way more interesting & attractive than Genny and co.

1. I prefer tonto's way of dressin to rita dominic (mistress of rags)

2. Ije Oma, from the way your skin looks, I am sure u agree with Tonto. Which cream u dey rub?

3. @Ije oma...for u to say 'I agree' 4x,I wonder ao many times u'l scream 'YES' wen a guy proposes to u

4. @anonymous 7:09... u must b drunk for calling Rita Dominic mistress of rags,u can't even compare Rita's style and class to Tonto's

5. Wer u der wen she was giving him a blowjob? Wat is even ur biz? U ppl always like to run ppl down,asshole

6. Ijeoma bleaches seriously. Have you opened her photo?

7. What kinda short is she having on?? Looks more like a hostel wear. And how can someone compare tonto to gene/ rita dominic? D person must be datf and very backward and local.

8. @anon 9:36 n 12:43 u can't force me on wat I dnt lk hmm there is freedom of choice. Foolish goats.

4. Tonto looks "simplistically sweet"
    Dbanj...ahh! All this his funny funny eyeglass wey e de wear sef!

*BLOGLORD quiet your mouth o, na 1 million naira e buy the eyeglass o!*
    #runsaway

1. Stella love, ure spoiling bloglord o....lmao

2. Na so him go dey wear mumu mumu things cos they are just expensive!
      That guy is style_less'.

3. #yawns#. So dryyyy

5. Tonto gives dbanj blowjobs on a regular. 4rm an insider source.

1. U must be very silly or stupid. Must u tlk shit abt her? Smh* may God 4give u!!!!

6. She must have paid in kindness, to snap with the kokomaster.

1. Ughh....man! Disgusting words. Your mud-spilling on women is becoming irritating these days. Get a life.

2. Now I believe u are mentally unstable. Can't u say something cool for once. Oponu

3. You this irritatingly, annoyingly bush Tony, What is paid in kindness? Is that what you were taught in ur night school?Foolish fool, useless illiterate. Always behaving like the sin of an adulterous mother.

4. Nwayo kwa anon 8:36 am.

5. If I talk now wide eyed and Memphis will attack me. Now Memphis u ve seen 4 urself the reason y i cuss this silly good4 nothing Moron tha call himself Tony out! Is people like u that masterbate with Tonto's picture. I know ur type.

7. Stelliz pls u really need to do a post on ENDOMETRIOSIS,I hav a growth on my belly button,did a biopsy n d Dr said its endometriosis,yet I hav none of d symptoms which includes heavy/painful menstruation,pain during intercourse etc..I'm confused cos one Gynea said I shuld start making babies ASAP n I'm 28 without a bf...seriously thinking of getting preggy....pardon my essay pls.........tonto looks gorg

1. Worried single.see another gynae abeg.saw one dat told me some shitty things.saw another and dat helped out with my period dat comes when it feels like.same thing dat I shld have babies asap plus I am 28 too no boyfriend. Similar story apart from I dnt av any growth. We shld be friends. Are you in abuja? You can use d same doctor.

8. @anon10:59p.m I can see ur sense of judgement is very poor who's Tonto to compare to Genny baby she's just seeking attention but she can't get it cos D'banj is out for Genny. Mtcheeeeew

1. Plz genny is too dry d kokomaster

9. Stella please why was Jeffery's inspiring story taken down?

I wanted to read other comments and found it missing. Abi did people unearth some skeletons?

10. Small mortal ​and long pool. See the way tonto shine that her big teeth., this Dbanj will be wearing sun glasses like a blind man, koko blindness.

11. Tonto has been transformed by her stylist she is always looking good swanky weldon

12. Gorgeous individuals,but no they don't look good together.not to me.

13. Only if she'll get rid of all the tattoos.

14. Memphis and I will look even better. Lol!. How re u mi amor? You ve been M.I.A all day.. Kisses n hugs!

15. dat hausa girl that blogs5 November 2013 at 06:04

My poko looks cute in her outfit.love u pokolistic poko.muahhh!

16. Tonto, if Genny should catch you!

17. Tonto looks really cheerful. May her gracefulness last long.

@Winifred....hmmmmmm. Victoria isn't smiling o. Lol

18. Replies
    1. Happy Birthday dear. I wish u all the best.

19. Beatrice, lmaoooooooo.

20. Pple are just going to far, it's just a pic. They have known themselves like forever, have pple easily forgotten that she dated don jazzy?

1. She didn't date Don Jazzy. The "Don Jazzy deflowered me" episode was just Tonto being Tonto.

2. Moron dey dated

21. Poko and koko, gin nd juice, bonnie and clyde**** caro and ferrari

22. Swanky stop coming in to praise urself. How did u transform tonto? Park well abeg.

23. D Banj short engine? I bet you have never seen him before. Eyeglass bawo. Haha see bushness.

24. Happy birthday Queen.
    Have a fun filled day!

25. I dunno about looking good together,but Tonto sure looks good.

26. I love Tonto's shorts....

27. She dated Don Jazzy in the early days of Mohits.