Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dbanj And Jennifer Obayuwana Part Ways.....Awwww.

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Dbanj And Jennifer Obayuwana Part Ways.....Awwww.

Jennifer and Dbanj.

The talk of the town hot and steamy relationship between Polo Boss' daughter Jennifer and Nigeria's number one serial playboy/bachelor Dbanj has fizzled out.

The former lovers reportedly parted ways amicably and are still friends,however having sex has been ruled out of their friendship for now....not sure oh.

Awwwwww..I hope they both find love again...they probably have...ki lo ko mi beh?

* I just took several seats*

178 comments:

1. i thot it was tontoh and dbanj

1. All these yeye relationships that is characterised by cheating by both of them from the beginning. Mtschew

2. Hmmmmn!
    Aunty korkus, radio without charger!
    U even no abt dia sex life... Ehn!
    U de follow dem climb matras( #InIgboticTong) se?
    I fear u ooo, but I no go run.

1. Lol abi na she dey flash torch 4 dem Hahahahaha.

3. Roads are being cleared for Gene.......here comes the bride.....
    Yayyyyyy
    Kikikikikikiiiii
    #runsaway

4. Na dem sabi jare dbanj always parting ways..............

5. I can perceive slow news today. Dbanj please go marry, p2 and 2baba don leave d game for u, if at all u no marry Abeg try make baby cos u not getting younger.

6. The word 'love' is overrated sef.. The truth is that if a man cannot genuinely love God (not born again, that word has been bastardised), he/she can't genuinely love man. I'm not preaching, but over the years, I've discovered it to be the truth. Good luck to the both of them.

1. Yomi, I agree with you. Ir you cannot love God, you can't love man. Some people don't even know how to love themselves, let alone, another person.
      Meanwhile, Stella, what happened?since morning, no news?

In another news, I just found out I'm pregnant#dancing#......I got married last two months and I'm preggy...hubby must be a good striker and me, a good keeper.....I have been smiling sheepishly all day cz my mum says I shouldn't let anybody know yet(I'm guessing nobody knows anyone here so no harm done).......I feel a kind of joy that I can't explain....they(I want twins) are just one month but I already love them plenty.......nobody can spoil this mood....chop kiss, God....

2. So happy for u luv,may d good Lord keep u all safe thruout dis journey of nine months.

3. Mrs D congrats and may God grant u safe term and delivery. Don't worry u would have ur hearts desire. Lots of hugs to u. Mama ibeji

4. Oge,is this you?So happy for you..congrats babe

5. Mrs go do a scan and u can tell if they are twins I knew how many they were at 4wks

6. Congrats Mrs D. Ti awa naa ade o.

7. Sooooo happy for u darling. May "they" grow to love u too

8. Congrats Mrs D. May the Lord keep you and your babies and multiply your joy with no sorrows added.

9. congratulatnz Mrs D! May ur joy b med complete! Welcum 2 thy 9 months journey! Rejoice hebrew woman!

10. My dearrrrrrrrrrr, I rejoice with you. God be praised. He begun it therefore He will perfect it in Jesus' Name, amen. I'm dancing to Dansaki re on your behalf.
      Your mum is right, keep it to yourself, for now..

11. Oluyomi run for ur life o, some of ur friends dey this blog wey no like u oo. But God go help u reveal them one by by, as Baba God don bless u with hand and mouth finish, but they don't want u to talk again. Stella me post my comment o

12. Congrats sis , Happy for U̶̲̥̅̊ , wen d time comes U̶̲̥̅̊ ll bring forth like d Hebrew Women. Enjoy it.

13. Congrats mrs D, I also took in a month after my wedding, I am expecting my baby dis month! Thank God for us, we shall deliver like Hebrew women in Jesus name Amen! All d women dat are looking for a child may God grant their heart desires in Jesus name Amen

14. Congratulations my dear
      God would give you all long lives...Amen

15. Amen all...thanks a lot....and to all the pregnant women, we will deliver like hebrew women, its our inheritance.
      @anon 1:48, I don't want to go 4 a scan, till, well, I don't know.... I just know I want twins and twins I will get.
      Linda, nah....I'm not oge but I wish oge the same.
      Mwah....@everyone....

16. Stella Dimokos PA21 November 2013 at 15:40

Congrats Mrs D and anon 2.19. I rejoice wit u and I say He dat has began a good work in yr life shall perfect it in Jesus name. I celebrate u! Wot a mighty God we serve!

17. Congratulations Mrs D. I can imagine how happy u are. But plz do as ur mum said. Keep it 2 urself 4 now...Be safe darlin!
      @ Linda Eze. *rme* u seem 2 know a lot of people sha oo. But she is not Oge duh!!

18. Congrats but u ended up making this post about u.

19. Mrs D,
      Congrats! I rejoice with you and yours.
      I use you as contact to every woman who desires to experience this kind of joy.

20. Thank you dears....
      @anon 3:49, lol, na happiness o......kpele

21. Mrs D congratulations!...To pregnant women in the House you shall all deliver like d Hebrew women !...and to those seeking d fruits of d womb God will locate you where ever you are!!!!!..IJN .....AMEN

22. Congratulations Mrs D. Good Health for you and kids. Thanks to God

7. Love gone sour. Dbanj luks like a player to me. Guess he was d one who broke d gal's heart.

8. Oluyomi..... shut uppppppppppppp!!!!
    Seeking relevance by all means. Kilode? Make your self scarce abegi!! Old mama youngi.

1. But why? Why are u just looking for trouble for no reason? She is free to comment and say whatever she wanna say. Abeg if u have any problem with her say it out now or u forever keep it in ur bad belle. I read this blog everyday, but becus i don't comment all the time doesn't mean another person will not comment everyday, abi u dey collect money for comment ni, or na ur hand she take write am?. This ur comment to Oluyomi doesn't make sense at all. U just bitter for Notting, busy body oshii. Am not Oluyomi and I don't know her from no where, but am ready to ( ta tan ) end it with u on a matter like this, I dislike haters like u. How naija won better with pple like u? Stella abeg post my comment

2. You are just a big FOOL

3. Who is this one? Okay, I've noticed you.. Now, run along and while at it, don't forget your feeding bottle cos you'd need it for your next meal..

Stella, I'm loving your blog more and more.

4. Haba na wa o. What as she done to u? E be like say u be her friend wey no just like her before, but u just won use this blog pass ur message to her. Choi Oluyomi run o run for ur life, this is one of ur bad friends oh. Stella post me comment oooo oooo LOL

5. Omo see beef wey carry amala and ewedu join. Nne nawa o, how u go say make person make her self scarce just because she talk her mind? Girl u wicked no be small o.

6. Ebu oyen? Tah, just shut ur mouth there. As she be old mama to u, don't u want to get old someday too? Gerout with ur pointless comment jor. Stella unto the next one pls

7. What has Oluyomi done to you? You just hate for no reason......pele o ayounge show ur pimpled/acne face let see u.....ewu akproko!!!

8. Olu just ignore the idiot , scally wag!

9. dat hausa girl that blogs21 November 2013 at 13:18

Dbanj u r not getting any younger,better go n marry n leave this play boy game for kids. Old papa forming youngie.

10. Dating D banj nd hoping to tie d knot?.. U r on a no long thing..

11. Ewo re bi owiwi?
    So D'banj has been fucking this lady?
    Its a pity though?

12. Anonymous 1:17.Ewu Gambia. @ Oluyomi....valid point.

13. una don commot for p2 case now table is turn to bang,Kia people's

14. Mrs D, Congrats ooo. May God grant your wishes and even make them bigger, bountiful and joyful that you can possibly ever wish for.

I love joyful people *see me smiling like say na me get the belle, lol* Insha Allah, you will come to give us greater news and we shall rejoice with you. A gbohun iya a gbohun omo (Amin)

15. Mrs D,sorry hun.i know you!! was @ your wedding sef!! lol! cat's out! Bleh!! should i spell your name out?
    #BEG ME

1. Lol, u don't......cz they brought me from the village.....#now runs away#

2. Mrs D, village ke. Na im u dey blow all this gramma. Congrats i tap this blessing for my sister. I didnt tell any one i was pregnant until i was 5 months and when people started noticing they tot it was just 2months. Pls keep it to urself, its a wicked world.

16. If una really know this girl, u won't awww...nothing! she's a classic bitch.

17. If una really know this girl, u won't awww...nothing! She's the original bad girl n a BIATCH!

18. Stella, POST MY COMMENT!!!

19. D'banj time to settle down. Leave the field for the younger ones.

20. Congrats Mrs D!!!!
    You will deliver like the Hebrew women at your EDD.
    Godbless you and the baby

1. Congrats Mrs D. Supernatural pregnancy and child birth all the way. And amen to all the prayers for preggies. God has blessed my womb after two years of marriage so I share in your joy wella!
      As for all ye saying Mrs D is a bitch so we shouldn't share her joy, may you never have reasons for people to celebrate with you. Evil people!

21. Aaaawww! Congrats Mrs D! May God bless ツѺÜ and give Ãœ d twins ツѺÜ desire. ♥

22. Aaaawww! Congrats Mrs D! May God bless ツѺÜ and give Ãœ d twins ツѺÜ desire. ♥

23. Forever using rich kids smh

24. @Oluyomi you're absolutely right. "LOVE" "SEX" "BORN AGAIN" are grossly overated. We need to be penitent and seek God's mercy instead of allowing satan deceive us and making us unacceptable in God's Glory.

Also, know that no man born of a woman has the moral justification to preach. NO MAN, except Jesus Christ. So it's alright for you to preach. God can speak through anyone, not just our clergy men.

25. Please can we stop this cyber bullying. coming online and attacking someone for being on the same blog as you. she's not coward to hide her face because she can own her comments. she isn't speaking ill or debasing anyone and that's why she can show her face. this is what you people did now somadina and many others have stopped commenting. this cyber bullying killed goldie and then you hypocrites started crying. im very sure you are a woman. its sad that you may have children and God only knows what you teach them.please leave this woman. if you want to respond to her comment then fine but just to attack for the sake of it?? are you a Christian? Muslim? I pity you

1. May God bless u for this comment ooo. Can u just imagine that, I don't know why pple keep acting childish everyday. Someone can not say her mind out again? I mean it's just total rubbish for u to be calling someone names for no reason.

26. Thank u o! I thot I was d only one who detest seeing dis oluyomi comments on dis blog, pls stick to ur dry laiala's blog were dey celebrate u like u r sometin special, this blog is for intelligent people not a place were a one eyed man is king.. Plsss and save us ur stupid santimonious goody two shoes comments, cos they SUCK just like u do..

1. detest? u r pathetic

2. and yes. she is special. she is a child of God. may he forgive u

3. Who u dey thank? Oh u are thanking brainless haters like u abi? U are a BIG FOOL. Has anybody ever say such to any of ur meaningless comments in this blog befor, or u feel it's ur comments that make sense more than her's? We all know when pple like u are commenting but we just ignore. So now u are saying u hate seeing Oluyomi's comments on this blog becus the blog belong to ur family abi? U better shut up ur smelling mouth befor I shut it for u. Only God know how u go feel when someone say to u, he or she detest seeing u alive, u pple will just open ur mouth and say anything with using ur head.

4. Calling you stupid would be an insult to stupid people but As an outsider, what do you think of the human race?

27. Mrs D congrats..good news...sorry slow news day.i am under the weather and i was at the doctors all day.long line of sick pple.
    News might be slow for a bit till i am better.thanks for asking and God bless.

1. Tnx stella and get well soon.....

2. Aunty Stella pls dont b sick oh, boredom ll just kill pple like me

3. Ah!
      Don't be sick oo.
      Get well soonest Stella.

Or is it d same kinda tin wey dey do Mrs D???

Mrs D, congrats by the way.
      God's blessing.

4. Mrs D will give birth to the future Nigerian President. Congrats dear :D

SDK get well soon please. Some of us take this blog as dessert.

5. Aunty Stella,ndo oo.. Get well
      Mrs D, congratulations!!

6. Stella don get belle oh, na so rumour dey start! As gist no dey let me wait for Jacobs cross, scandal and Tinsel.

7. D very Stella !..please Get well soon!!"...*cyber hugs *to you and lots of rest where possible....

28. ohhh stella darrling< you af get belle?? congrats 2 u and mrs D. na triplets each una go born. we dey kom germany kom do namin. we shall be dia!! stella get a belly, a pregnant............... next headline: STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS IS PREGNANT!! Thumbs up to mr di. mo OKO. looooooollllllll

1. Read what you wrote

2. Stella Dimokos PA22 November 2013 at 09:27

Loooool! Dis anon funny sha. I laff sotey water commot for my eyes! Stella u r healed in Jesus name! Mrs D, big congratulobia to u. God will kip u nd d twins in good health! Have a grt day everyone.# i love dis blog!

29. @ Oluyomi I can see some people want to kill them self's becus u comment on this blog everyday. Stella wey get this blog na human being, we wey dey read am na human being, Oluyomi u too na HUMAN BEING like all of us too. As from today Oluyomi, comment on anything u feel like, say anything u feel like saying, talk ur mind out and forget about any Maga wey won die for ur comments. Wicked pple haters oshii I wonder how human being go say e detest hin fellow human being comments, that means if u see her u for kill her? And u go say u dey pray to God everyday abi? Stella pls post my comment oh

30. Why are u people like this? For god's sake this Oluyomi has been on her own since, and she has never said anything bad to any of u before.

31. Hian! While I am in total support of your comment on bullying, cyber-bullying did not kill Goldie, abeg.

Lmao @ beef carry amala and ewedu join.

1. goldie died rejected by nigeria. have u watched denreles interview abt the effect it had on her life? pls go and watch it. it did not kill her physically but it killed her career and broke her heart

32. Mrs D congratulations!! I'm happy for u dearie... God I'm using dis as a point of contact to you from all women looking for the fruit of the womb, we shall all dance to your altar with our bundle of Joy In Jesus name. BIG AMEN!
    @Oluyomi you better thank your star that u r already recognised somehow and your name and face is well known now to so many people...lol Dont Mind those cyber bully they only want to be in your shoe..#hug
    @Toluwalashe boo, I pity u and that your mouth that looks like rat's own, I also pity the Toluwalashe that is your boo, if he doesnt want his mother and family to surely suffer from this your silly mouth he better go to his village and pick an illiterate than marry a literate fool like you that dos not think good off people. Be warned Let this be the last time you will be using the F word on this blog! silly child! Oya take 1day visa to germany to steal Stella's sit for yourself cos u deserve it!! RAZZ ILLITERATE!!

Pele aunty Stella U r healed by his strief In Jesus Name..#hug

1. LWkmd......
      Thanks dear and because the bible says "none shall be barren in the land", claim it and it will come to pass for you.....mwah

2. I have been holding back from telling Tolu to try and sound like a girl from a good home, u have said it all.Good job and well written.

3. LWkmd......
      Thanks dear and because the bible says "none shall be barren in the land", claim it and it will come to pass for you.....mwah

33. Once again, congratulations Mrs. D. Pregnancy is a thing of joy because not everyone who wants to get pregnant actually gets pregnant. I rejoice with you.

Stella of life, pele. God will give you His healing touch. Please, get well soon. Your blog is one of the blogs I really love visiting and commenting.

Some weeks ago, I checked on Somadina Obi on facebook and luckily I found him. I followed him on twitter and he followed me back. I was able to DM him and asked why he has stopped visiting SDK's blog and he said he's been very busy. I suspected he lied cos we chatted for more than 30 minutes and if he could chat with me for more than 30 minutes, he should be able to spare about 5 minutes to comment on SDK's blog. I came to the conclusion that he left because he couldn't cope with the cyber bullies on this blog.

Cyber bullies have left Somadina and have now decided to target me, Bloglord, Linda Eze, Billy Jean, Mrs. D, Julit, Lucabracee and a host of others, even Memphis. When this handsome man who travelled abroad to study and said he won't be commenting anymore (I have forgotten his name) was regular on this blog, he was also bullied.

Now to my question - Cyber bullies, what really is (are) your problems? Are you that unhappy that you think if you haven't bullied someone, your day hasn't been made or your life does not have a meaning if you do not bully? Who amongst us is the source of your problem(s) and anger?

I have never agreed on what Billie Jean has to say, but have you ever seen me attack her? Everyone is entitled to his or her opinion and that's what makes us different to animals.

If you think bullying me would make me evaporate, think again cos this BITCH ain't going nowhere. I was constantly attacked on Laila's blog, but I wasn't moved and up till now, I still comment. Let me say this once and for all, the more you attack me, the more I'd comment, no matter how busy I am.

I am focused, determined and when I set my eye on something, I get it done. The more you bully me, the more I am empowered just so you know.

The only person who can chase me off blogs are the blog administrators, no one else can.

I comment all the time, it's my business not yours.
    I sleep on blogs, it's my business not yours
    I eat on blogs, it's my business not yours
    I am jobless, it's my business not yours
    I am fat, it's my body not yours
    I love food, it's my food not yours
    I am a prostitute, it's my body not yours
    I don't cook for my husband, he's my husband not yours
    I don't take care of my family, they are my family not yours
    I blog when I'm at work, it's my work not yours
    I blog at a cyber cafe, it's my business not yours
    I have slept with all the editors in my office, they are my editors, not yours
    I am currently sleeping with the newest editor in the office, it's my business not yours
    I travel with my editors to f**ck around, it's my body, not yours
    I have time sha to write this long epistle, it's my time, my pc, my MB, and not yours
    I comment a lot on blogs, it is my opinion, not yours.

At the end of it all, whatever I say or do on blogs, IT IS MY BUSINESS, NOT YOURS.

IN SUMMARY, TO ALL MY HATERS AND CYBER BULLIES, IT'S MY LIFE, NOT YOURS. STAY AWAY FROM ME, I AM NOT HERE BECAUSE OF YOU. YOU MEAN ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO ME. IF YOU ARE THAT UNHAPPY, JUMP OFF A CLIFF ABEG. IT WOULD DO US ALL A LOT OF GOOD.

SIGNED

IYA NLA, THE ONE AND ONLY OROBO IN LAGOS STATE. ANY OTHER ONE IS A COUNTERFEIT.

OLUYOMI ODUKOYA

To all my friends on this blog, hugs and kisses. I love you all.
    God bless us all..

1. Tnx for this coment. Madam u r brave. I admire u. Its ur biz not thiers. My bro once said - #if everyone shd lk u, u r dead#... Verde

2. Tnx for this coment. Madam u r brave. I admire u. Its ur biz not thiers. My bro once said - #if everyone shd lk u, u r dead#... Verde

3. LOL Oluyomi biko no vex oh, just forget all this pple abeg.

4. Yomi, uv bin handling dis bullying well on laila's blog.

Don't let dem get to u on dis blog plz.

Som of these anony, are single frustrated mothers, som neglected wives, som frustrated spinsters, odas if dia husband wan comot go work form early momo, insted of d man to drop 'chop mony', e wld land dem '7 akpus' (7 blows) for face.

Plz don't blame dem too much, not really dia fault. Kpele dear!

5. Na only naija we dey see pple carry person matter for head, and carry their own for hand. Oluyomi my dear ignore them jare.

6. Oluyomi ride on jor notting do u.

7. I know dear. You aspire to become a 'blog' celebrity of some sort. Keep at it,you will get there soon. #Abia

8. Yea, I don't like it when people are filled with hate. I think there are better ways to make someone know you don't like their ideas instead of cursing the person out....well, that's not my business today cz I have already planned how I'll break the news to hubby. #happily going home from work#

9. I guess its most of the jobless kids staying home cos of ASU strike.Nigeria has chsnged so much and the word respect doesnt exist anymore. Last weekbon Laduns blog an elderly lady who made refrence to a post talking about her life in the 60s was called dunce (ode) by some one . I quote (mom sorry but ur an ode). I was so shocked, so many friends i introduced to my friends stopped commenting cos they have been cursed or sweared at, someone actually refered to her kids. Its not just this blog but them all. Some of these comments actually get to people. Pld stop this cyber bullying. Tolu pls cut down on the abusive words u use.

10. There ain't no fun without d bully in cyber.... Is all fun dear so chill

11. Hahahahahhahahahahahahhaha..... This got me rotflmao....Yomi,tell them.and they even think there bullies get to anybody lai lai.the way that I laff when going through some of this comments ehhhe,one wil think that I have gone mad.............Pls cyber bullies,don't stop.you guys are making this blog rively and fun.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. #standing Ovation# @ Oluyomi,you ve finished work! Grt job girl! Now my fellows,wasn't this post on dbanj?Illuminati strong o.see how thread derail(Dry joke). Stella,get well k.

14. Mrs D? I see pple congratulating her not dissing her. Oluyomi, I dnt understand why you respond to the hating. It gets your haters excited.
      Mrs D, congrats dear. Sure dh was overjoyed when you told him. I'm happy for you and tap into your blessing but stop rubbing it in.

15. Stella Dimokos PA22 November 2013 at 09:34

Oluyomi mi o! U get time sha! U for just bone dem, e mean say dem recognise u! Its yr life hunnie but I don't quite agree wit some things u listed up o. Ma da won loun sogbo! U r blessed!

34. nah leave the issue of somadina please...if hes no longer commentimg here under his name,he must be using anonymous....hes probably pissed and left because he was rude to me on bb and i told him so ...i just think he wanted personally recognition from me and God knows i tried but he was too rude.

This blog is not dependent on him but God oh.,he has been coming to ask after himself under anonymous and i have been enabling those comments because it is funny.
    I wish him well.

1. Stella dear I for just cook my village pepper soup for u oo chai. Pele dear.

2. SDK, I think dats exactly what Oluyomi Odukoya is about; personal recognition.

3. SDK, I think dats exactly what Oluyomi Odukoya is about; personal recognition.

4. Stellina na d fire wey u dey spit dey thrill me for ur blog, if samadina need personal recognition waiting wey dey open ur blog more 30 times a day go come need? Stellina do ur thing jare is only God dat can lift u not d comments of one person. Soldier go soldier come barrack no dey move, ur blog na barrack.

5. Aunty Stella epele shegbo ema fara le o and ejo e ma sick o abi e ti gbayon mi ni

35. Pele stella...the Lord is ur strength

36. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

OLUYOMI,YOU ARE NOT ONLY AN ATTENTION SEEKER, YOU ARE ALSO A SNITCH,GET A LIFE!!!

37. Congrats Mrs D.....God bless you and the baby...

Oluyomi or whatever it is you call yourself, that air of importance you are forcefully attracting to yourself will soon become stale.... See her face like pig yansh....

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.... I am loving this.... oya, write your long epistle again... blogwh*re

1. It's her business not urs. Can't u rear? Ode oshi

2. Ok oya am ready for u face me leave Oluyomi out of this. As u dey feel like super man, bring it on ok

3. What part of let her be don't u understand? Kai must u comment?

4. U b goat ooo.

38. @oluyomi Odukoya, wa pe laye jare, wa fi erigi je obi... O ni ku iku oro. How can one truly love when you don't know God?
    Paragon7ven.

39. @oluyomi Odukoya, wa pe laye jare, wa fi erigi je obi... O ni ku iku oro. How can one truly love when you don't know God?
    Paragon7ven.

40. Stella, it is not fair o. Honestly, please dont post any more spiteful comments again. I beg of you. Let peace just reign.
    Oluyomi, Bloglord, anonymous,please everyone let it just slide.

Haba!! its just too much.

Lest, I forget congrats Mrs D, I share your excitment oooo!!! Na so he dey do person, I wish you a wonderful 9 months. God be with you and your family :)

41. Make nobody abuse my @OLUYOMI oooo.........abeg abeg.....

And for @D banj i never knew he was dating any @jennifer @ all

All ds guys wen dey date to cover their sexuality....hmmmm

Fowl yansh go soon open shaaa

42. Na wa oh! May God save us from haters who hate people for no other reason than the mere fact that they exist. How can people just hate someone else for airing their views? Anyway, Oluyomi, I can see that you are up to the task. Well done.

For Mrs D, Congrats. Take your mum's advice though. Keep it to yourself. You can see how people hate others for no valid reason. That is how some people will also be envious and hate the fact that you have been blessed by God. I wish you a problem free pregnancy and a painless delivery at the appointed time. Stay blessed dear.

43. LMfao, u guys won't kill me, seriously I don't c any reason dis Anon constantly attacks Oluyomi either by calling her names or some other thing but tnx to allah she can defend herself. Congrats Mrs D n to u Stella get well soon kk cos we love ya, kisses.

44. Lmaooo SDK has opened Soma's yansh o. So he wants personal recognition? I haff die wit laff o, chim oooo. Ezewanyi where are you o, I need ur seat for some mins abeg. Ewww

45. @oluyomi are u so bored with your life dat u don't only visit and drop comments from one blog to the other that you now take it a step further by stalking ppple on twitter too, stella dis is what u get for given her type air space on your blog, imagine d long epistle she had to make us read just to feel relevant..sweetheart u are as irelevant as the d" in django non of those bullshit u have written will change how I feel about u, and for all those voltrons comin under anonymous to drink panadol for someone els's head ache, just BUZZ off bitches!

1. She don beg u for food befor? What's ur own with her business? Must u talk? We know pple like u ok and we don't want haters like u here abeg, if u can't appreciate a fellow human being like u, just getout.

46. oluyomi dear, dont start what u cant finish o. its better to ignore like u used to. i noticed u have decided to start replying. u go tire o.

47. Congrats to you darling. God Bless

48. lmao i haff dieeee o i dey laugh dey mess

49. Congrats mrs D. I tap into dat annointing for my wife nd I. It's been 9yrs now. God pls ve mercy.

1. Always remember that 1000 yrs is like a day in the sight of God and if you weren't strong enough, God won't make you wait for 9 years......your miracle will make waves....be strong and remain in the faith...

50. Sorry what does "deliver like Hebrew woman" mean?

1. they deliver Effortlessly....
      They have no pain
      No loss

They deliver with GOD grace

They are blessed by GOD

2. In his attempt to curb the growth of the Hebrew population, Pharaoh commands the midwives to kill at birth every boy, but to let the girls live. When the midwives are called to account for their failure to carry out the royal edict, they explain that the Hebrew women are “vigorous” (from the word hayyot; Exod 1:19). This term is related to the word for “animal” and may suggest that Hebrew women gave birth with ease......google sha...lol

3. Exodus 1 vs 19 explains it all...

4. In his attempt to curb the growth of the Hebrew population, Pharaoh commands the midwives to kill at birth every boy, but to let the girls live. When the midwives are called to account for their failure to carry out the royal edict, they explain that the Hebrew women are “vigorous” (from the word hayyot; Exod 1:19). This term is related to the word for “animal” and may suggest that Hebrew women gave birth with ease......google sha...lol

5. Says who? Slave open your eyes. There is a GOD but not the one sided jewish one.

51. Congrats @ mrs D
    @Toluwalase nah wah o ah ah! I can't jst stop laughing

52. Congrats, Mrs D ! Here's wishing you safe delivery
    Oluyomi, pls ignore haters ; they are not worth your time . Live your life and stay blessed!

Pls share your endometriosis stories@ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together !

53. if that's the case what of Lucinda? long time no see...literary.

54. Stella are u sure u re not expecting baby no 2 *wink* as u spend ur day at doctors because that german weather na serious thing ohh. All one can do with such weather is spend ur day on top of ur partner after work. Belly weather.

55. Anon 4:04 and 4:09 one and the same person! Get a life

56. Lol. Oluyomi....well said.
    Bullies! Without "you", there is no "them"

Ndi ala. Zu zu pu unu biko.

57. Just see the way u guys successfully diverted from the topic smh,

58. Is Mrs D pregnant for d'banj?! If she's not I'd. Like to know why the story of her being pregnant is on this blog... is she the 1st pregnant woman mshew all u bloggers tho' smh... gbagbe oshi

1. Hater, i am sure u have never experienced it.

59. Oluyomi, you have no sense. After the first attack on you here, people came to your defence. If you had anything in your big head, you'd have modestly kept quiet and enjoyed your 15 seconds fame. But in true Oluyomi style, you just had to show yourself and fire a needless epistle.

Shior. O wa la ra e. Its people that don't know your antecedents that defend you. Madam liar liar, "I don't usually comment on blogs" when in actual fact, you have no other life apart from your stupid comments.

Did the others whose names you have mentioned complain about being targeted to you? Gboromideleru! You even happily grouped yourself with Luca, a well known mentally disturbed human being! Attention seeker oshi!

60. Choi! Dbanj and Jenny dey use Jazz! See how attention shifted from their shenanigans.

1. Asif this is d first reader to get pregnant

61. Stella, get well soon. Thank you for throwing light on Somadina's self imposed exile. I always suspected something like that happened because he showed his rude tendencies here on a number of times.

Oluyomi, lobatan! You concluded he was bullied off! Have you seen yourself now? That is why people have issues with you. You followed the footsteps of your mentor, Luca. You spoke authouritatively and gave a wrong verdict on a mattter you know nothing about and which should not concern you. Why were you looking for Soma all over the place? To get validation for your "Bullied group"? Remove Bloglord from that your yeye list. She's a veteran, not a helpless whimp. She can hold her own anywhere.

62. Oluyomi, what a douche! See Nonsense speech as if you just won an award.

See your mouth like "this bitch aint going nowhere". I laugh in Spanish. The thing no flow for your mouth sef. Using SDKB to practice street swags......... Fail.

So of all the success paths, you have selected blog commenting as your path in life. When people talk about being determined to achieve their targets, no matter the amount of hating and pulling down, senseless blog commenting is not what they are talking about. You feel so strongly about these your perceived bullies. How is it an issue for a grown arse woman like you?

63. Awwww !...Big congratulations Mrs D!.... more and more good news for you and your family!...*really happy for you.....*

64. Foolish people all over the place shouting about bullies. Mothers and grandmothers sulking about bullies on the Internet. Are you 10 years old? Billie Jean must have the most insults on blogs but she gives it right back. She understands its Internet. Harmless. Nobody can give you the smallest pinch over the internet. If you can't take the heat, why not get the hell out of the kitchen. Everyone looking for cheap popularity on blogs.

Oluyomi, se o fe gbo ooto oro? Your real enemies are those urging you on and giving you standing ovation. Check yourself before you wreck yourself. Elejo wewe oshi.

65. Anon 8.15PM, are you minding Mrs D and her co travellers? She disobeyed her mum and came to do public service announcement here. Totally insensitive to those trying for a baby for years.

And before you people start your mantra of "poor, childless, frustrated and single", I'm not poor, I've got 3 kids and I'm happily married, chopping the life of my head.

1. Are u sure you are happily married?

10.18pm a married woman is still up, spilling so much bitterness on a blog, after ur 3kids must av sapped all of ur strenght.

Madam u sure say ur hubby no dey dash u '7 akpus' every morning.

Shldnt u be in d arms of ur husband cuddling, or e massaging you.

Go channel ur bitterness somwia else. Yomi isn't d author of ur condition.

2. Abeg ask her oh!

3. In as much as I'm happy for her. She was very insensitive esp with her married last month, preg this month tale. Unlike Anon, i'm happily married with no child (yet). It reminded me of my worries. What a way to start a day. Pls remember me in your prayers. Congrats Mrs D

66. @Toluwalashe or whatever you call yourself see ugly bitch like u calling someone else ugly. Better watch your mouth

67. This comment has been removed by the author.

68. @ anon 8.15pm, I have a remedy for u and ur fellow haters illness... It appears y'all re suffering frm maggot infested brains, shitty filled stomach, mold coated tongue and alomo twisted heart....pls visit MFM for deliverance or better still, try a spiro church for severe beating deliverance session.
    For any hurtful comment @ dis response I laff in spanish cos u don jam crocodile skin wey no de feel ur jabs cos am way above y'all.

Mrs D, God will strengthen u love, expecting to hear how effortless ur birthing time is....

P.S: she's preggie for the hubby,,pray that u concieve or ur wife does wen u marry cos KARMA is a BITCH...if u can't rejoice in ur fellow human beings joy den that JOY WILL NEVER come to u or even sniff ur doormot. #kikikikiki# sending back to y'all and ur generation every curse at this comment#

69. haterrrrr leave oluyomi aloneeee beeeeef make yourself known too naa mchewwwww

70. He whom the gods want to kill, they first make mad. So Somadina can be rude to SDK? He was the first person SDK opened a Happy Birthday post for. He became bigheaded from the accolades of some SDKB charlatans and started vomitting trash. He opened his mouth and said true christians don't fall sick. He insulted OJB and insinuated that his kidney problem was from a bad lifystyle. I washed my hands off thereafter

71. There's a coven here. Make una remember judgement day.

72. This is very stale news. Dbanj & Jennifer have been broken up for over 5 months now. Check am na, if this was a fresh break up wouldn't we have seen her at his sister's wedding? We didn't. Jennifer is dating someone else sef. A nice handsome guy.

73. a lot of sad folks running someone down for saying she is pregnant? Sad

74. Thank you to as many that wished me well. To all those who said i am being insensitive, i am so sorry. I was just so happy, i didnt think of it that way. I also think it would have been better to have just rejoiced with me and made a prayer for yourself or your loved ones. I am experiencing a joy i cant explain, why dont you ask God for that also rather than calling me insensitive? Its like saying the person that built a house and is telling you about it is insensitive because you havent been able to build yours yet.
    No, i am not the first blog visitor to get pregnant but its my first pregnancy and i am so happy, i wish i could shout it out to the world on top of my voice but i cant. Maybe i wont feel this way with my other pregnancies.
    To all those looking for this kind of joy, God will lift you up and remember you. To those who are already pregnant, Safe delivery is what you will get ijn.
    I just cant get angry with you guys now.....

1. You were making a lot of sense until you made this comment.
      My advice for you if you are yoruba " ti isu eni Ba ta, eyan a fii owo Bo je".

Take care and all the best dear.

75. Pinkshell, widen your horizon and stop displaying your ignorance all over the place. I no follow you dey Naija o. Your 10pm is not my 10pm

76. Congrats Mrs D...

Oluyomi...silence is golden. I guess you don't know that

77. At the end of the day, Dbanj and Jennifer's story got lost, all thanks to members of the derailers paradise. Na wa!!!

Oluyomi, go and tend to your kids and stop parading your face on every blog. By the way, is the your house? I mean the pics you uploaded on Facebook? If it is....mehn, you need to channel your energy towards cleaning up your house rather than replying every tom dick and harry feeling like one z class celeb.

I think the anon who called you a pig was right for all!

78. Hmmmm just passing
    @Stella get well
    @Mrs D congrats
    @dbanj na ur way.