Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Clara Chime Sent Packing From Government House By 'Loving' Hubby? Ha!!!

Monday, November 11, 2013

Clara Chime Sent Packing From Government House By 'Loving' Hubby? Ha!!!

The drama over the detention of Mrs. Clara Chime, wife of the Enugu State Governor, Sullivan Chime, entered another chapter Sunday when the governor, with the assistance of security operatives, sent her packing from the Enugu Government House.

Mrs. Chime’s personal effects were packed for her by the governor and his security detail, and she was forcibly taken out of the Government House to her mother’s residence at House 38, Coal City Estate, Enugu.
Mrs. Chime, who THISDAY gathered struggled to depart with her four-year-old son, was bundled into a convoy of six cars and taken to her mother’s home.
However, on getting there, the mother who had not been notified that her daughter was being brought home, was not at home which forced Mrs. Chime and the security operatives to sit in their cars waiting for her mother to return.
After waiting for close to two hours, the governor, who was obviously embarrassed that news of his wife’s eviction had leaked and was attracting journalists who rushed to the mother’s estate, ordered that Mrs. Chime be brought back to the Government House.
However, he still intends to evict his wife today and hand her over directly to her mother.
THISDAY learnt that the governor took the decision to drive away his wife because she had petitioned the National Human Rights Commission (NHRC) over her confinement in the Government House against her wish.

Mrs. Chime, who had admitted suffering from a nervous breakdown over what she alleged was as a result of her husband’s maltreatment of her, was however projected by the governor last week as someone who is mentally unstable requiring the administration of drugs by a doctor she does not trust and her confinement in her bedroom.
Meanwhile, the NHRC yesterday said it had not conducted any medical investigation to determine the mental health of Mrs. Chime.

A statement by NHRC said the commission was yet to reach a determination on the petition received from the governor’s wife.
The commission said: “The complaint is currently being investigated and will be subjected to the commission’s Rules of Procedure. The commission is a credible national institution that will never be biased or compromised in case management or any matter before the commission.”...culled from thisday

*When will the governor stop all this drama and concentrate on state affairs?When things fall apart and the centre can no longer hold,dont try to patch it....take a long walk...thats my two cents.
The on going drama is a big embarrassment and i call on governor Sullivan Chime to put his house in order!

78 comments:

1. Kokoete 'cash Man' Isangedighi ON FACEBOOK SAYS

Now get this clear! Nobody deserves to be in a controlling and abusive relationship. It takes two to make it work, there must be mutual respect and affection. What makes a man 'above' a woman is the ability to love, respect and ignore. What makes a woman greater than a man is her ability to love, respect, and see him as her father figure. Now, if any woman is in an abusive and mentally degrading relationship. It is time to use the front door. I think its time for men to stop seeing respect and authority as a dictatorsbip. Your only earn respect and subservience by loving and respecting and appreciating. U can force it on ur wife, kids or anyone. Finally, all u wicked fathers out there allowing the mothers of ur kids to suffer and bring dem up alone or denying the mothers of ur kids access to them because u have power or money, confusion will never be far from u. This is not a curse but a fact of life. This message of mine is to the good women that made wrong turns. Dont dwell in shit, the sky is ur limit and ur destiny never determined by a shit assed man. Any stupid or wicked woman that thinks this message is for her should unscrew her skull and allow air in so she sees reality. To all great fathers and husbands out there ( me at the top), may God continue to give us the grace and strenght to be real 'men'.

1. So we still have sensible men out there??? Well spoken!!! Ifeoma opebi

2. Kokoooo! Is that why your first wife left? Abeggi!

3. Why would she not go mad after her husband slept with her sister? Sullivan is a randy man...to d point that his wife's family has banned all their female members not to visit Clara bcos of sullivan's untamed sexual hunger. He sleeps with anything that looks, acts or he assumes to be a female (both old & young). If u doubt me verify if he (Sullivan Chime) is not known in Enugu with the KIA PICCANTO he buys young girls that he sleeps with. When he was sick people prayed the disease or rather his 'dicksease', makes his manhood eternally dead. Here again he is back & back with a revived sexual drive. His wife went mad cos she cant bear it anymore & worst still after he pregnanted Clara's sister. Kris

4. Master piece. Beautiful write up. God bless u and ur pen!

5. This woman is not clean either, governors wife in the east are like vampires. They dont let young fine men be, my marriage was destroyed cos of one wicked governors wife, she threatened to kill me, i jeje pack my load go back to where i came from. There is a lot more to this story.

6. Koko cash see u sef. Ur first wife left you and u took the kids from her. Ur present wife who I know very well.she don pack how many time comot after u turned her to a punching bag even when she was pregnant and dragged her from d stairs. Abeg no talk joor. U sef u are not a saint.

2. Finally. Useless man and woman. Let her dibias cure her.

3. Sullivan,can you sensibly take your wife abroad for treatment same way you did to suspend your cancer ? What's with the media frenzy? We do not care who's wrong or right? Let the truth be too! This woman needs help.You can afford it dammit!The mother of your son deserves some respect at least!

1. Abroad no sabi cure madness or she mad forever, except na another thing dey do her.big man big wahala not dat am praying to b poor oooo but all I ask from God is comfortable life.

2. As if that "Abroad" has magic for every ailment!

Even their own mental patients are heavily sedated just to get by and never become normal. How much more this peculiar case of spiritual madness, suspected to be caused by "back to the sender Jazz.

4. Na wah o. This is becoming an embarrassment.

1. Apy bday in arrears!
      Wishing u good health and fulfilment. #Cheers

2. Thanks, dearie.. I appreciate.

3. Thanks, dearie.. I appreciate.

5. Nawaoo,at last she is free..she should leave this country asap.Sully,Enjoy!!

6. Stella choose one side on this issue. The woman said she was held against her wish and Sullivan sends her back to her mother so that she can have every freedom she wants, una dey complain. I support the Governor in releasing her to her mother.

1. You are right, most of the earlier comments were let her go and now he has its now take care of your wife. You can never please the world. As for me, I am happy he lets her go

2. Amara u don mad. Stupid abino!

3. How u no say amara na albino, picture no dey there now.

7. hmm, I suspect that the man would have silenced her permanently if she had not cried out to the world. That's how men with money and power kill their partners in Nigeria with nothing happening to them. infact they go on to marry another fool who sees the money forgetting the stories about the man.

8. I have heard stories about domestic abuse in Nigeria, with the wife dying like a fowl. if not for the web that is making stories reach us in seconds so many things we wont know. Women, pray for Gods guidance and protection when you are married to an evil man.

9. Unnecessary drama.
    Quite embarrassing.

10. Anon 10:24pm
    #1,000,000 likes

11. I know a beautiful girl that married a rich man in the east, the man would beat her, strip her naked, come and fu--k guys in the house. after a while the girl came to London, slept on the bus, in train stations until she met an older foreign woman and started living with her as a live in maid. its been a while that I saw her but when I last saw her she was looking a lot slimmer and more beautiful with a young guy and she said it was her fiancée. if you are trapped in these type of situation, there is hope.

12. Send her abroad ko! Is it not medication they will still give her. The same they are giving her in Enugu. People should appreciate the Governors dilemma. Since she complained that he was maltreating her, it makes sense to send her to her mother. If she was not Governors wife and screamed abuse, everybody would have told her to leave the stupid man. Now the stupid man wants to help her go away from the abuse and people are talking about sending her abroad. Well done Sullivan. Now let me hear what she will complain of now.

1. U must be drunk wit alomo bitters! How dare u say such nonsense abt a fellow woman. Anofia

2. Nothing positive can come out of ur miserable life madam. U are hating on a woman u don't know. Am sure u are on of those f**kin the gov. HIV patient

13. Haba! Stella, is this not what you and some myopic blog visitors wanted? You were all canvassing for her release againt medical orders. "Release her to her family, let her go, free her". Now the Governor has carried out your wish, he has turned into a bad man, a drama King.

This is a lesson for all that you can never satisfy people. If Enugu people wake up one day to see their first lady eating from refuse dumps, you all should know where to direct your blame.

Mama Clara, this is your wish. I hope you have the energy and werewithall to deal with Clara's mental case

14. But if this man can take his sister inlaw wen him give belle to USA with the pikin why can't he fly his legal wife abroad for treatment??? what is he trying to hide ???

15. Sullivan may u never see good in ur life for putting my fellow woman in this condition and taking her child away ( a child u shouted ndcranted on abt y she took in) now his important tonu. This is d begining of ur downfall. Keep pregnating ur housegirls. He goat . Rot in hell

1. Easy with the cursing pls. When Clara broke another woman's home,what was she expecting? Am sure the tears and prayers of the first wife has gotten to God.Karma is a bitch. *sipping my kai kai tasting like champagne*

16. How will a man who can't put his house in order rule his state successfully?Charity they say,begins from home.Shame on the governor!

1. For your information, he is d best governor in south east as he seriously turned Enugu state around for the better.

17. What is really going on sef?!

18. Abi ooooooo Amarachukwu, wot exactly do u want the man to do? He kept her they said he kept her,she has sent her home again,wahala... the caption sef made it sound as if he just drove her out to d streets,ppl shld be fair pls. I m not taking sides,i know neither of them from Adam,but in my 40 yrs in this side of eternity I hv learnt and seen that we shld hear well from both sides b4 pitching with any. xoxo TITI

19. What else can the governor do after being accused by all of imprisoning his wife? She has accused everyone of ganging up against her. Why would her husband, his Doctor brother, Clara's own brother, officials of the Human rights commission, 2 respected Doctors all gang up against her?

I wonder why you think the solution to her problem is abroad. She has never requested to be flown abroad. All her petitions centered on being released. She knows the solution to her problem. She and her mum probably knows which of their dibias has the key to her ailment. I wish her well

20. .....d story continues... Sullivan loves nd enjoys d attention hez getting

21. Poor woman. She has really suffered. her problems began when she caught her husband frolicking in their matrimonial bed with ifeoma nwobodo, his chief of staff... A married woman o... Meanwhile, they curse All these prominent Enugu men with married women called ifeoma. Na so frank Nweke dey fool around with ifeoma williams as well....mscheeeeeeeeeew

1. U failed to mention that Clara equally took another woman's husband!

22. U go fear 'DETAILS'
    Nig press and bloggers sha!
    Awon 'BABANLA MONITORING SPIRIT'

Una go tlk dis woman matter till una mouth bleed.

23. A man who cannot handle a family is a very weak man indeed. Two marrages and none worked, he must be wicked to women even in the midst of plenty.

24. Stop being partial madam. If a man who has been guilty of things he comes to social media to condemn feels he has the right to talk plenty, allow people who know his history to say their piece,after all it is done on other posts and you permit it. You probably know him personally.. The first comment on this post had a response other than "Word". Where is it Stella? Where?

25. Hmmmnn (sighs deeply).,.... what an embarrassment to her and her family.
    My only problem with this whole brouhaha is why can't the Governor send this woman abroad for proper medical care???
    Its not like he will use hi personal money so why treat his wife in this degrading manner.

With all this revelations, its obvious the first wife must have gone through helllllllllll.

26. My dear this girl was never a bad girl the guy was charming and she fell for him. It's so sad he hurt her in so many ways and its all led to depression. What I don't understand is why he simply doesn't relocate her son and her abroad. I think this cancer messed with his head. Clara it will be well.

27. I don't understand all these lies and cover-up commission bulls! She said she was abused, drugs, beaten, kidnapped!! Wetin commission dey do for inside the house? NA SO IBOS MEN BE SHAA! WIFE BEATER! WOMAN ABUSER, AND VERY POSSESSIVE!!! Now, he's evicting her! All these shits in the government house. Shame on you. You need to step down. Wife abuser.

28. Frank Nweke and ifeoma williams ke, Abeg give me gist mbok..

29. Stella nothing dey wrong with the state...na only the governors family wey gt am

30. Chime is very popular amongst women,sleeps with anything around him,even claras sister(she has a baby for him now).Letting the woman leave is a way of covering up his shame.He is a randy old fool.I wonder who voted him as the governor anyway.....Goodluck Woman,u have been through a lot ,and u are better off without him.

31. Hear yourself, so any woman that complain ps of maltreatment shud be sent back to her parent and u are a woman? No problem let what u wish others be done to u when u are in a similar situation. This is d reason men get away with anything in this part of the world, where men support each other in every degrading action they take against women, even women supports them. Woe betide Nigeria women that do such! I rest my case

1. You clearly love to be tortured! She should remain where her situation is not going to change,if she's in her mothers house at least her mom can give her love and attention. But ud rather let her stay with a man that's not ready to change. Its either u don't think before u talk or u r stripped foolish! Women don't always have to play the weak role, whatever steps to take to help her be stable can be taken without that chime man.wen she's well she sue whatever hair he has. Am sure she'll win this.may God give her strength to come out on top these many battles she has to fight.

32. Before we set fire to the house let us 1st consult the oracle... there is more to this than y'all know. nobody is perfect chime isn't and so the wife. you all should remember there r 3 sides to the truth. Chime's side, Clara's Side and d whole truth. show me a man who doesn't cheat and I will show u a virgin with kids... didn't she kn wat she was getting into in the 1st place abi how she got d? If only yáll know if only.....! I aint taking sides I dnt kn either of em so make we leave this matter for Matthias abeg my people.

33. Fool @ 40! Callin using she for he.

1. U dont haave respect for ur elders, i cringe at what naija has turned to. This blog was never an abusive one. Make asu call off strike

34. Na wah o, 40yrs witout sense. Wait till it happens to u. Ode

35. @ anon 6:00 AM,which sullivan get cancer?he is HIV positive.using cancer to cover up.useless man

1. Nne eh, u dey carry correct info buh you fail am for this one! I know for sure that he has cancer of the throat, as a resulT of Cigarette, he's a chimney anD finally too much of sucking P***sies!! Sullivan sucks every girl!! Jehovah!! @ the oga or maDam that said"show me a man who doesn't cheat" my dear I concur buh I pray mine shouldn't be this baD like sulivan's own mbok! E geT level ma sister!!! Sm men won't go as far as sleeping with ur Sister, married women,orange sellers, colleagues @wrk(they keep it official) nd househelps!! Aint married yet, am so scared to hear the worD Marriage!I Thought I needed deliverance buh No,nothing changed! Stil damn scareD maka na umunwoke di bad nd wicked!! Busybody corrector pls ignore my grammatical errors ooo na for our office Toilet I dey type dis frm with fear of being caught mbok! Stella post ooo

2. Were u d one that conducted the HIV test? Are u not more useless than him? Ewu!

36. I am even shocked that her maternal family left her there for so long! She must have gone through so much.....

37. She should leave so I can take charge. I'm currently his main girlfriend, I dnt knw what that mad woman is blabbing. He is very caring and loving. Dotes on me. I hate the fact that she is living with my love in the govt house. She should waka abeg!

1. Thief, u will be the next to run mad. Her own madness will be small compared to what will happen to u + u having Hiv. Ewu

2. Wishing another woman out of her husbands house. Pig, ezi, ozu

3. Wishing another woman out of her husbands house. Pig, ezi, ozu

4. Yes! Glad the thing she used on him isn't working. God has exposed her. She should stay with her mother and never step foot on the govt house. Now I can sleep with him on thier matrimonial bed without fear of that mad woman walking in on us. Stay tuned, I ll be the next first lady, that is if he agrees to remarry. Clara has spoilt it for all of us. I ll jejely take in and let God take care of the rest. Clara goooooooooo!

38. this is a lesson to all nigerian ladies dont marry cos of position or money.i am happy shes out of government house.her family should stand by her in this difficult times and pray for her.this goes to those saying she should have endured pls imagine if this was u and u were being confined to a room witout phones and laptop for a day please how will you feel.clara should seek the face of Jesus now.all will be well

39. Linda Eze are you his doctor and supplier of anti-retro viral drugs?

Now he has evicted her I wonder who he will marry next? Ifeoma Nwobodo, Ebere Igwe or Muna Igwe?

Sad. I feel this story is yet to fully unravel.

The IW and FN story is so old.

40. Aunty Stella, pls post my comments nah, new member ni o.

41. The woman might have seen something she isn't allowed to see, our politicians with their lifestyle. Better for her to leave b4 they sacrifice her abeg.

42. Now we know why his first wife left him, he must be a beast he better repent becos cancer is closer to him.

43. Someone wrote this on NL

@@That woman entered the Chimes' family through the back
    door. To those that know how it works, such women
    always end up like this.
    You really are not expecting evil to last forever.
    Here is the thru scenario.
    Scene 1.
    Chime has a daughter, who also happen to have a runs
    gal as bossom friend. In trust, she takes runs gal home.
    Runs gal sees stupifying affluence. Her runs brain goes to
    work. Granted, Sullivan is randy, thinks he has seen all
    pants colors. This time he underestimated this particular
    runs gal's greed and desperation.
    Scene 2.
    Plot thickens. Schemings here and there as runs gal
    makes every evil move possible to break into Chime's
    family by hook or crook. She goes to Babalawo,
    Spiritualists etc.
    Scene 3.
    As the result of runs gal's evil plans takes effect, Chime's
    daughter's BOSSOM FRIEND she once innocently took
    home suddenly becomes her STEP MOTHER. Battle line
    was drawn and Things were no longer at ease.
    Scene 4.
    Runs gal is from runs family. Her parents and brothers will
    do anything for money, even if it means sacrificing their
    runs sister. They were all drawn into the gold rush.
    Chime's family went to God in prayers. Their prayer point
    was: That God should make the scales fall off their
    Daddy's eyes. Prayers answered.
    Scene 5.
    Its vendetta time as Sullivan realises he's been conned by
    runs gal. First payback move was to pregnate runs gal's
    sister to spite her and her family of wolves. This was also
    to prove to her that her juju aint working no more.
    Runs gal goes for Sullivans life. He fell ill but as God will
    have it he survived.
    Scene 6.
    Runs gal's juju backfires. She becomes mad. And is finally
    barnished and ejected from the position she once usurped,
    Wails and tears is heard everywhere in runs gal's family all
    THINGS FELL APART. While is thunderous jubilation in
    Chime's family as they thank God for their liberation and
    family reunion.
    TRUE STORY@@@

44. Anonymous November 12, 2013 at 3:01 PM you have to be a Chime insider. Possibly a family member.
    As the story goes......I heard she went mad because she wanted to kill him. Stranger than fiction.

45. Na wao. Seriously, wen will people learn? Wen will young girls learn dat money does not answer all things. Happiness nd peace of mind does. If Clara had married one hard workin young man nd struggled together with him to build dia home, wudnt she hav bn better off as of 2day?
    By d way, hope Foluke Daramola is seeing all these cos she is next!

46. Sullivan chime that your prick go soon jan rock wey go dislocate am.....randy he goat

47. Lol.....mbok I enjoy this your play wella.....we will watch out for the 2nd edition.....moral of the story, runs does not pay......all you girls with your miss pepeye moves make una hear and take note....

48. Na wa! To your tents o isreal.
    Thank God she has been set free since that was her cry from the onset!