Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caroline Danjuma Quote.

Monday, November 25, 2013

Caroline Danjuma Quote.

''it is no fun being in second place, thrive to be the best, live your dreams, you have given so much to the world, its time to live for you, trust yourself and work endlessly. may the lord give you all your heart desires''.....    Facebook page.

*......she is right,it is no fun being in second place or being second best..you will never be able to give this advice unless you have experienced it first hand....may second place never be anyone's portion in Jesus name!

*Caroline used to be an actress but had to choose between love and career....she chose well,Nollywood is history for her.

66 comments:

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos25 November 2013 at 10:23

Nice one!

2. Pretty girl.where is she now?

1. Second place (second wife) in Danjuma's home....lmao

2. Double like for your comment ada.....mtcheeeeew, second place in marriage lmao

3. I first saw her in a movie with oge okoye and Rita Dominic in "face of Africa"

4. Stella u just dey find wahala

5. Stellastica,why wount nollywood be history to her when she married a billionaire husband....sharp babe,she no wan story

1. You are soo boring!! Jeeez!! Wannabe!!!

6. Too many motivational speakers

7. Yea she can say this from experience. After all she is second wife and a good ambasador to second place. If she talk too much Daisy go send her slap whether she born boy for danjuma or not! Nonsense..... See monkey

1. She is married to d younger danjuma not daisy's husband

2. Ana akogheri. Are you the 1st person your boo fell in love with? Biko kam nu ife.@ anonymous 10.46

3. Ana akogheri. Are you the 1st person your boo fell in love with? Biko kam nu ife.@ anonymous 10.46

8. I think she's refering to herself in 3rd person!

Wish you God's peace and joy

9. She recently celebrated her 9th wedding anniversary. Here's wishing her many more years of marital bliss

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

10. It very easy to mk such statement esp wen u are married to a rich man.
    Na so e easy, to live ur dreams. #Yimu!

11. Did i hear you say she chose between love and career ? Nop she chose between wealth and career, of course any body that marries a married man with kids and who was already made before you came in will put you in a second place, weather you like it or not the man know's you did not marry him for love. Money won't buy you happiness ( all the diamonds in the world won't buy you happiness ) Even her freedom is gone. Hmm.

1. Best comment.

2. @ moi,okwu ntasi obi ndi no'afufu. Who will give you sugar and you spit it out? Have you ever seen Musa step out with the supposedly 1st wife for the past 8yrs. So what makes her a second fiddle.

3. U guys should minded ur own business joor

4. She is still the second. Second best.nothing can change this history she made/chose for herself. She will always be conscious of that.

12. Very true! Second best is never good enough, have faith and trust in yourself and you will soar!

Visit koolblend.blogspot.com for true life stories you can't afford to miss!

13. Second place or second best bawo? Abegiiii! Musa Danjuma's former wife, Pauline was not even his second wife. Caroline would be lucky if she is placed in the fourth place.

ANGEL

14. lesson for the day; "Never be a second fiddle."

15. She was never a good actress.

16. Even the first wife is a chronic cheater she was booted out cos of her waywardness ,even her children of 18yrs who are twins failed DNA test and that's y Danjuma married Carol . the first wife is nothing but a Hoe

1. Caroline,welcome oooooo

2. GALORE says Caroline stop coming under ANON25 November 2013 at 22:46

@caroline Thief Thief Husband

Na so u bin wan Thief 2face from @Annie

Remember when 2face was shot?......u were in d hospital 2/4/7 forming ''good wife''

GoD punish devil
      You are d bigger ''Hoe'' here
      You married a Married Man
      U are so ''shameless

Now,,d house dey Hot for ur fake ass

17. Coming from somebody that is comfortably seated in second place? I concur!

18. True talk! A woman's joy knows no bounds whwn she is second to none.

19. Talking from experience
    Abeg shut up ojare
    So wht u gon do now?
    Divorce ur husby cos u r even d 3rd best sef
    Just enjoy ur money n stop talking u dis block brain
    *long hiss*
    U don't wanna piss me off

20. Hahahaa Stella u no go leave this woman alone? I sometimes wonder how these 2nd wives cope.
    I can't even date a married man talk more of marrying him even with all ur riches.
    God pls send me my own husband, whom I will not share with any woman, and pls forgive me if I have knowingly or unknowingly shared another woman's husband. Amen.

1. Hehehe it is too late o if u share someone husband,they must share urs karma is a bitch yo

2. @ AnonymousNovember 25, 2013 at 1:11 PM

Ur commment is confusing, first,u are sure u have never been wit a married man; Secondly, u are now asking for forgiveness

---

21. the anuofia anon that mentioned FORMER SENATOR DAISY DANJUMA should be guided, Daisy is carol's elder brother's wife.

Musa Danjuma was officially divorced and single when he met carol, dated and wifed her.

you idiots come on blogs to yarn dust. FYI: Carol have two strong and healthy boys for Musa Danjuman.... npw run around and bury urself ezi oha

1. Welcome Aunty Carol. We haf see you.

2. Caro,na so the imbe go divorc u ooo. Check th bedroom tiles,near the door.the first two with diff colors

22. this woman set die!!!!

23. who told you she is maried to daisy"s husband... mumu

24. Caroline is suffering in dat man's house,he asks his PA to beats and tie her down all d time.dat man neva fuck am fr like a year nw.she just looks happy,but shez nt..mny is essential but its nt everytin,am sure she is regreting her life nw

25. Musa Danjuma's first wife died in 1990. She was very faithful to him. Infact, e be like say, he marry am from village.
    A year and a half later, he married Pauline Mutebe, a Zambian. She had two boys for him, not twins though and they both have Musa's isi ukwu so na Musa get those two boys. To the best of my knowledge, Pauline never cheated, but she dey shak alcohol like fish. She just left because Musa just dey do anyhow, so she carry her load go U.K. with her kids.

Whatever happened after Pauline left come dey happen like nollywood film: anyhow anyhow.

Na money pull Caro come. Them arrange she and other girls came to Musa's house as escorts but she came, she saw and she conquered(for her mind).
    She come use belle hool am in 2007!
    Musa's wickedness na wire. Na real aboki forget all this shine shine bobo e dey do.
    Where she wan go? School she no finish, book she no wan read.
    This is the only way she can survive!!!

1. dat hausa girl that blogs25 November 2013 at 18:11

Hmm! U must be an insider to know d this.I salute una for this blog.

2. Itz som1else's life (who doesn't know about ur existence) u sat down studied nd jst narrated..
      U r very jobless o

3. Is the domestic violence rumors true?

26. Na only you get true gist gbam!!!

27. Omo she is enjoying her life u pp r here saying shit! 2nd wife or nt better dan pp dat r d only wife, abeg make I c road

28. Caroline is not a second wife. She is the only wife of Musa Danjuma who is on his third marriage. The wife he married first passed away. He married a woman from another African country, who lives in the UK that didn't work out. He then married Caroline.

29. NA una sabi.the chic is living fine with her husband and children,have you heard any woman cry that she stole him? Una go the talk like say una get perfect lives.we all have our own shit.

30. The Danjuma brothers clearly like yellow paw paw's, see aunty Daisy and see caroline ohh...dem go come dey say make we no bleach....WHY WE NO GO BLEACH???!!! Na yellow women dey catch better fish.....*walks away to mix strong cream*

1. Lmao....u no well sha

2. Pls make sure u add hypo n topgel

3. Lmao @ mix strong cream..I luv u die muahhh

31. Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity. But hey bring the vanity jor... All join. Sisi Caro we don hear but not all of us know how to sell our values to reach 1st place. #going to bed to dream of my own big man#
    Eka

32. @ anon November 25, 2013 at 3:25 PM ATM ekabo. You will die of jealousy from your envy of Caro.

33. @sapele babe in lagos......hmmm is dt u uyi iriogbe?????

34. @anon November 25, 2013 at 3:25 PM is Caro's biggest enemy. The pregnant nuisance with a toyboy.

35. First wife or second wife,wife na wife.if the first was good enough,there wont be room for a second wife. Thats why u women should try to be good wives so dat ur husbands will honor u too.

36. Galore. Musa was not married when Caroline married him! It's true she was arranged as runs for him when she quickly carried belle and made sure TY heard. It was TY that told Musa to marry her. it was TY who intervened and told him not to divorce her when Toyin spread the "Caro dey do she no dey tire" gist with her Guepard Records artist. Everyone knows TY treats Musa as his first son, since he's so much older than him and Musa has had a problem with nose candy for years. At the time Musa was dating Folake O of Flakkies. Caroline displaced her sharpedly. Caro has not stolen anyone's husband. As for 2face and Annie, he wasn't Annie's husband then and Annie can't complain because she borrowed him from Vien Tetsola.
    Hmm, my amebo is too much sha, see ancient history wey I come dey remember.

37. Folake O of Flakkies for where? There were other the main the main oh.

38. I just love dis blog! Stella ku ise ilu

39. You are so cheeky. Your comment does not make sene. Why would a man marry a woman that he knows is only interested in his money? Why would a man marry a woman he very well knows is a gold digger? The man must be after something too.

40. Silly comment from a moron. What if the man has a very good wife but he is irresponsible? Good wife or not,if a man wants to cheat or marry another wife he will. Odenson united.