My name is chichi. Stella, I'm dating a monster, and a guy who's as wicked as the devil himself if not more. He beats me, insults me, and wants to take over my entire life.
He uses my past life against me, and doesn't hesitate to tell me I'm shit to him. Unfortunately there's nothing I can do, because he has all the arsenals against me, and they are things that can destroy my life.
He Has a record of all the things I confessed to him, plus some pictures ,very dirty pictures of my past that he threatens to put on the Internet.
He's displayed some on his BB also. He puts himself in a way that I can't talk to him cos of fear. Now I'm tempted to go into runs and co cos I have to get a certain amount of money or I'm doomed.
I'm totally tired of this, and I feel like committing suicide. Please I need your blog visitors candid advice.
N.B, Stella please post my story, please I beg you, its urgent. I'm dying slowly, advice from blog visitors might help me. Please leave out my email address as he visits this blog too. Thanks and God bless.
Na wah oh...somethings are just so mind blowing!
*Blackmail is a horrible thing. It makes you feel scared, threatened, and in danger. It stresses you out and your health can really go crazy. No matter how small you think blackmail is, it's a totally unacceptable thing and needs to be dealt with.
I am totally at a loss on what to say...he must have nude pictures of you or a sex tape right?I am totally at a loss on what t say....whatever you do,dont commit suicide.
BLOG VISITORS,PLEASE HELP OUT.
i don't know what to say except to go and talk to your parents and the people who matter to you and let them know that although you are disapointed, you would ask their forgiveness for some things you have done and aren't proud of. I know it will not be easy but you gotta take that power away from the guy.
ReplyDeleteThat you are coming clean because you want to turn over a new leaf.
Free yourself by confessing to the people who will be most hurt by whatever this bastard is holding over your head.
Smash his fone n burn his laptop. Walk away like tina turner in "whats love got to do with it" Honey he will dump ur sorry ass if u dont n then u will loose it all
DeleteGbamest!! Just keep begging and promising him, get hold of all his stuff dat has memory card n burn em n walk away except u guys killed smone together, then if u did d crime get ready to do d time.
DeleteSuch pple always have extra copies of everything they are using to blackmail u,
DeleteThe only perfect solution to blackmailers of such magnitude is to blow their f**king brains out' if u can#says and turns away#
Such annoying bastards!
Chichi be lying there you think we won't know it's you. What stupid boyfriend ur sugar daddy's wife is the one who wants to expose your sex tape with her husband unless you refund all her money he used to pay you for the runs and u r lying here to Stella dirty girl. U better comply and stop doing runs before this blog carries the fool story oloshiii
DeleteInstead of u to commit suicide, my dear, poison him slowly!
DeleteAnon 9:46 i jst reed ur comment n it makes no sense watsoever!
DeleteU n d so called sugar daddy wife no get sense @all!
Awon ole!
Only one approach I take with blackmailers...I call their fucking bluff! Lemme ask u, is there anythn tht uv seen in ths life tht is new? He releases ur dirty pictures...and so fuck what? Wen he does tht will it not be over? Will he not have played his last card? Ull cry and feel bad but his power over u will be gone and then ull have the decision to fuck him up or forgive him. U can even lie that its photoshop or waeva. My advice to u is to tell him to do his worst and when he finishes, u go to any nearby police station, give them 10k and tell them he drugged u, raped u and took nasty pictures of u and tell them tht all u want is for them to beat the shit out of him #truestory. Blackmailers are the weakest ppl on this planet and I no dey let them carry me shine. They feed on ur weakness and not till u are strong enough to tell them to go fuck themselves, they will continue to feed on tht weakness. So my darling keep ur head up, e never hot reach!
Deleteashawo no dey get shame, sebi u don turn runs girl already, he cant stop your shine let him release d sex tape, it will just help increase your clients base, as u see so I wank with beverly osu soft porn videos and am ready to sell my car to chop the main thing, I even hear my babe don get endorsement.
DeletePeaches billz u get mouth gaan.see ms poster. Go on face book and all your social media and state categorically to all your friends that somebody wants to release ur naked pics. Tell everybody that they should support you and help u blast the person. Hell I'm even ready to mobilise bonario nnags blog Lord and the whole damn blog industry on ur behalf. Lol. But seriously, open the canof worms yourself the call his winch bluff. Even if u made a sex tape o girl tthis is ur chance for fame. My company name is Blue flame inc. I'm the Olivia pope of this country... O boy u go blow once we get your reality show off the ground
Deleteanon 9:46.. how come the wife wants refund when the girl served him well while it was fun... please he without sin should cast the first stone and let's see whose loss it will be... soaking garri and waiting for it to rise before I descend on it... blackmail ni ,blackmail my ass
DeleteI have to get a certain amount of money or I'm doomed???? You sound desperate. Don't be desperate.
ReplyDeleteRun away with your insanity intact. He can do whatever he wants to blackmail you and you will not die.
Yes! There is nothing new under the sun, who the hell does he think he is? Your God! Call his bluff n tell him to go fu#* himself, if I were you, except I killed someone, I won't give a sh*#t! And if he did the things he said he would do, treat his fu#k up! U know what I mean??
DeleteSanity! Hian! Oga o.insanity bawo
DeleteIf u killed someone just surrender urself my dear..otherwise walk away
DeleteSDK this sounds exactly as my sister's story. The idiat she is married to is a big bully sleeping with women in my sisters presence. We took her out of the bondage and the stupid girl went back saying that we her family will not understand. Now she is suffering in silence. Sorry for my language I am fuming cos this has been going on for years even before they got married and she kept mute. I have taken laws into my hands. Chichi if this is you better leave that half human being you married cos of looks and enjoy your life jor.
DeleteSuicide might seem like an easier way out of your current predicament, but it is not a solution. I'm sure there's at least one person that cares about you enough to miss you, so please don't let him win by committing suicide.
ReplyDeleteStart documenting his blackmailing moves on you. Report him to the Human Rights commission and to the police. He will get his.
And to the slimy rat involved who visits this blog and similar trolls like him that lord "evidences" over people thereby making their lives miserable, may you die a thousand painful deaths whilst still alive. Bastards.
Amen to that prayer,my dear sucide is not an option
DeleteI totally agree with your advice...well except for the thousand deaths part for regardless of our grudges, God forgives who He forgives. But I must add that we all are handicapped by the fact that she has refused to tell the contents of the recordings although we already are guessing tge pictures. If the confession is shameful rather than incriminating, I think she should do exactly what you said...we have to keep fingers crossed though that she spews some confession out of him before his next visit to the blog...
DeleteHmnnn,wld hav sugested kilin him like I always take kia of situations,but I see u not strong,honey,get a camera,make a video,get videos of him naked,trust me,its not only girls dat get embarased bou their naked fotos,so get all nasty tins n info,trust me,u not d only one wit an ugly past
ReplyDeleteSo we have serial killers on this blog, BLOOD OF JESUS.
Delete"Would have suggested killing him like l always take care of situations"??!!! Hian! Stella, you read this comment so? No be murderer be dis ?! Jesu Oluwa o
DeleteLmao. This comment is so funny. Lmaoooooo @ blood of Jesus
DeleteWhy r u pple blaming the anon for considering murder? That stupid guy deserves to have his tongue, fingers and dick cut out and served to amadioha as sacrifice.....that motherfucker is a demon for making a human consider suicide.
DeleteDon't commit suicide! Your situation sounds nearly hopeless to me and the only person I know that specializes in hopeless situations is God. Trust me, I hate it when you ask people for advice and they say pray about it, but last year I wrote to a blog asking for advice. Most people suggested prayers. I ignored them till I had my back against the wall and guess what God does work in miraculous ways. Sorry you got mixed up with a beast.
ReplyDeleteWomen should LEARN! Even when love is "shacking" you, pls be careful not to tell your partner everything. And pls stop this sex tape/nude pic madness, unless you don't mind others seeing it.
Poster, allow me share this old time story with u, perhaps it will help.
DeleteThere was a king who had difficulties that he couldn't possibly discuss with any man. And as a result of this, he had to resort to diabolical means that compelled him to sleep with a dead woman for 7days.
On one of the days he was carrying out his sexual acts with the dead woman, in a secret room within his kingdom, one of his palace aids caught him in the act. The king begged and begged the aid never to expose what he saw him do, after the aid made series of threats, he succumbed to the King's plea.
But momentarily, this aid would revisit the atrocious act of the king as leverage to get whatever he wanted from him. And of cos the king would oblige him. So afraid of the aid was the king, that within his kingdom, he had no say again. He became passive and at the mercy of his aid. This aid would embarrass the King publicly in the presence of his chiefs and subjects. They all wondered what had become of the King's supremacy and authority that disallowed him to rebuke the low class of an aid.
Slowly the king lost every of his pride and integrity to this aid. So one day as usual, the aid went to the king. He asked him for something which the king refused to oblige him. And of cos, he threatened to expose the king again. The king pleaded and pleaded but to no avail. So he became despondent.
Overnight, the king came up with an idea. In the morning when everyone in town was seated at the palace. The king requested that the town crier announce to everyone in the community to be present at the palace for an important meeting.
It was while they were all gathered that the king cleared his throat and announced...."I am the King of this kingdom by virtue of my rights and inheritance. Hence as a King, whatever I do cannot be queried by anyone under my kingdom and directive. Therefore, if I like I can kill anyone today, nothing will happen to me. And if I like, I can sleep with a mad woman or even a dead woman, yet, nothing would happen to me".
At this point the vindictive aid of the king arose, in anger he said he had something to announce...when asked to speak...he said..."I once saw the king sleeping with a mad woman in the palace at night". Everyone yelled at him to shut up. That he had only just re echoed what the king had suggested.
So my dear, this is wisdom. The day u face your fear headlong it loses its efficacy and hold on your spirit and being. Avoiding it, and the fear of the unknown, is what will kill u.. not so much the acts u may have committed. I suggest that you face this man and tell him that you can even help him spread the news if needed. Trust me, you would have redeemed your lost confidence and d fear therein would be no more. Godspeed!
There's nothing new under the sun. Why not call his bluff, instead of giving urself heartache.
ReplyDeleteMen that blackmail are weak fools. Pls report all documented evidence to the appropriate authorities.
ReplyDeletePlease ladies when you notice a man being violent to you in a relationship please run from your life. Most men in nigeria do have mental issues and they don't know it.
@Poster, the only power a blackmailer has over you is the power of fear. Take that power back, tell your family, friends and associates that someone is blackmailing you with some information from your past. Apologize for the embarrassment and tell them that you need their help. Then after that tell the bastard to do his worst but that you will not give in to his demands. My dear, you face disgrace either way, so let it be you that will expose yourself, not somebody else. At least, you will be able to explain yourself to people.
ReplyDeleteBabe see lemme tell you wat to do. 1stly dat man doesn't love u! If he did he wnt av put d pix on bbm he jx needs money nd hez usin u to try nd get it. My dear pray to God to tell u wat to do. And on a personal advice. Whr re d records nd pic? Laptop or phone? Find out asap. Nw collect d phone or lappy nd run into d toilet, lock it nd delete evrytin. If u come out drop dem for him nd if he attempyts to beat u, ure already used to it buh dis time defend urself oooo. Pack ur tins nd go home. Dats wat I wld av done. He is crazy
ReplyDeleteThank you. Infact wht came to my mind while reading her story was that she should calm down and find out where he kept the photos. The one on d bbm, infact do a security wipe on his bb, remove the media card if possible. For the others, find a way to get dem and at the same tym do like the commenter said, snap him while he is in d bathroom with his monstrous face showing. Ehn dt way u start treating his fuckups. Nonsense.
DeleteAnd abeg make we de careful as ladies when sppsed love de shack us. We go de send pics anyhw to guys with our faces showing. Make we de learn frm all these oh.
Shyla
So u think he won't have back up copies?
DeletePlease the money you have been giving him, take some to organize boys to beat the hell out of him, collect his phones & laptop and then go and report him! to his family and yours!!
ReplyDeleteTell your family to go to the police as well! If any pic comes out, it's his ass that's going to be on fire o!!
Tell his own family that if they still love their pikin make them warn am well well..Sometimes you just have to go gangstar on these idiots! E easy to make money na him e no go work!! broke ass idiot!!
I don't understand why some ladies will open their eyes and roll with some people that shouldn't even be tagged as men!!
If i hear blackmail smhhhh
First and foremost thief dat his BlackBerry, smash it or stage an armed robbery and get everything retrieved.... babe u no be smart girl ni? there are many ways to deal with dat mofo... trust me u are the one making him feel like oga sef. And like wat the first anon has said I think u should meet the pple involved and ask for forgiveness den tell d stupid idiot to go to hell or set him up with ur in house crew in a way dat he will be the one begging u... i just hate blackmail and babe if I were in ur shoes choi I for don cut am I swear
ReplyDeleteThere is something called backups boo and saved emails and drafts. Me I want to know if anything he has on you has to do with murder? If not abeg fashi his threats jo!
DeleteTell him to go ahead with all he has, the sky will not fall! Hope you are not married o!
ReplyDeleteAm SPEECHLESS.
ReplyDeletemyfrnd wrist watch wey I lost she use am against me and dat watch was so expensive each time I talk or play tumuch she say pls go find my wrist, wenever am going out she insist I find her her watch den, I was so scared always luck my self indoor not until I cried out to my mum and my mum called her dat she will pay for it.. she was suprise she never knew I will b able to say it out cos my mum don't want us to borrow or associate with people. Though she didn't collect d money ask my mum to forget it, dat was wen I stop using people things. So please cry to ur parents my dear or arrest him so he can sign some petition. Otherwise u will forever leave in pain and fear.
Wow you are obviously well brought up, weell done to you and kudos to your mum. Keep trying to become a better person, its a process.
DeleteReport yourself before he ousts you! The shame will be his in the nd
ReplyDeleteJust run away dear with the little you have even if na to do housemaid for zimbabwe. The evil deeds of the past really destroys the future, ppl should be cautious of their deeds always especially ladies with the way they send sex tapes and nude pix anyhow, karma is compound biatcheee.
ReplyDeleteLove this story. There might be many in this situation. Your boyfriend? Pimp? Pimp I believe. Easy thing. Since u knack each other, he obviously strip naked and falls asleep naked too. Take some of him in uncompromising nude poses and send them to your friend to hold as surety. If he tries to put you on blast, let him know it's deuces, you got collateral top. Aight?
ReplyDeleteIf u didn't kill sm1,if u did not do anythn illegal,my dear free urself from that crap,instead of u to do runs and give him money,relocate to london,ghana anywhere else,or get a lawyer,to give him a court summon they are ur pictures he can't release them without ur permission and if he does he will serve time,look stop playing the fool,no matter the embarrassment u might face if he squeals,e go pass,na today? No be person nyansh dem put on display the other day? Who remember again? If I see the girl for road I can't even recognise her.cossy nko,wiv all her boob exposure,even if its a porn Video,ur family might be dissappointed but they can't kill u.how many pple scandal we don read for sdk blog?stop being stupid pls,treat that guy's fuck up joor.Wake up ure a woman.get a lwayer or relocate.even kim eventually got her porn video off the net.he beats u,fucks u,extorts cash from u,and then u wona commit suicide???????????? Pls Wake up.what an annoyance
ReplyDeleteI like ur comment
DeleteRun away dear even if its to do housemaid for zimbabwe. People shd be really careful of their actions always especially ladies with the way they send sex tapes and nude pix around as the evil deeds of yesterday destroys or haunts that of tommorow, dnt fgt that karma is a compound biatcheee.
ReplyDeleteHe has already put it on his dp,wetin come remain again,no matter what he has on u,get a lawyer,talk to ur family,don't be stupid talkn suicide,what's wrong wiv u girl,take a stand and do smn,if u kill urself u will know the real definition of monster when u get to hell.
ReplyDeleteMy two cents beat d hell outta him wt d help of some groupie, have him strip naked n force am to fuck wall, video am on the process with his Wankie abi blokos and face showing well. Collect d video n leave too, treaten am wit am until una settle properly wit 3rd party involved oooh.
ReplyDeleteKill the bastard mehn,give him rat poison(Otapiapia and co
ReplyDeleteMy dear buy sleeping peels n give him 3 times d dose. Then ransack his place n delete all pics from laptop n BlackBerry. Remember to delete from recycle bin too oh or better still just format d computer when it asks for backup don't.
ReplyDeletePlease don't commit suicide oo,it shall pass!!!Btwn ladies pls,stop sending ur nude pics to ur boyriends cos they can use it against u when the tables turn.My 2 cents...
ReplyDeleteThis same story happened to one of my close friends.they were dating and he had lots of her naked pictures and threatened to let the world see it.First and foremost ,let him realise a third party is aware.My friend told I and a few friends too and luckily for her she had one crazy friend(a guy),he spoke(I guess) to the boyfriend and probably treated his fuck up because the guy called to apologise to my fiend and that was the end.Up till today we don't know what that guy did to him o!Lol.Not saying u shd go gangstar but at least let him know that so many peeps are aware of it.
ReplyDeleteBut if he reads this blog wont he counteract whatever advise u have been given with the same advise? U can either go with the law (get a lawyer) or gather area boys to get the devices where he stored theae things so u can delete and reset the devices. If not, like people alreay said tell the parties involved who will be hurt by this secret before hand and tell them what may unfold then tell that mofo to do his worst that u have alteady outted ur self to family and friends.... He may be too shocked to even do it. The only power he has over u now is FEAR. He sees it written all over ur face, so take back that power from him asap. Tell him that those who matter has forgiven u and that those who dont matter or know u will forget once another person's scandal breaks. Na today??? Abeggi put this bastard in his place! An while u're at it contact human right activists regardig the domestic abuse aspect.... That may just be his undoing.
ReplyDeletePoster, even when u end up giving him the money he asked for, after sumtime, he will alwez come demanding for more, for how long will u continue like this?cos at d end of the day,he wld still release the pix and videos, Stay far away from him,or beta still jus gather dat moni, relocate and go start life elsewhere.u really get time sha, to do runs to raise cash for one imbecile, meanwhile ur folks cld b suffering at home, and dis issue of babes allowing guys to take naked fotos of dem is becoming so annoying, my room mate is fond of dat too, let those who have ears, go and wipe dem clean so that u can hear well and desist from this act too
ReplyDeletePoison him
ReplyDeleteI know this story. Come out and out him for wat he is....
ReplyDeleteAbeg give us the name of the mofo! I wan help the babe treat em fuck up wella. Na wetin sef
DeleteI heard this same story just a few days ago....I am sure you are the same lady. I hope it does not get any worse. Good luck with your marriage
ReplyDeleteMarriage kwa?! Is the babe married? Biko u people should be givig us a whole and honest picture when u request for advise!
DeleteWhat da freaking hell!!! He should his worst! Na today? Mtchew.let him release the pictures.Nothing will stop your destiny!He's a fool! Who cares about such anymore? If uche iwuji and Anita Hogan survived such scandal and are married today,then the sky will not fall on your head as a non celeb.Bet he won't bother if you called his bluff! When Maheeda is looking who will see her intestines on the net,you re crying?BTW,where are the male members of your family? Immediate and extended? Time to assemble the black sheep make dem prove why dem blend cult! Pls chin up! He can't do more than a dead rat! Swakah swine!
ReplyDeleteThis pearlie looks like a muppet.
ReplyDeleteMr anonymous
@Poster......open up to all the people will get angry/disappointed when they get to know about the information ur blackmailer is threatening u with,,,,plead with them to help u have a new beginning as u have learnt from ur past mistakes ,,,thereafter let ur blackmailer know he can do his worst.......(thats if u want to act calmly).........but if u actually want to deal with the beast,,,,,get thugs/area boys to deal with him well.....if dem beat am tire,,,he will willingly surrender all the recorded tapes and other stuffs to u!!!
ReplyDeleteGet him arrested for blackmailing and threat to life. Simple. The police should be able to confiscate all the materials he is using to blackmail you from him and also give him a matching desist order. They should also ensure that nothing happens to you in the future.
ReplyDeleteHe is a fool to bring anything out against u.just talk to family about it n forget any other person in it.u will not be d first or be d last .
ReplyDeletePlease steal his phone and destroy it. Shikena. Or when he is going out and you know, pay boys to kpo kpo him and bring his phone for you. Then destroy the phone. In fact throw it in a lagoon. Goodluck. When you do these come back and tell us his name so other girls will be aware
ReplyDeleteMy ex did same to me..he posted my bikini pictures, with pix of some girls vagina and boobs on facebook, and sent me an email after to go check them out......I replied him, called him weak, thanked him for trying to make me famous, and promised to get him locked up......and i was so going to get him locked up.....He deleted the pictures asap when he realised i wasnt peturbed..He apologised, said he didnt know what made him do that..and asked if we could get back together???.Said no..only weak men does that...Girl, forget about this idiot and live your life..Weytin wey man no see before???
ReplyDeleteKill him, gv him poison y u slacking, stage it in a way dat no1 would suspect you, kill d bastard if u can't organize boiz 2 handle him mehn d money wey u wan gvam use it 2 get boiz make dem put iin prick inside boiling ring on socket! Stupid modafucka dats wat he is, if the case bad gaaannn no blackmail am wit maked picz he haz Notin 2 loose trust me!
ReplyDeleteWhy won't he blackmail u? When u can't even tell us what he is blackmailing u with. My dear if u want a sincere advise, tell us what he is blackmailing u with. If u re so afraid that u can't even tell us even under anonymous, I guess he will continue to blackmail u. My guess is that u killed someone and u re a kidnapper and an armed robber and a prostitute. Or u re afraid of maybe ur parents, they re so strict, u re pretending to be a good girl and u ve a child secretly and abortions and into runs and husband snatching, and u do drugs and u didn't graduate from university after wasting and u don't want ur parents to know.
ReplyDeleteMy dear, the best thing is to relocate without telling him cut all contact with him, ur common friends and even ur friends. Even ur parents if possible. When he let the cat out of the bag and people that knows look for u and they didn't see u, they will see him for what he really is. At ur absence ur parent will learn to forgive u. Then turn a new leaf, ask God for forgiveness.
U wicked i swear!
DeleteI think the poster is in a very desperate situation and needs more practical help than mere online advices. It is a pure situation of betrayal of trust, blackmail, and both physical and emotional abuse. Do we have human right lawyers on this forum, do we have possible links to law enforcement agents ASAP? Stella kindly ascertain the location and contact of this lady. I'm sure some well meaning blog visitors wont mind using their legal influence to teach this guy a lesson of life. As for blog visitors that can help, kindly drop your contacts for these lady to contact you. Lets stand for justice. @poster, I wish u were smart enough to have recorded all those threats and blackmail he wants to use against you. It would have helped in making a case against him. The heart of man is desperately evil
ReplyDeleteWhat silly prick of a guy is this? Disgusted much!
ReplyDeleteNow, Stop being a scaredy cat. Get fear off you . If you can gain access to his gadgets, phone/laptop/iPad whatever, hack it and delete the deletables.
Set him up. Robe him into something that will drain him before he comes out of it.(think.....think....) Make sure he doesn't know you are behind it.
Ignore him....tell members of your family what is going on......stay far away from him. He is not normal.
I have being in a similar situation before, not same but similar. I'll tell you 1 thing, he him bluff. It works! I'll tell you how I handled it. I deactivated my social media accounts, I saved all his threat messages, and kept them. I told the people close to me about what was happening and guess what, I got their support. I went ahead and let the fool know that I had told my family and that they had forgiven me, and I told him to release what he had on me. I went ahead to showed the evidences I had of all his threats and told him I was going to report to the police that I felt my life was threatened and I'll show them his messages and get him to sign an undertaken and even told him I had my parents support 100% and they were going to make sure I was safe.
ReplyDeleteGuess what? He started begging me. He knew that I dint care anymore. And nobody wants the embarrassment of going to the police station for any reason what so ever. Alas, he dint even have anything on me. I got free from the constant harassment. The power he has over you is your fear. Once he sees you confident and not caring about what ever he does, he will leave you alone. And even if he ends up releasing any thing he has on u, the day he does that he has lost whatever power he think he has. And let me tell you, naked pictures, leaked sex tapes? Yes it will hurt, but guess what? With time people will get over it. It has happened to other people before, they dint die. Your life will not end if it happens to you.
You are the only 1 that can truly secure your freedom. It isn't easy but go ahead fight for yourself and learn from this experience to be wary of people. I'll end by saying this "wisdom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor, it must be demanded by the oppressed" - Martin Luther king Jnr.
@poster,,did you kill any one for past before with him or only?
ReplyDeleteif not,dont be afraid ,or do u have any prison case which only him knew?if not,don't be afraid,but if its only ur nude photos or video,ask him to do his worst and don't be afraid,and repent becos Christ jesus is coming soon,you may also first to confess to the people you has wronged b4,which he may knew,,becos if you pay him now,you will still going to pay him again in future,,,goodluck
My dear no fear..don't kill urself cos of dat fool.make he blackmaill u,den do d same to him wiv somtin he will regret himself 4 life.set him up wiv cocaine in his house den call d poilce or ndlea..#simple
ReplyDeleteLoool! People are funny sha! All acting like it is easy! Well, babe! Nothing is new! People will hate you ! Talk nonsense and stuff! Family will feel disappointed but at the end of the day! You are your fathers daughter , blood is thicker than water... He already knows your weaknesses it's left for you to calm down and observe! Believe me you will find a way out! We are not there with you to experience it, it's only you can save you... Just remember our GOOD LORD CAN NEVER GIVE US OR ALLOW US TO FACE A PROBLEM WE CAN'T HANDLE! It's your trial moments ! Just OBSERVE, you must find a loop whole to your troubles. Never forget to make a self confession to our lord Jesus Chirst! Be Strong!!
ReplyDeleteHey poster I was in a similar situation infact d blackmailer was threatening to tell my then fiance who is now my hubby, I just went ahead and told him myself and I told my hubby dat if he can't accept my past then he shud forget my future with him but luckily for me he was understandable. Put urself out of ur misery and tell d party involved.
ReplyDeleteWhateva you moght ve done, you deserve a second chance in life. I ve discussed it with my team and we all agree to help. Send his contacts to SDK his phone numbers, BB PIN, facebook page name or any other contacts you no of him. He will get a full dose of everything he does and planning to do to you. I think enough is enough for all these lazy freaks. He will be taught a secret lesson of his life and he will forever be watching his back. And if you are reading this Mr blackmailer, you will not do it again ok,people like you make me wanna puke,
ReplyDeleteNice one, dear poster hope u hav heard dis.
DeleteHer name is not chichi . Ha name starts with letter F and she lives in lekki 1 with hubby and child...smh...sad . Don't believe the hype!
ReplyDeleteplease knack me akpako... how bf some enter d marra now.. is it d hubby or .bf dt is doing ds to her?
DeleteMrs Zulu, I loved your story. Nosey
ReplyDeleteBut wait ooo, she said d guy in question visits this blog ąπϑ you people are giving all these advisesan smash his phone, burn him ąπϑ his memory card ąπϑ all that. So all these won't come new 2 him anymore cos he has seen all d ways d girl will use. Chi Chi or whatever your name is if what you are saying is true, y don't you drop your email or smtin private so that people Wiτђ reasonable advice will give you without him knowing the tactics u'll follow. Cos even as u v said u don't want him 2 know its u, Wiτђ your story he knows already
ReplyDeleteTake a walk now and face whatever comes up. It won't be the end of your life. Shit happens at times.
ReplyDeletereport him to the police.
ReplyDeleteVery easy. Come to terms with it all. Tell ur past to other pple that matter to you before he does and call his bluff. Let him publish in newspaper and not only onlinee for all you care. Whatever happens, it would only be news for a while. We all move on soon after
ReplyDeletetruth us no secret last forever, eventually when he is bored and tired of you he is going to use all he has against you. best solution beat him to the punch and expose yourself. after that go to him and kick him square in the balls, we can both agree he deserves it.
ReplyDelete@bloglord,"robe"?hmmmmmn so much for class
ReplyDelete@honeysaysthetruth,stage an armed robbery attack?aint you the one teaching sex starved chic how to give felatio
@wideeyed,you have brothers and cousins that are cultists?
@lindalovesbilliejean,kill him by giving him otapiapia!!!!murderous thoughts
Mrs korkus,I am getting scared of your female blog visitors,there are potential killers here mehn!!.Do you cut off the head as the panacea to headache?there are far more subtle and effective ways of dealing with blackmail.
Amen to that prayer!!!