Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Adaobi Obih Murder In Indiana- Killer Roommate Ryan Klug Must Be Served Justice!

This beautiful 26 year old Nigerian Adaobi Obih has family back in Nigeria who must be in terrible pains right now over her horrifying death.

Killed by the ugly hearted man in this picture.

I hope this man is served justice and not that he will be left off the hook for some flimsy excuse...I hope they will not tell us that he was temporarily insane when he did it so has to be sent to a hospital or that he killed her in self defence and let him off the hook.

Nigerians demand Justice on this one...I know that Nigerians are killed everyday abroad but this is one case that Nigeria should not take lightly.

Adaobi rest in peace,Ryan will know no peace until justice is served him.

*Those parents who have their children schooling abroad,please try to discourage them from this kind of living arrangement.....

29 comments:

1. hmmmm

@Sdk....is not her fault...they are not staying in d same room....it is a partitioning of d apartment

They only share Kitchen and living room(parlour)...thats all

All d same,,GOD save us all...Amen

GOD grant d family d fortitude to bear ds irreplaceable loss

1. What if she had been killed by a female flatmate or even a relative living with her? Do we always have to find something that the victim did wrong? I schooled in the US and I had male roommates.

2. I feel so sad about this.
    Nne, chukwu nata mkpuruobi gi

3. This fine girl.. This is so sad sha..

4. Normal living arrangement when studying abroad. The guy must just be a devil with evil intentions. May God grant her sweet soul eternal rest and her parents the fortitude to bear this obvious irreparable loss - Amen

5. Madam galore SDK knows what she is talking about. Please parents do not allow your child to share appartment with white guys...better to pay for a studio appartment or ask them to stay within campus...it is safer

6. Who convicted him? Stella this is a nation of laws and thats why you are presumed innocent until proven guilty. Its sad Adaobi is dead but we want to know what happened and why! Don't bring ur Nigerian animal justice into this. If the guy is deemed insane, he gets treatment. Its the law!

1. Until it happens to you.....

7. Oh please. He is still a suspect. So you should use "allegedly killed" innocent until proven guilty.

8. Galore na wa for your living arrangement explanation. Dumb ass.

1. Galore says ANON shut Up27 November 2013 at 00:07

Fool of the Century

Do go HANG urself like @Judas Iscariot

Since,,u lack manners

U dont know ur ''mate'' here bah?

Foolish COW

9. Jezuz.. I don't think I would ever live with a housemate again in my life oooo.. I once rented my spare room out to a Naija "friend" for about 3 months. These were the worst 3 months of my life. This girl threatened my life, refused to pay bills, bringing men even she doesn't know into the flat and ontop of everything refused to pay me! Jesus! She even damaged the apartment. The day she was moving out, she was threatening to kill me. I went through a few weeks where I slept with the wardrobe pushed behind my door as I was actually quite worried for my life. And all of this happened in a quite town in the UK. If you are reading this dear "friend" you know yourself. I thank God i survived the horrible ordeal. I feel bad for this girl. She was probably just renting the place out to save some money. Oh dear - poor girl. I pray for her family gets the strength they need to cope. I pray all who knew and loved her dont suffer too much from this necessary loss.

10. The case is simple: You tried raping her, she resisted then you murderd her in cold blood.

And if you dare try to claim you are insane, you will remain insane for life until you find a rope, tie to your neck and hang yourself till you die. Just as Judas Iscariot who sold Jesus. Idiot Oyibo

1. How do you know were you there

11. My 1st comment on SDK blog even if I've been a regular visitor!

Previous posts on this girls death touched my heart to the extent that I cried. A bright girl, starting her Phd at 26!
    Hmmmmmm, May God ensure justice for everyone involved.
    RIPP Ada...
    *tears again*

12. dat hausa girl that blogs26 November 2013 at 18:48

May her soul RIP,may her killer know no peace till he join her that's my own wish for the stupid killer.

13. May her Sould Rest in peace and this evil guy must pay for this crime!

14. SDK i am confused room mate or live in lover?? May her soul rest in peace. Amen!

15. Rent is very expensive in some areas, hence the room mate co habitation!

It works out most times but unfortunately, she was murdered.

Another Nigerian student named Olamide Adeyooye Was murdered in 2005 at the University of Illinois by her co tenant.

Too sad. May thier souls rest in perfect peace.

* what is happening with the ALUU 4 case.
    #justice4aluu4

1. Buy you know say Aluu4 dey been dey confra sha?
      SAY NO TO CULTISM!!!

2. Stupid comment. Aluu 4 confra abi? By the time ur bro is killed n his skull burst open and later burnt,u'll feel the pain of the parents.

16. Odd, that this story ha snot received more attention in the US.

17. May her gentle soul rest in peace. She was related to a very close friend of mine, the family is in so much pain. I pray God grants them the fortitude to bear this grief. Amen.

18. Stella please face the crux of the matter.....there is absolutely nothing wrong in sharing an apartment with people....I live in London and all tribes and races do it....it is only in Nigeria where we are so myopic we think a man and a woman have to be lovers to share an apartment.....this man is just an evil person and I pray justice is metted out to him accordingly

19. Galore says ANON shut Up27 November 2013 at 00:05

@Anon 5:48pm....eyaaa

Do go Hang urself Like Ur brother in d bible did...

Am refering you to @Judas Iscariot

Idiot of the century
    since u dont have ''internet manners''

20. jail this guy already!
    pls visit http://ceeflod.wordpress.com for great and inspiring stories

21. Stella, I respect your views on issues. However, Mental health is a real issue. You need to be in this field or know someone having mental health issues to understand or even get a glimpse of what it really entails.
    I am Nigerian and I work in this field as a social worker so I know what I am saying.
    People (black and white) are dealing with issues beyond comprehension. All we can do atimes is say a word of prayer and hope that people get the help they need. It's a very delicate issue.
    May the departed soul rest in peace.

22. Even if they were in cults that doesn't give the murderers any right to kill them. Wicked people you including.

23. Ms Adaobi's killer has been apprehended. Let's keep our fingers crossed and hope justice is served.