Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UCHE IWUJI'S MARRIAGE CRASHED?...........OH NO!

Monday, November 25, 2013

UCHE IWUJI'S MARRIAGE CRASHED?...........OH NO!

Pretty actress, Uche Iwuji, has described as unture the story flying all over the place that her marriage of barely one year has crashed. Speaking with YES International! magazine on Sunday, November 17, 2013, somewhere in Ikeja, Lagos, the actress who tied the knots with Juwon Lawal, the MD/CEO of an oil trading and logistics company, ABC Fuel, sometime in November 2012, maintained that it’s not true. “Haba! Nooooo! My marriage hasn’t crashed o!” But her denial not withstanding, sources are still insisting that the marriage which produced a baby boy has since packed up.

“Not just that, Uche is also back to hustling; looking for movie roles and all that”. Undone, the sources added that her husband has allegedly relocated abroad, abandoning Uche and their baby. “See, Uche na good girl, but love has been bad and unfair to her. Remember there was a guy she first co-habited with in Spain and at the end of the day nothing came out of it. And before that, she also dated footballer Joseph Yobo who later dumped her for this ex-beauty queen, Adaeze Igwe. Then, Juwon, who she met in London or so. The truth is that I really feel for her!” Investigation conducted by YES International!magazine confirmed that Uche and Juwon were introduced in London by a mutual friend who runs Giselle Home Ltd, a real estate company based in Lekki, Lagos, and they hit it off immediately. 

They courted for some months before sealing it up with a registry wedding in Lagos. Now, the news filtering out is that things have fallen apart between them. A native of Mbano in Imo state, Uche was born on August 26, 1981 at Randle Hospital, in Surulere, Lagos. A big admirer of Genevieve Nnaji, she’s from a family of four (2 boys and 2 girls). And got into Nollywood in 2000 with a role in Zeb Ejiro’s Tears in Heaven. A one-time second runner up in the Miss Lagos Beauty Pageant, her other works are Dream AgainWay to the TopPassion and PainMy Dream and Emotional Tears. A Sociology graduate of the University of Lagos, she was bubbling at an event when we cornered her for a chat on her marriage break-up tale.

*I hope it is not true because this actress has had her heart broken too many times oooh.love has been hard on her.

39 comments:

1. Pls God,let this not be true.I reject it for her!

1. Maybe d hubby or his family members saw d topless fotos of her circulating on d internet...it's an old pic though

2. I pray is not true too, good luck to her.

3. I just hope and pray its nt true. Nooo. God pls, let it be a Rumour. Dis gal has been tru a lot in life. Nt again.

4. Of course it is true, where there is smoke there is fire abi no be actress???

5. hmnnn....
    could this be true???
    I hope not!
    though every rumour has an iota of truth, but then again....
    I hope not!

6. O God let it be false. Amen

7. Uche can't stay with a man.she is a chronic lesbo...hope its not true sha

1. Are u her lesbo partner?

2. Linda u happen to know all the lesbians around, is there something u ain't telling us #straightface#

3. Linda how do u know all ds stories

4. Women are their own enemies. Do you have proof to back up your claim?

If it's true, Uche it is well. God will make things right for you in Jesus name, amen.

8. dat hausa girl that blogs25 November 2013 at 12:32

Uche dear just take heart n pray n ve faith,I know that God surely has smtin better for u cos I know in every disappointment,there is an everlasting blessing that comes after for those that trust in him.

9. Stella this is the nices thing i have heard you say, or maybe am been soppy this AM. Poor Uche......... i know what heart break feels like. Wouldnt wish it on my enemy.

10. Juwon is not out of town, I saw him in VI on thursday abeg. As a fine boy, he's everyone's boyfriend, but Uche knew that before and never stressed him about it. Unless she started stressing him about it, I think this story is just that

11. Why wud she av a stable relationship wen she is busy scanning for made men...stella u made abt 3counts on d number of men dat broke her hrt;she is too selective,she wanna tour around d world to get rich men,spain,london and turkey...believe me stella,she has a big problem and not until she arrest dose taste buds of her,she would still be meeting d wrong set of men...
    Tony

1. @ Tony, we all have choices!

What is wrong in wanting a comfortable man,who wants to suffer?!

I also need u to know that not all rich men are wrong!

2. @tony.why hating?u must be a broke ass guy to be judging a woman on her choices of men. U sound like a woman has left u before coz ur broke.pls park well jooor.

12. Uche look for an igbo man n marry

13. Tins r happening ohhhhhh

14. Who didnt see that marriage crash coming? Not me.

Stella, love has been hard on her? Hasnt she been hard on love?

15. Hian!! Journalist n fake news. She isn't a graduate of Sociology neither did she complete the Diploma in Social Works that she enrolled for in unilag....she distracts in class and was often tend away till she joined the "supposed big girl clique" n dropped out. Sociology isn't beans for anyone to just claim it like that. I was in her diploma class so this is d real story with no reason to hate on her whatsoever. Sociology is outta here bio....

1. Yes but she came back to major in theatre creative arts dept. Make una sofry badmouth person. Uche Hp u sort ur marital issues,God Keep ur home ooo!

2. Mumu she graduated!

16. OMG!!! Uche you again??? I reject it for u IJN! Abeg its time to stop forming,enter MFM fast fast before that enemy in your fathers house succeed! God forbid!

*concerned friend*

17. Uche has her eyes on shine shine bobos..footballer.Spain based,oil guru..you no the see hustlers to strike a cord with.( not that their any better sha...)uche you need to love God first..sex isn't love.unfortunately in all your affairs you gave to the guys cheap and freely..hence no respect for you.

1. Cheap and freely and they did court marriage?olodo ni e oo

18. Feel sorry for her,can rem d wedding just yesterday here.

19. Shut up anon2:38.... who ask u? Nonsense nd u say u not hating. Ode jati jati.

20. Linda eze, it takes 2 to tango, how come its so easy for you to "spot" and identify prostitutes and "chronic" lesbos? .....na kwa e checki! Nyo chakwa onwe gi enyo!

21. @ Linda Eze loves Billy Jean...Babe I swear your bad mouth can kill sometimes oh! how can you say that about her? Unless you have photographic undeniable proof biko do not run around saying stuffs like that. Odikwa deadly oh (she's a married woman in her hubby's house, she may not be holy but neither are you) so sofly sofly call am lesbo

22. What if it's true. You all should channel your energy into praying for her and wishing her Gods best for her.
    She doesn't deserve to be hurt so let's pray God turns things around in her favor. Whatever the situation may be.

-babe

23. I hate this Linda Eze. Terrible character she has. Shameless woman. Always running ppl down. She knows everybody even politicians gist. Tufiakwa!

24. I bet all u idiots are birds of d same feather!!! Hope u understand d meaning of "a graduate of Sociology" ain't got no reason to hate on her...just stating d obvious. oh well Yobo had to thing twice cos of her crippy ways bet y'all were all d same at d time feeling that wearing clothes and following men is infinate... anyways "to whom" she won't stopped been prayed for cos God is always available for those who needs Him. #tongue out

25. @ anon November 25, 2013 at 6:48 PM take time out to learn how to spell inugo?

26. Linda Eze shut the fuck up. How do you know what you are saying if you are not one. Stupid woman,may God have mercy on you

27. Uche I wish u all the best and if truly u guys are having problems may God heal your marriage IJN

28. Singles should take their time wen courting.Ernestly seek d face of God.Listen to him.Let's learn to build our relshps on d right foundatn
    Ladies surprise me a lot.A man wl propose to u and it's YES instantly esp wen it comes wid a ring,car or any gift or bcos ''we ar in lov''.Love is nt enof reason to move into marriage.*Sentiments wl leave and reality comes into limelight.

29. Stella, did u hear abot the beating that someone received yesterday at Lagos by d police? They beat d guy silly for recording an argument btn a policeman and a civilian. And d PRO says that's what wil happen to anyone who records their activities bcos they dnt record that of OPC.
    And by d way, Uche is a fine lady. I really hope things work out for u.