Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abuja Police DPO Holds G7 Governors Hostage At Kano Government Lodge In Asokoro

Sunday, November 03, 2013

Abuja Police DPO Holds G7 Governors Hostage At Kano Government Lodge In Asokoro

DPO of Asokoro Police division in orange polo shirt barges into G7 governors meeting with a retinue of officers. He is enraged after the governors dare him to do his worst. Seen here telling the governors to remain on their seats......The siege is over and the governors have gone home.

The question now is..why were these governors together and what kind of meeting was it?on whose orders was the DPO acting on?His over confidence stems from ......?

culled from saharareporters.

21 comments:

1. Its obvious dey are aving a secret meeting.

1. Secret meeting Abt what is d question. Block head!

2. The way you guys insult on this blog shaa...can't you correct someone without raining abuses? Does it make you feel good insulting? Na wa o.. Correct if you have to, but don't insult. People make mistakes.

3. You can say that again memphis! Can't stand commentators bickering! Tired of cussing back biko!

4. Okay now am feeling bad. My two Favourite people here are mad @ me. Am sorry P. Hugs........

2. Fucking politicians

3. Are we still in the military era or democracy? Are we saying people can't hold political meetings again? Oga DPO why not storm into Boko Harams meeting intead of harrassing Asuu and governors. Dem go turn you to suya sharply. Eleriibu.

4. PDP is obvolusly afraid of the G7 governors.

5. As much as am not in der support,it is uncalled for.Y should DPO be harrasing ds men,ar dey kids.jonathan ur drawing. Sympathy 4 ds men.becareful.

6. See his pot belle sef

7. DPO attack dog, they go soon plan for you, meanwhile the govs have their right to hold any meeting they deem fit..........am not supporting anybody.......they should just play their politics right.

8. How myopic can Nigerians be. The pictures portray people that are having a conversation. Are Nigerians so foolish that they don't realize how dumb Sahara reporters have become? They don't look like hostages and the man on orange looks like he's receiving orders from the Governors. Can't you see him bending down to listen to one of them? God save Nigerians and open the eyes of Nigerians to see beyond these very dull manipulations from unscrupulous elements like Sahara reporters. Thank you.

1. Shut up I can see your father is a politican in goodlucks camp

9. Na here the DPO get power. Pursuing shadows. Mwhle Boko haram and his cohorts are killing people anyhow and he is here with his Afo beer de hit hand for chest. Nonsense

Shyla

10. Anon #9 i thought as much

11. Pictures here sure speaks differently from d story. If indeed its true, then ild say every citizen has right †̥o congregate. JƱڪτ̲̅ like our Ogas @ d top dnt get disturbed by Asokoro DPO or his likes when they hold their secret meetings also.

12. Why is nigerian police force allowing itself to be used by this government to harass pple?
    Whatever it is they have done wrong,barging on them at any given opportunity is an infringement on their rights as free citizens of the state and it's wrong!
    Btw they should also search around them,there is a judas giving out info about their movements and plans!
    Jona,shame on u,only cowards do dis!

13. Thank u soo much stella.

14. Memphis, many people are unnecessarily angry, take things too seriously and can can carry issues on their head like government work that's why.
    Widey what sup?

15. Memphis.....it's the new comers, the strange lot that have recently ported from LI, and LL where it's usual to cuss to their hearts content. Notice it's a recent thing