Friday, November 29, 2013
67 comments:
Tuface
ReplyDeleteI yam First!!!
ReplyDeleteDancing skelewu on my father guava tree
Uh ohh * in cossy orjiako's voice
Haters oya yab away
Buhahahaha
DeleteI swear down
Ayya First to comment
Hian, why person go wan hate u na? Say u win award as the first to comment, abi because u dey on top tree dey dance skelewu? I don't envy you at all. Abeg enjoy ur guava fruit but no fall from there o and do not allow the guava seed enter your apendix.
DeleteIffa hear say u b first....#rolls eyes
DeleteStella wetin happen na
DeleteSince morning
Ahh ahh
Hope u r ok sha
2face jor.
ReplyDeleteJeremiah rocks it better
ReplyDeleteWale looks like he's been forced to wear it
Ice prince tries too much
Tuface rocks it well too
Buh Jeremiah is the overall winner.
e be like say the logo on d cap heavy...lmao!!! I fink Jeremiah thou.
ReplyDeleteWale
ReplyDeleteFf @call_me_ell
No one. Makes them all look funny.
ReplyDeleteThis your name sha. But i disagree with you ooooo. A wet punani does not fuck men to death, it only gives sweet heavenly pleasure.
Delete@topic, none. The logo is too big jare.
None, just joking. All of d above. Is dis d jeremiah ogbodo dt styles those celebrities hmmmm. Next time
ReplyDeleteTu Baba!
ReplyDeletePls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!
None rocked it well. Pls I need advice on what to use on my face & body to achieve this shiny bridal look.. My wedding is coming up. Pls help a Sister with glowing secrets! Eva
ReplyDeleteWho for wear am best if not my Tubaba!
ReplyDeleteThe one that didn't show face
ReplyDeleteTubaba rocked it beta
ReplyDeleteAwwwn...Jeremiah looking gooooooddddd. The snap back looks best on him. +Stella tis JEREMIAH OGBODO o lol.
ReplyDeleteSwanky is lagos and lagos is swanky.
ReplyDeleteKenyan Babe
Tuface most def..........mbok who is dis sango in d 1st pinshure. #pardonmyignorance#
ReplyDeleteI have been visiting this blog for over a year and I just decided to drop my very first comment here. I am one of the female house of rep members and a lot of you may know me. Anways still I will get in touch with you via mail. If I can be of help to anyone kindly drop your contacts below.
ReplyDeleteMadam house of rep, pls contact me via email jst click on. Biko help a sister out oooo........Ground no level @ all. Patiently waiting
DeleteGo and find better work biko,local 419 no dey pay again
DeleteFraud Alert
DeleteI need loan 2 improve my business
DeleteMy sister please i need job o! Pls help me and this is my email address .... Oabilogun@gmail.com. Thank you so much *myfaith*
DeleteHaaaa,aunty abeg u fit help me oo..but wait ooo,there z a widow dat needs help nd SDK published her story b4,so go nd help her
DeleteHello ma,plz you can really be of help am graduate Of imo stateuniversity, a bsc holder (philosophy).will send stella my details if ur intreasted in helping me.thanks.
DeleteAbeg i need money for school fees. My email is missleslie@gmail.com
DeleteWhat kind of help specifically?
DeleteHave you finished helping those in your constituency?
Have you helped the sick people featured on this blog?
#419thinz
You pple are so gullible
DeleteLegislator ko
Dictator ni
Incase u don't know he/she is gonna hack ur mail nd get value information about you.
Don't come here nd cry 2 us dat ur lil savings vanished aft dropping ur email here.
The face cap is hideous. It probably costs a grip too.
ReplyDeleteThe imprint on the face cap is too large and ugly,the cap seem to be wearing them!
ReplyDeleteSo d question should be:'who did d cap wear best?#says turns away and sips fanta,rolling eyes#
#okbye#
The cap is ugly the lagos logo is too large
ReplyDeleteThe 'lagos' imprint on the cap is too large and ugly,so the cap seem to be wearing them!
ReplyDeleteSo the question should have been:who did the cap wear best'?#sayys turns away and sips fanta#
Okbye#
Wale be like zombie!
ReplyDeleteWhy u no colour de rest.
ReplyDeleteI am in love
ReplyDeleteWith who madam?i smell a big rat,tell the truth and shame the devil?
DeleteTubaba
ReplyDeleteMizGhana
2face......
ReplyDeleteTuface
ReplyDeletetuface
ReplyDeleteface cap?..like seriously?...guess u experiencing slow news day
ReplyDelete2baba
ReplyDeleteTuBaba
ReplyDelete2face Idibia.... Ds wale ugly sha! See teeth
ReplyDeleteStella, who wore it better? among four people? You really need to go back to your English class o
ReplyDeletemeanwhile, it is 2 baba that the cap fits best
fink tubaba did...my one cent opinion sha.....please bloggers can you wear a native attire to a secondary school dinner party as a parent..
ReplyDeleteYes off course..funky and trendy styles oo
DeleteYes off course..funky and trendy styles oo
DeletePls dont, especially if its iro n buba. Ur child will be embarrased.
DeleteYes. Last year I wore an ankara jacket,black denim with diamonds(real ke) at the side pockets and some wicked red heels to my kid's party. I was a walking advertisement for Pierre,my designer. He got many calls from women tthat loves fashion. So,funkify the native fabric n wear it.
DeleteThat my aforementioned outfit was for a day party. For a dinner bash,yes u can use our native fabric. Discuss with ur tailor on how make the dress beautiful. Give it a slit if it's long and don't forget to make it clingy. If u are game,make it one sleeved. Infact,check fashion mags. Goodluck
DeleteThis jeremiah guy tho... teeth be like shovel
ReplyDeleteStephanie says
ReplyDeleteAbeg, Stella this is not news!
Stephanie says
ReplyDeleteAbeg, Stella this is not news!
2baba
ReplyDeleteIs it only me??SDKers una no see d comment 4rm 1"legislative coun***"??hmmmm,she say she wan change una life ooo,ngwa u pple shld giv her a chance na.nd maa'm u ar welcom*coughs*
ReplyDeleteJeremiah
ReplyDeleteTuface wore it berra
ReplyDeletescammer alert! you guys dont be fooled o.
ReplyDeleteserious 419...una wan enter 1 chance this early momo...house of rep ko
ReplyDeleteLol... Wale pix tho
ReplyDeleteDamn it! CEO swanky alibi rocks it more than any other niccur !! mehn!! That's some dope shitttt