Peeping blokos...LMAO!
0/10?na die be that.hahahahhahahaa
gbogbo bigz gels
hahahahahhahahhahahaha my belle oooh
hahahahhahahahahehehehehhehehe
LMAO!
No problem,i will be kinderer next time.
*faints*
I had a good laugh with these ones eh.
thanks to all blogvisitors.if you have anything to make us laugh,please send them in and do NORTH WEST my time..LMAO!
ROTFL. Stella, thanks 4 making my day.... I don laugh tire.
ReplyDeletePlease I dont get the joke about North West my time.Someone break it down.Thanks.
DeleteTry to pronounce 'not waste' like an omo nna I sld sound like 'North West'
DeleteThank me later
Here we go: North West is 'not waste' in Igbo accent. Choice of words also inspired by Kimye's daughter North West.
DeleteNorth West = Not waste
DeleteLMAO!!!! That. Naughty fat Lady's expression tipping the scale killed me, the LEPA babe will be like "Jesus! How???"
ReplyDeleteMehn I wonteven lie that exam own is soo true, especially when I didn't prepare well, I would just see my mates using pencil, pencil dat I didn't even bring with me, and I would just be feeling foolish in the hall :(, unless its a 5questions answer 4 type :D.
Happy Sunday SDKers you guys Rock more than Rock band.
Asin that exam one is just hilarious the funny part is its actually 'oh god why' ud be thinking lol, and that one dat says girls should depsit money for their boyfriends abeg it will kill us o lmao. Have a great week ahead
Delete1st to comment. Happy sunday
ReplyDeleteLaughing like a mad woman this sunday morning..off to shursh jaree
ReplyDeleteNa Suya be that one problem?Hahahahahaha...
ReplyDeletelwkmd...love you jaunty Stella..I will definately north west your time..
ReplyDeleteLMAO Stella I just woke and immediately opened your blog and first thing I saw is peeping blokos! Hahahahahaha! The up is big tho, he's not even hard. I need to get some if that picture is making horny *covers face in shame*. Lol @ opening sardine and seeing only oil! Choi. Thanks Stella, lemme get ready for church, I promise to say a prayer for you.
ReplyDeleteVALERIE.
Lolz! Ashewo hehehehe
Delete*the D is big..." Guess I'm still sleepy.
ReplyDeleteVALERIE.
=)) =)) =)) laff º°˚ ˚°º≈ don º°˚ ˚°º≈ increase º°˚ ˚°º≈ my º°˚ ˚°º≈ boobs º°˚ ˚°º≈ size oooo!!! =)) =)) =)) . I yaff die
ReplyDeleteAtleast I make myself laugh after my husband left me wt my boy for days now but then am lonely.
ReplyDeleteOMG....Stella u got me laughing soo hard in the ofc
ReplyDeleteThe exam one using ruler is so true. I don kaff tire.
ReplyDeleteHow far with COZA Biodun robust reply I still dey wait na!
ReplyDeleteU go wait tire
DeleteLMFAO
ReplyDeleteThanks to the SDKBers.
Stella, shebi you have seen the definition of Ugly, so tey you sef faint. Stop calling yourself Ugly o.
I can relate very well with the exam own, even the ladies hair own is quite true.
ReplyDeleteGuys know nothing about ladies hair.
This is so hilarious buhahahahahaha! Peeping blokos ohh!
ReplyDeletePay money in which account? That will kill me and I don't want to die biko!
Stella dis d best so far, i had a good laugh....my hubby servants r lookin @ me to knw if an owk.......esp wit GEJ , i swear to God n i told u its beta dan milk. Lol u v made my day. Chyqueen
ReplyDeleteUr hubby's servants? I don't know what to say.
DeleteThis one is def not married
Delete"Servants" Do people still use that word? Hmmmm it's well ooooooo.
DeleteStella dis d best so far, i had a good laugh....my hubby servants r lookin @ me to knw if an owk.......esp wit GEJ , i swear to God n i told u its beta dan milk. Lol u v made my day. Chyqueen
ReplyDeleteLwkmd. That crazy cake got me loling. I just imagine attending a birthday party and I see such a cake, omo I go just turn back.lol.
ReplyDeleteBuahahahaaaa S to D K ooooooh!
ReplyDelete"Why did you said the persen in my dp looks like horsestrich? Do you know whether d persen is my murder."
#gbagun of life!
Abeg do north west my time ooooo! Lmao!
Ohhh stella you made my day LMAO...the sardine guy tho. Buhahaha...pause....buhahhahahhahhahahhah
ReplyDelete***EDO BABE***
LMAO stella of life...hahahaha. Stella is just good @ making my day. God bless you. The sardine guy and the dick tho...lol
ReplyDeleteStella d one u fainted looks like u, even d hair u wore in d last pic of u u uploaded, u both are cute, I like
ReplyDeleteLmao! Menh so funny!!.......tnx Stella korkus
ReplyDeleteRuler poster reminds me of when I wrote my firsst GCE @ 14. Maths day .I walked into the centre and saw candidates milling around with four figure table. I burst into tears. I didn't bring one along.haw haw haw.
ReplyDeleteCan't. Even remember wat four figure table is buh I knw Đα̲̅τ̲̅ name sounds soooooooo distant familiar smph 4 ♍ƺ, its bin 10 yrs since i left second sch n i can totally relate wit Đα̲̅τ̲̅ maths stuff
DeleteFour figure table is got different arithmetic tools like sine,cosine,tangent,logarithms etc north west my time abeg lol
DeleteHhhaaaaahaaaa omg!!! Can't stop laughin
ReplyDeleteKai! These jokes just made my Sunday night. Una thank u jare.
ReplyDeleteLWKMD funny much...the baby sleeping on his dad's face is da bomb!...EEE!!!
ReplyDelete@wide eyed,I guess the year was 1993.