My inbox is overwhelmed from all the laugh lines blog visitors are sending in so i thought to overwhelm y'all too.
Happy Sunday once again....I am off to lunch!
Lol at those corp members. This happened a lot in my camp. Guys always willing to help a girl climb during man o' war training and using style to touch and rub her buttocks.
ReplyDeleteA lot of people mess around in camp oh! They start relationships and end it in 3 weeks!
DeleteSmh
I had a sexmate. I was mArried
DeleteClap for urself!! Whore
DeleteA round of applause to u committing adultery is very good and surest way to make heaven. Make una fear God ooooooo.
DeleteJona is in trouble oh! Loooool
ReplyDeleteAnd yes I agree, diapers and politicians should be changed often.....hahhhhhahaaa
Keep 'em coming.....lovely!
I have headache from laughing too hard at some of these pictures.
ReplyDeleteDat gurl I d flower will be scratching ha pekus afta dat pose, madonna student lolz
ReplyDeleteLOL. @ d man dragging d gal's pant and d inlaws writing cheque ROTFL
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha......Madonna University in Okija shrine
ReplyDeletehahahahhaaha seriously, this last pix got me rolling. Stella pls more pix... God bless u.
ReplyDeletePlease someone should help me with stella's email address biko.... Its an emergency! God bless u as u do so!
ReplyDeletefor emergency reach her on stelladimokokorkus@emergency.com
Deleteoya God bless me
Stelakuko@hotmail.com
DeleteHahahahahahhaa.. SDK u no go kill me oooo... Really LMAO
ReplyDeleteLaughing my belle tear!!!
ReplyDeletefor emergency reach her on stelladimokokorkus@emergency.com
ReplyDeletestella the first pic looks like your behind hehehe.. nice one
ReplyDeleteFunke Akindele finds love again click here.
Lol,
ReplyDeleteCrazy pictures u hv here.
Funny pics
ReplyDeleteFunny pics
ReplyDeleteTruly rib cracking pix, like the temper and toothbrush thing.
ReplyDeleteLearn the secrets art of writing strikingly business plan for competitive grant, loans, investors etc.
My kind of ass on the first pix, could I get an intro pleaaaaase!
Deletei don nearly pic for body where i dey lauf, good one stella
ReplyDeleteezechimereuchenna.blogspot.com
Dat hut na 4 unn ooooo e don tey ooooo. Stella u try
ReplyDeleteThe Diaper and Politician joke cracked me up. I simply love it and totally agree with it. Good sunday jokes.
ReplyDeleteThe child being flogged, not funny @ all. That's child abuse! ...EEE!!!
ReplyDeletefried ice cream exists in America google it