Monday, October 21, 2013

Stella Oduah Aviation Minister Uses The 'F' Word During An Interview!

During an interview with Nigeria's embattled aviation minister, Ms. Stella Oduah, a Journalist asked if she was concerned that critics were raising issues about the remodelling of airports she was doing.

Oduah flared up: "Who the fuck are they? Who the fuck!" By the time Joe Obi, the minister's aide began pleading with journalists not use the word "fuck" in their reports, the damage had been done. When Oduah later said that an accident is "an act of God", my friend was not surprised. He had known the woman for long.

Now, she says: "You know they hate me because I'm an Igbo woman!" So we dare say: "What the fuck has tribe got to do with theft, corruption and mismanagement? What the fuck has being an Igbo woman got to do with inflated cars that are nowhere to be found?

Where was Oduah when The Punch Newspapers, TheNews, The Guardian and others stood against Obasanjo, a Yoruba man as he tried to die in power! Or she does not remember that Reuben Abati, spokesperson to President Goodluck Jonathan is Yoruba man from Ogun State who was among the greatest critics of Olusegun Obasanjo, a Yoruba man from Ogun State, eventually bringing him down!

What the fuck is all this! What the fuck!

*Stella cool down already please!

92 comments:

1. She needs to take an elective course on tension management.
    Eh Pele o!

1. I find dis story hard to believe!

2. All I can say..shez beautiful*walks away*

3. Oh Lucas! hahahahha...u don finish me with laff for hia o! Lolzzzz!!!

4. Lucas my hottieeeeee......u make me cum looking @ ur pics....

2. The woman is definately high

3. Your royal bullshit ends in ogbaru madam. Your fuck up will be treated. You will realise how equal we all are shortly.

1. Lol@ogbaru u do know her well lol
      I just feel for her though,cuz I cn imagine what she's passing thru now,like d whole world on her case ..I hope she's strong enough to pull tthrough

2. Lol@ogbaru u do know her well lol
      I just feel for her though,cuz I cn imagine what she's passing thru now,like d whole world on her case ..I hope she's strong enough to pull tthrough

3. Pull thru what?she has to leave before she destroys d aviation industry

4. Stella no kill me Abeg! Ur sense of humour is fucking appealing.

1. Stella u always laughter me....love u piieces!! Hugzzz##

5. What the fuck is she ranting about? Is she fucking alright? Dora Akuntili is igbo and we love her seriously. Pls stop the tribal sentiments. Iranu.

6. Asin Stella is lady needs to get her act togeda...she not a role model to the youth at all.i mean u are a mother and look at the words comin from ur mouth....ur words shld be filled wiv initiative and aptness.be mindful of the things you say to the public no mata the level of anger in you.words said can't be taken bac.

7. Such utter lack of control and discipline are the kind of things we see in our politicians and government officials these days.
    And to use the tribe thing is just so stupid and childish. She should be probed, as should the rest of them.

8. SDK I fear this your vibrations this morning o.
    Ms Oduah is really getting frustrated. She should do the right thing and resign now before she messes up her already ruined reputation. I'm an Igbo lady and I'm not pleased with the way she is running her ministry, this one is not a matter of hate abeg.

9. Who the fuck buys 2 cars worth over 200 million just at the nick of time when people are loosing their lives incessantly in a sector she was appointed to govern? Who the fuck?
    After she will be demanding that arik gives her......
    #hiss..make I no talk

1. Who d fuck? I don't like commenting on naija's issue cos seriously its painful! 200 milliona! Ha, its sad! Wen lives r wasting? Can she count hw many crashes we hav had during her tunure? She needs to resign abeg! #team Fucked stella Aviation must resign!!!

10. Ms Oduah, pls shut it!
    Tribe has nothing to do with this.
    You've been ratted out so live with it.
    One more thing, mind your language!

11. Lol @ *Stella cool down already please!

which of the Stella' are u calming down now? Stella the thief or Stella d blogger??

12. U de mind her???? Prove ur innocence and stop playing victim. The woman talks like a retard no offense to pple living with special needs.

13. Looooool. Stella u sef dey madt! Abeg make una leave d woman nah tension, e no easy to tiff millions ooh

14. SDK I used to think that u were so tribalistic in your judgement but today you proved me wrong. You stood by the truth irrespective of religion or tribe! That's a good attribute of journalism.. Weldone dear.. Justice should take place as all tribes perish in air accidents. Stay real! Stacy

15. It is sad. This woman should just go abeg.

16. The b**ch is a thug. Imagine a mother n wife??? Wot is she teaching her children?? If she has any honour left, she shld resign already. But knowing our ppl dats a looonnng tin".

17. Yeahyeah!!! Your tt no go save u this time. If u like go Ogbaru again go swim naked for river for midnite. Your own don go!!!

18. hahahhaha Jonathan you are finished! Your minister openly cursing.. using the F word in public! Nigeria is done!!!!!

19. GEJ: I don't give a damn.. Oduah: Who d fuck?... Ths administration na elele. Nothing we won't see or hear in ths country.. They shd continue, soon they will all fuck themselves up. Awon agbaya

20. A very crazy bitch

21. And wie d fuck is FFK???*straightface*

22. This lady has been married 3times, her sister jane stole someone husband and has been living with him shamefully. So this use of the f word na small thing!!

23. Is it now clear how dumb and unfit this so called woman is?... I am a proudly ibo, and still I say you are too unfit for that post, and whatever stress you may be goin thru(which I doubt highly), just remember the amount of emotional and psychological stress the families of plane crash victims must have gone or be going thru now.. Hundred times more than yours. So, do the honorable thing left in ur capacity as the aviation minister, and kindly resign

24. She uses the F word. Heard her say "fuck you" to that diesel billionaire at a "neighbour to neighbour" event during the campaign period for GEJ. The handsome billionaire who loves to add "dollar" to his surname,got the F word when he physically tugged her hand to grant an interview. As the man no hear the "no" wey she repeat ,naim she hala am straight up!,he left her when she swore. To save face he said,"don't mind her o.she's our chairman of oil bla bla and initiator of neighbour to neighbour. I won't lie tho,I tripped for her attitude that day. When I saw she got a ministerial position,I said to myself,aha.Neighbour to Neighbour paid off in the end.She will soon Fuck out of that office.It overwhelms her!

1. This woman is a punk. She should fucking resign. Morrafucker.

25. What the FUCK, Stella opening another Stella yansh. Latest slang- what the fuck and act of God. This manister or na miniskirt, abi na minister no go kill double kill us.

26. That's how she uses her staff at SPG. We know you madam Stella; Your razzoid bossness ends at ogbaru you hear? And yes I am igbo and we don't condone such theifry amongst us. Shior*

27. Oh, the fucking, fuck for crying out loud! This fucking, fiasco of a fucking woman and her fuckery! Fucking fuck her and her flaming fucking fuck mouth, her entire fucking tomfoolery and her fucking fanny. She should fucking go to blazes. Fucker! Back to normal, what time is it again, hello everyone. Lol, Fuck!!!

28. No worry I don already write petition against you to God for that your wicked statement. How can you attribute engine failure to an 'Act of God'? You will resigne o! Wether u like am or not. Fuck shit!

29. I am sorry dear minister, tribe has nothing to do with this. And who the fuck do you think you are??? Minister or not you are just like the rest of us! Sorry to bust your bubble! that is why i LOVE Dora Akunyili

30. From the way some pple are going in this country,there will soon be a war that will split this country finally.the new strategy now is to use tribal sentiment to cover for corruption and impunity.
    Btw the woman needs to go and also learn how to talk as a public figure else she will continously fall into the trap of journalists,they will be having a field day and smiling to the bank cos they sell' more as her f**ked up utterances create controversy!

31. Am sure she Must be the female minister whu has a drinking habit .mayb she was high

32. All dis pple way dey ansa Stella too worry#hian#

1. Stella Oduah, Stella Damascus, Stella Dimoko Korkus, Stella Obasanjo (RIP), Stella Asemota (SDKer), Stella Odion (babe wey de jump-start my heart)....nnaa, dem worry no be small. :)

33. She mus b a drunkard... Idiot woman

34. yes oduah want shares of arik...thank goodness they refused hahaha evil laugh

35. All the souls they keep sacrificing to keep their status will not let each one of them know peace...who the fuck does she think she is....LilKim? Oloshi jatijati...you are all going down. Watch.

36. Ms stella pls put the shut to the up*in Madea's voice

37. Tosyngee I luv ur pix. Pls I luv 2 meet u nd be friends. Tx. Tunde.

38. SDK tribalistic? No way the two Ls are the tribalistic ones.

39. SDK I just love you.

40. Stella mind your business and leave politics alone. Princess Stella Oduah gi si ike, do not mind these stupid press people trying to frustrate you out of office....keep the good work going and do not be distracted, this too shall pass. The Idiots insulting her your anonymous mothers will never be as great as our amiable Minister of Aviation. Any insult to her person goes back to your mums after all she didn't commit any crime all she did was request for amoured vehicles, she didn't purchase the cars herself neither did she inflate the price...It was even included in the budget. Stop making a mountain out of a mole hill. Stella Dimoko mind your fucking business.............Bitches

41. Stella Oduah Vs Stelladimokokorkus... what the fuck is this about? fucking corrupt minister in a fucking country and no fuck will happen to the modafucker because it is an act of GOD

42. Who the f**k is?...... Sorry.

43. Which is worse.....? Patience with bad English or Stella with expletives ???? I'll take patience any day. Stella you are disgrace in holding office to government position.

44. BrokenEnglishmandey21 October 2013 at 16:25

You women!!! Make una wake up! Have you heard of Conservatives and Liberals? I go come back later, come tell you women stories the reason why you should support this woman, your RIGHT!!! as a WOMAN AND HOW THE CONSERVATIVES THEY BLIND UNA EYES WITH LIES , their views and ideologies to oppressed and limits WOMENS RIGHT. So, because of my LIBERAL view, I support this woman 100%.

1. U just wasted ur time typing dis rubbish. U made no point Ode! Shut d f**k up n take a seat.

2. BrokenEnglishmandey21 October 2013 at 22:36

Anonymous 7:30pm! Where's your dumb comments? You can kiss my ass! You cocksuckers! Fuck you dummy that don't know his or her right.

45. HAHAHA aunty stella oduah! welcome mama pancake and lace wig! so you even use the word "bitch" too? i wonder what home trainning you are giving your kids! bloody theif! onijekuje eleke bantu!

46. STELLA ODUAH IS A THIEF, SHE JUST PAID HER STAFF THEIR AUGUST SALARY LAST WEEK & WHEN I CHECKED IT WAS ALMOST PAYTIME FOR OCTOBER ENDING
    SPG STAFF EARN 50000 A MONTH, NO TRANSPORT, FEEDING, MEDICOAL , 13TH MONTH, NOTHING OF THAT SORT. IF YOU COME LATE THRICE IN A MONTH, YOU GET YOUR SALARY SLASHED IN HALF. SHE DIDNT PAY HER STAFF FOR LAST YEAR DECEMBER TILL THEY RESUMED IN JANUARY..........WICKED WOMAN

47. yes when average black man commits an offense and a white police arrest him, the easiest way to free himself is to resort to blackmail, like "You are treating bad because I'm black?

48. Be wise in 2015. Not when the time comes y'all be having *2nd thoughts* on this present administration. So, vote wisely, and be free. Vote with sentiments, and live with the "F" word, sugar-coating your misfortunes with the tag *act of God*.

1. Fuck yeah! What the fuck was I saying again? Today is the nation day for the F-Word, Fuck!

49. Inasmuch as her fuckup too many she is still the best aviation minister we've ever had! For me, NCAA should be given the same autonomy like the CBN then our airspace will be very safe. Stella should continue with the remodelling of our airpots...

50. Abegiiii!!!! Her own better! 2day I witnessed a bishop, infact bishopa chukwuma of the good sheperd anglican chhurch enugu using d f word!!!

51. Aunty stella abeg make i deviate frm this topic... Sometime last, it was reported that about 10 died in a stampede over sallah gifts in ilorin! Stella i authoritatively confirm to you that over 100people died... Also, it occured @the house of sen.bukola saraki here in ilorin... Aunty Stella it wasn't a stampede! Far from it, this thing is a yearly occurrence and once they start sharing the gifts{what they gave were clothes{wrappers} and food items}, a deadly spirit comes up and people start falling{death}... Again i repeat it is not the first time it will happen, not the second, not the third!
    Local govt. Elections are coming up in a few weeks and people are dying mysteriously! They're using people for sacrifice.... May God protect those of us corp members serving in kwara state

52. @ lucas Ugo.
    Goodluck in your sugar mummy hunting
    U hear?
    Goodluck.

53. Dat is y i hate women bein highly placed dey dnt no hw to steal an clean mouth leavin no traces, for say na men na clean deal he 4 be dis woman goes d way of Ette patricia

54. Wats d big deal about she usin d word fuck no be fuck levels women dey take reach dat kind position

55. Wetin women sabi b4 no be hw to open legs noting upstairs cos out of d abundance of d heart d mouth speaketh na fuck matter dey her mind or hw can a mature person for naija be usin such gutter word worst stil in official matter dats quite agbero lyk

56. You need to shut the fuck up! I said it! She is allowed to use it when she is being fucked real hard not when addressing a journalist .how the fuck does she think she will look, the next time she places another order with fucking 310 motors? Fuck her all the way.

57. What the fuck aunty Stella afterall na ur name sake
    And it's been not being madam stella

58. Whats with this OGBARU thing every1 is talkn about? Can some1 educate Ðœ̣̣̥̇̊i̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣ pls,

59. Really pathetic that Jonathan brings in anybody into his govt wtout making an enquiry about d person.femi otedola implicated faruk lawn,he was tag a whitleblower instead he turns president Jonathan best friend.now ncaa is looking 4 Stella oduah's whietleblower.what a funny country.

60. Nawa ooh.
    Na soso fuck i dey read since.He be like sey all of una don folo this woman drink yoyo bitter mba?

61. Sexy stella oduah no mind dem dem jst d jealous ur lace wigs. Toh badt mehn

62. She is 4m Ogbaru and they get better river jazz 4 d town, her powers re 2 strong, watch and see.

63. Aunty wey my fucking comment naw #eezNorfair #freedomOfSpeech

64. @Nnenna...She's from Akili Ogidi in Ogbaru local govt area of Anambra State. While guys ar here typing d f-word, she's busy holdin meetings wit her fellow gagoons, she's cunt-sure' she is going nowhere. Bafflin many ar ignorant of d procedures of getting a ministerial position. Oduah is a Goddess, look beyond d cars,read her eyes n gestures. Nwanyi wu oke agbara. Her new Hotel inside VGC don nearly done. Billions of naira pumping into d project. Wetin be 255m, she don tey 4 corridors of power o. Ask Mike Akhigbe + co. Sack ko, Sack ni. Only prayers go save 9ja.

65. .....and who the fuck are you again?

66. SDKIERs pls what is the president doing about this woman, am begining to reason with FFk for calling our president head of state with no balls, Each person on this earth has been put here for a reason, a very special purpose unlike anyone else's. None of us, not even one of us, possess the exact same reason for living. And it is that uniquely special purpose that defines who we are - and what we ultimately become.
    Contrary to what many believe, it is no accident that we are right where we find ourselves right now. It's not chance or circumstance that has guided us to this particular place and time, It's now up to us to determine why we are here - and where we go from this point forward. ms oduah as proved beyond reasonable doubt that she can't perform in this her post, mr presido pls fire her so that we nigerian youths will know that we didnt vote for a none performer. Jona abeg

67. Highly disgraceful.....she needs to change her paradigm

68. @Me...I am Dr Audrey,who answered Nnenna's question n gave her a little scoop into d gist. Just stop d use of d F-word. These political office holders ar into worse things than u know. Prayers will soon work n change things for d poor masses. God still reigns!

69. You bastard talking about being corrupt is it not the men who have destroyed this country........stupid male idiot

70. You all shut your fucking hypocritical mouths.....you all fucking swear in your homes so ya all shut the fuck off and kiss her royal arse.....