Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rukky Sanda, Ebube Nwagbo And Oge Okoye...Who is The Hottest?

Friday, October 04, 2013

Rukky Sanda, Ebube Nwagbo And Oge Okoye...Who is The Hottest?

Three of Nollywood's hottest actresses on parade here.
If you were to pick the hottest in terms of looks, who would you pick?
well i would pick Ebube,she is so sexy hot!

If you were to choose the hottest in terms of acting skills who would you choose?
I will pass on this one.

If you were to choose the hottest in terms of fan rating,who would you choose?

Wow hot po's

96 comments:

1. None!!! They look trashy!

1. Y do i ve a feeling Ruky is f**king one of them!

2. @anonymous Well said,they r glorified okpo
      @didi ebube or ......

2. Ebube's beauty is out of this world. Pictures can't seem to capture her beauty that girl has an incredibly sexy skin and body. For me it's Ebube.

3. Wot is oge doing wt single girls hustling girls?,thot she was married

4. stella pls oge is the hottest.. mother of two with such great bodyy....

5. I choose RUKKY,shez HOt...

6. Ebube has a banging body n I wud chose oge in when it comes to acting

7. Oge wanna Be#wink

8. Ebube, I want you o! #plentyhomo. Damn!

9. None. They look like tired runz girls

10. Is oge not married wit kids? How? Why? Inshort I reserve my coment,dey're all beautiful sha....

11. Ebube is hottest

12. RUKKY SANDAL'S BACK IS DAMN HOT BUT I STILL PREFER EBUBE

1. Rukky sandals kaii lool u must be a yoruba she goat no be only sandals na rukky slippers

13. The blonde. Definitely the blonde. She appears so sexy - I don't even know her name.

I am a guy - so no #homotinz

14. I'd choose Ebube, she's effortlessly hot! Oge is "forcing" it while Rukky looks fake...well, my opinion!

15. SANDA'S BACK IS DAMN HOT BUT I STIL PREFER MY BUBE

16. Like seriously, this Oge don dry finish jor...

17. ebube,oge then rukky they all look gud.

18. They are all sexy and hot to me..I wanna be their bff*hehehehe

19. These three actresses can't even act...thats the truth

20. Ebube offcos..jst dat she has bleached her lovely Blak skin

21. Ebube is a beautiful lady any man will want to ve oral sex with any day.

22. For someone with kids,Oge's figure is banging! Wow! I won't pretend,they look hot! The last pic...Dem don set trap o.

23. The hair or d pics isn't doin Ebube justice
    4 d hottest- Oge Okoye (she looks sexy here, hot pose too)
    Acting skills- Oge Okoye too (I'm nt A fan tho,buh she try pass d odas)
    Ratings- na Ebube carry award 4 dat one
    #noBeef

24. luks ebube n oge, fan base ebube

25. Ebube is hotter but she shld leave Mr limpopo alone.

26. Nna mehn..nkea bu temptation..*sprinkling holy h20 on myself*...but me gbadu Ebube sha..she's d hottest for me

27. Poshest Ebube.

28. Which person house dem dey? These girls 'hustle' dey produce cash o!

29. Hope they are not lesbians Stella?. Anyway, they are just okay.

1. So girls hangout together then they qualify to be suspected of lesbianism,naija I hail

30. Looks-Rukky
    Acting-Oge
    Fan-Ebube

My opinion tho

1. Screw ur opinion! Ode! She said 'hottest' no one asked for analysis.

2. Anon 2:08 u must be a blind bat.ode

3. @justporsh better go and work on ur 'blog'its damn boring and unecessary. Stop going here nd dere commenting on Interesting blogs. Go make urs better too,don't just comment learn from these blogs biko.

31. all i see is women who ''finger fuck them selves,,,,by doing 3som,,,whenever they are feeling Horny or dey lack Men to gv dem d real deal

They cant act to save dere life sef

32. Will rather pick d '4th' actress

33. *sigh* Goldlocks and friends are here again? Anyway they all have something the other doesn't have, eg: ebube: nice figure horrible hairdo. Rukky sanda: perpertual horrible make up, nice weave, horrible attempt at "bleaching" nt soo nice figure. Oge okoye: naturally light skinned, nt soo nice figure... And so on and so forth... Ginger

34. based on the pic posted, I think oge's the hottest.
    Now on a serious note, I have this ish bothering me and I'm in dire need to just pour it out somewhere. So here goes, im 25 and a virgin. I think I'm in a relationship, I think bcos I haven't exactly said yes to but I might eventually and the guy knows. So recently one of my male colleagues came to see me at home and I started flirting with him.
    Not with words but with my actions, I would place my head on his chest and make him touch me and stuff.
    To cut the tale short, he eventually slept in my room and we cuddled like crazy but no sex. We didn't go beyond second base.
    The next day another friend of mine came and he was being overly touchy, I made it obvious I was uncomfortable and stayed away from him without being rude.
    Then that same week, I got a call from my ex, we hung out and then ended the day with a kiss.
    Now the ish here is that I feel like a hoe. I'm not usually like this, I'm thinking that perhaps I'm lonely or missed having a companion.
    Okay so there it is. I feel lighter already. I just hope I can get it out of my mind bcos i am not this person. I keep thinking about it and feel I would do it again. I'm not cheap. I have values. i am strong and not this weakling.
    or am I over reacting? is this normal? sigh#

1. Disabuse your mind...
      You are only what you think of yourself

2. Disabuse your mind...
      You are only what you think you are not what others say or think of u.

3. Nne you are a big hoe waiting to burst.

35. Ebube rocks anytime.; can also give it to ma gal oge. rukky and the word 'hot' are not related in anyway. i almost vomited wen i saw her in 'keeping my man' , poor bleaching thing.

36. ebube ofcus,luk at oge's left lap in d 1st pix,like old mama laps wey don see things as for rukayatu i dont get why she's covering her boobs aftrall we have seen it all buh if she's trying to entice with less is more,well...its to late for that,they should all park oneside jaare xcpt for ebube sha

37. I love Oge bcos she's slim and trim after giving birth.

38. fowl nor dy reject corn oh....I go choose all of dem...lolz

39. Best looking is obviously Rukky!!
    Dats facially!!
    Ebube looks like a dragon wifout makeup!!
    Best actress is Oge, wifout a shadow of a doubt!!
    Althou she needs a nose job ASAP cos her currect nose is a bent-downwards-ass mess!!!
    How does she even breathe wif such a nose?
    Buhahahahahahahahahaha...
    Billie jean

40. Rukky is so consciously hiding her hands to conceal her bleached out fingers. Ebube is cool tho. #End of story#

41. Ebube all de way...

42. Ebube is soo hot and always on point!

43. I will go for ebube nwagbo the babe rock it all

44. Looks : rukky. Acting skills : oge. Fans rating : oge. Shikena.

45. (Singing n rapping) Strolling by the streets, laughinnnngggg out loud, sipping on my lemonade....laid back, with my mind on better thing and better things on my mind...

*chai! am enjoying ds ma snoop dog remix oh.....

46. Ebube is so damn. "HOT" Acting Oge...AA

47. In terms of looks Oge
    In terms of acting Oge
    Fan rating Oge
    Find out if its LOVE or LUST at www.sabrinachuks.blogspot.com

48. Market sellers! How market? Una don shade already! Market must move

1. Lol...u no go kill me o...no be small market sellers.
      But u suppose know say market seller must hawk their goods naa...
      I no understand how Oge fall reach ebube level...
      Oge use to be fairly decent, anyway before d news of her marriage problems.
      Ebube has always been bad news...dat girl ehhh, I tire o
      All sorts of news , from juju thingz to runz thingz to husband snatching to lesbo thingz...all sorts
      And she dey sing gospel song before o...Anyway dat is what happens when a girl becomes the breadwinner in her family...na tohtoh she goes win d bread naa..

2. Ur an Asshole. Gals ur much more older dan are working hard n on top of deir games n a bench warmer like u beefing cheaply. News flash...dey don't give a Fuck wat u or ur mama tot

3. Bleeeehhhhh....
      U are obviously one of them...abeg fuck off with ur rotten English joor...I ain't got time for half-baked wannabes.

49. Ebube all d way, she's hotter Dan fire, over all Ebube - sup wif oge face er face looks like fuku so flat. Whew

50. wetin dey surprise me pas 4 hia na say oge snr dese babes fa n she stil luks younga n presentable. Kai! Rukky n ebube if e gt wetin una dey do wen dey mek una luk lyk una aunty m8 abeg mek una stp am jor

51. Oge Okoye all the way she's HOT, pretty, brilliant, sexy, great actress, mother of two cuties, what more. I really don't know why people don't like her. As for Rukky she fake, rude, nasty, dumb, bleached just to name a few. I really don't know Ebube so I won't comment.

52. stella post comments na ,the weather is cold ,need to warm ma borry with em

53. Hot:oge okoye( wld av picked ebube) bt she looks fat nw. Am sure she was wearing body magic d last tyme she was @ rukky's premier. Acting: definitely oge okoyo. Dnt know why odas r relevant bcos dey r terrible actresses. Fan base- don't know..aint following any of them.. Bt am sure it shld still be "miss hypertensive"

54. Ebube Ebube Ebube,Ebube all the way,she is pretty,and her acting skills re great..

55. 4 bein sexy, ill chose oge. Her body is wow & kiln 4 a mother of two...

56. I really really like Oge Okoye o.
    She's been in the industry for a while and has paid her dues.
    She may not be A-list in her performance but I do have fond memories of not only enjoying her movies but also looking forward to them.
    Ebube and Rukky came in years later after Oge.
    I think one Ebube and Rukky are sexier than she is but I like her more.
    There's something sultry and sexy about her- in movies- that comes naturally, Rukky particularly strives hard for that quality.
    Also, I maybe off here but, something about Oge makes me think of Cameron Diaz.
    Tall, Leggy and seemingly ageless.
    But I wonder, I can't quite reconcile Oge chilling with Ebube and Rukky- to my mind's eye, she should be like an elder/big sis to these two, no?
    I mean, I don't see Genevieve, Ini, Rita Dominic or Monalisa "chilling" with them?
    Maybe gracing their occasions, as per, "Big sis" but not exactly, "chilling" as per, "paddy mi", no?
    Just me though.

57. Whenever I look at Ebube, the word "mumu" pops up in my head...she has a mumu face

58. Runs babes,una no dey tire for men sef?anal sexpertise....is that the bonding factor?or fucking married men together seems to be the bonding factor?happy selling o

59. Rukky sanda abeg

60. Ada Ejike Onyeama4 October 2013 at 14:27

I would pick Ebube 2, though i dnt like her seconded by Rukky, Oge is a No No 4 me.

61. Oge must be divorced now..coming to think of it sef did we ever see any wedding pics?

62. They look like prostitutes to me.

63. rukky sanda's shape is mad abeg, from d back sha
    oge, do not understand y her leg is black and hand fair...bleaching tinz?
    ebube....not really my person, but good figure
    i like seeing oge in movies tho, i enjoy her movies
    rukky sanda...plsssss remove dat blonde hair,it looks like mop

64. Hottest in terms of looks is Ebube..... Hottest in terms of acting skills is Oge. She's a good actress. She also looks good for a mother..... Hottest in terms of fan base... hmmmm between Ebube and Rukky.

65. Ebube!!!!!!
    Your Igbo gospel song is till on YouTube oh. How did you change from that all covered woman to this? That woman that wore flowing gowns and skirts? Oh well, the caterpillar always metamorphoses into a butterfly. SMH

1. Nah....you fail am...let me help you out.
      The much needed money was not coming in from covering her body and singing gospel so, she had to take them clothes all off and.... Pwaaaah begin dey fuck all manners of men.
      Afterall money no dey talk im source.

66. Whatever happened to Ebube's face?
    Something is wrong with that face.

67. Me na Ebube be ma crush of life .. I turn to ice when i see her pic .. just wish to give her a head till she can not bear it n squirt all over me .. Damn

68. looks oge acting oge fans oge.....knew dat babe since my sec schl

69. Ebube of life....i would def pick my girl

70. Lol what is the name of the gospel song on YouTube? I don't watch Naija films, Violated set the bar too high it appears, Liz Benson and co did not butcher the English language.

71. I'll pick the middle one, she seems to be less fake.

72. These ladies are supposed to
    be role models? I guess by now
    they are well aware of the reason
    why they have not been sought to
    represent any WELL RECOGNISED
    brand.
    Whoring and Prostitution have an
    expiration date..they might as well
    take advantage of all the Patronage
    they are getting now.

General Zod has spoken