Friday, October 25, 2013
Road Trip.
I will be off blogging for a few hours.......*wink*
driving off somewhere to do ''sunthing'.lol
Make una manage the other stories till lerra.......I hope this is NORTH A WEST OF YA TIME?
mwaaaaah!
27 comments:
Safe journey oooooo. Pls buy sumtin kom 4 us.
ReplyDeleteMadam stella..wia u dy go??
DeleteSdk wan go meet her Boo of Life
DeleteNo let @Mr Korkus catch u ooo
Use condom shaa
Lucas Ugo,are u sugar mummy compliant?
DeleteWhere you dey go!? Wetin you de go do? Waka ju-gbe! #tongueout.
ReplyDeleteHurry up n come back o! Do north west our time!
#bending antenna downwards till you return
Sterra suntin like wat. Prese du nut waist.awa tiNe I nu go
ReplyDeleteStella na my God go judge u. Lolz.
ReplyDeleteI love you stella. Your sense of humour is infectious. Elizabeth B.
ReplyDeleteOk la...enjoy yasef
ReplyDeleteme i jst wnt 2 see ur luvly family.
Is dat too much 2???
Waits patiently.
Maybe...jst maybe...
#sipsalomo#
Haney
Kilode gan sef...yesterday you were busy, today again...na wa for you o
ReplyDeleteMaybe it's time for you then to get a life !
DeleteI got a life on Stella's blog...so go and drink engine oil
DeleteBuhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..u guys r just hilarious
Deletehmmmmm do wat? in this weather? my hand no dey oooo. luv my sterra jare
ReplyDeleteStella darling, have a safe trip.
ReplyDeleteRoad trip abi you wan to fuck. Don't be ashamed to say it now. But you want to do it for hours? I hate it when a man stays on top of me beyond 15-20 minutes.
ReplyDeleteHian!! Wonders will never end
DeleteSterra abeg do and come back quick quick, ofcourse u shld north west our time!
ReplyDeletehmmmm my Stella of life, going from North to West. luv ya silly dearie.
ReplyDeleteBring "sunthing" for us ooo,Stella.Lol....
ReplyDeleteSee devil o.I opened this post and caught myself singing this song by the blind singer Ray...'Hit the road jack,don't you ~~~no more no more no more...hit the road jack~~~no more..fill in the blanks as your own peril. #Runs before stella reads this!
ReplyDeleteWhere you dey goooo? Wan go do quick quick hahaaa, afternoon hit and back to work not dey sweet, because you need time to tey touch, kiss, finger, suck and eat the. ....na you sabi the answer, I dey laugh.
ReplyDeleteyes..sterraa is off to our rendezvous... a cabin in the woods...i am waiting baby.....
ReplyDeleteStella is in labour
ReplyDeleteSaw her on the mountain praying! #God answers prayers He doesn't store them. *HRS*
ReplyDeleteSafe trip darling
ReplyDeleteSee groove. I envy you o jare.