Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Poser For Blog Visitors.
The 'little child' in the middle with a face cap is a serving governor.
can you name him and tell us why he had to go 'back to school'?
If you do not know the answer to this question,please stop wasting your browsing time on reading irrelevant things,you dey hear?
Do you know this lovely man with swag?If you dont,thats your problem.
he is my hottie for today.I love what he is wearing,i love his swag and he looks like someone who knows how to buy a lady roses and take her out to Dinner.......mwah!
*Google ...your friend since 1901.
50 comments:
Oyetoro God's blessing is all over you.
ReplyDeletePa something something who was at Flash Radio yesterday?
ReplyDeleteis Aregbesola Moruff.........
ReplyDeleteThanks me later.
No ooo I want to "Thanks" u noooowwww.......
DeleteOgbeni Aregbesola, Action Governor.
ReplyDeleteYes o. Saka is a hottie anyday. Mwaaah
Aregbesola of coursE
ReplyDeleteStella, your mouth? Hian.
ReplyDeleteAlhaji Rauf Aregbesola, I sight you. Hafiz Oyetoro, where have you ported??
Stella, your mouth? Hian.
ReplyDeleteAlhaji Rauf Aregbesola, I sight you. Hafiz Oyetoro, where have you ported??
Stella,the 'serial hottie lover'...lol.
ReplyDeleteThe little child with face cap is the governor of osun state, gov Rauf Aregbesola and he did that to identify with students in government schools on independence day. I don't know who ur hottie 4 2day is #lookslikesaka#
ReplyDeleteMG.......................
Rauf Aregbesola and Hafeez Ayetoro?
ReplyDeleteThe 1st is Osun state Governor. In that pic he was comissioning the uniform wear 4 public schools in osun state while the second is Saka
ReplyDeleteAregbesola. As to y he went bck to sch, na him sabi. Nt my cup of tea
ReplyDelete1st one is gov Rauf aregbesola
ReplyDelete2nd is sakalicious saka
The 1st person is agboro from Oshodi park and he's in skool to learn ABC.... And the 2nd person is Saka who has planned on killing innocent Nigerian wit lafta...#alinko
ReplyDeletesterrraa of life ,you just stay dis hot sun ,trouble dey hungry or na because winter wan come body dey catch u,u be real trouble maker,google is sure your friend ,na saka wey port to mtn we go put for google abi na governor wey we wey dry abroad no no him name we go put for google mbok
ReplyDeleteThat na Governor Rauf Aregbesola of the state of Osun. He is trying to change the present state of education in his state.....he did the merging of different schools and also reconstruction of some dilapidated schools. Very funny looks with the kids.
ReplyDelete1st Pic Gov Rauf Aregbesola of Osun State
ReplyDelete2nd Pic Hafiz Oyetoro ...... popularly known as SAKA ....... yippie
Stella wey u na, u dey carry last oooo Abeg bring us oviation minister matter here make we yantch am cos I know we gonna get d truth thru ur commentators lolz
ReplyDeleteRauf Aregbesola - Osun state governor
ReplyDeleteAnd Saka Saka!!
Aregbesola and 'saka'
ReplyDeletethe first dude is headboy Rauf Aregbesola and the second dude is Saka. lol
ReplyDeleteThe governor looks real good in his school shorts. Although I don't know who he is .
ReplyDeleteVisit koolblend.blogspot.com for true life stories you can't afford to miss.
1st pic: Governor of Osun state, Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola, during the official commissioning of salvation Army middle school, Alekuwodo Osogbo. 2nd pic: looks like either Saka or the senior brother.
ReplyDeleteDaz Gov Rauf Aregbesola of Osun state. . Nd d second picture is SAKA!! Saka d Man who cracks dry jokes buh has received Favour.
ReplyDeleteOgbeni Rauf Aregbesola that wants merge Christian and Muslim schools. Wonder what he wants to achieve in doing that ? Or he simply wants to create a new religious war ?
ReplyDeleteThen uncle saka, simply saka :)
osun state governor funny die,the view while standing is so hilarious.
ReplyDeleteOsun state gov Engr Rauf Aregbesola
ReplyDeleteDry
ReplyDeleteNo be Saka be dat?.the other one na Ogboni Aregbeaamuola.
ReplyDeleteThe governor is Osun state governor Aregbesola.
ReplyDeleteOsun state governor.
ReplyDeleteGovernor Aregbesola and Mr Saka hehehehehehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteAbeg, Stella make you dey quick update, after all the comments about you on Laila's blog two days a ago. Laila ikeji posted her check books and she also let her fans into her busy and day to day activities. I really admired her sinceres stories ooo! Everyone agreed that you and Laila look like twin. I wonder why you didn't make any comments on your blog. Abeg update jare!
ReplyDeleteMumu!
DeleteAnonymous 3:14 pm na you be Mumu, yeye, make devil baptise your dumb ass.
DeleteIfa Priest Aregbesola n Saka!
ReplyDeleteHelp us beg d governor not to merge christian schools wit muslim schs
Hehehehe. That's 'Ogbeni' now. Governor to sure. Mr Saka looking real good,hard work pays well,persistence pays better.
ReplyDeleteWhatever. Lol
ReplyDeleteD first is Gov Rauf Aaregbesola and d 2nd is Afeez Ayetoro d man wey port go MTN! Thank me later! ~Ritty~
ReplyDeleteOgbeni aregbesola gov of osun state
ReplyDeleteAregbe goes to school.. Saka on fashion parade
ReplyDeleteAnwuonum! Stella ibu nmuo k'ibu mmadu?? How u dey take get all these coded gists dey fear me! Ewo!
ReplyDeleteDear stella,
ReplyDeleteMy earnest intention is not to type out of context or to distract blog readers attention from the original post.however,this issue is something that affects the peace of anambrarians born and breed.its the issue of 'toutism'.the different species of touts in anambra is alarming.thes people includes:massob aka ndi mama,piawazu,oh mpa,so called vigilantes.yes,most of you wouldn't know if I don't raise this issue..
Why am I bothered,you might be wondering??exactly 1month from now,anambra gubertorial governorship election would hold,and most of these aspirants hasn't raised the issue of eradicating 'toutism'..this is one of the biggest problem amongst bad road,undevelopment, etc
This 'touts' harass,molest,embarass,inflict injuries and even kill people!just this morning,three people were killed by massob.one young guy was left to his death with 8bullets in him.
From pole to pole,this people extort from hard working motorists!which way anambran's.
And do you know the governorship aspirant they love most??dr Chris Ngige!!why?
Let's trace back to 2003-2006,anambra had the highest increase in 'toutism'.he even used them as security.I am not politically iinclined(far from it),I am not trying to discredit him,but I want us to be on the look out for aspirants with 'toutism' features!vote wisely!wake up and vote right!
Say NO! to ndi mama! Ndi Piawazu! Oh mpa!!lol
Wat do u expect wen u become a right hand man 2 Jagaban? Dem be same.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAregbesola/Saka
ReplyDeleteMa handsome governor.....osun peeps rocks...........yinkus
ReplyDeleteWa gbayi yinkus
DeleteOsun for life
Aregbesola is the man.