Nigeria Canada Association (NCA) celebrated Nigeria's 53rd Independence in style and Singer Kefee who is temporarily based in America was paid to perform.
The mayor of Calgary Naheed Nenshi,Nigeria's ambassador to Canada Ojo Madueke both graced the event with their humble presence.
guess who else was there?
The CEO dancers all the way from the UK !
I like d shoes!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI want those shoes kefee
ReplyDeleteNice outfit. Thanks to ur stylist but that hair sha plenty
ReplyDeleteI love this look and her smile is charming.
ReplyDeleteHian
ReplyDeleteFear first catch me as you talk "Guess who else was there". I thought it was Kefee's ex.
Where d ceo pics biko? Good job Kefee. We need to hear a new hit from u soon.-- -big fan
ReplyDeleteI just wish that other dancer wasn't wearing that Union Jack T - Shirt. Sooooop racist reference 1993 UK, Bill Condon etc.
ReplyDeleteAbeg dis gal should take it easy with herself cos of her condition. She is tryin to feel very strong which might be dangerous 4 her.
ReplyDeleteU no boda read d post cme hia dey yarn dust...owk lemme help u, its kefee d singer nt d dancer!!! THANK ME NOW!
DeleteHahahahaha
DeletePhrinkies yu too rush, yu no even boda read...
Its kefee not kaffy
Hahahahaha
DeletePhrinkies yu too rush, yu no even boda read...
Its kefee not kaffy
Ahh Kefee don vex. Lovely dress and shoes. So she donn relocate?
ReplyDeleteWr is d pic of d CEO dancers??
ReplyDelete*rme*
D 'guess wat' was highly unnecessary!!
*rme 2 high heavens*....
Kefee always dresses like a damn fool!!
She neva gets it ryt!!
Wassup wif d lion hair and nerd glasses??
2 much going on!
Billie jean
Real BJ
DeleteFost 2 comment
ReplyDeleteKefee lukin as tacky as always
wasnt expectin less
nd dat hair? Yuck!
Buhahahaha
set dos glasses on fire
billie jean
Fake BJ
DeleteFoolish imposter, leave my BJ alone. Idiot Oshi. Oniranu
DeleteI would have preferred to see the pictures or performance of the CEO dancers.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile we're back on http://elleven45.blogspot.com
Kefee is lookin gud oo,
ReplyDeleteNa rite 4m time kefee dey wear big head ooo
Sexy!!! Ahh Kefee don vex. Lovely dress and shoes. So she donn relocate?
ReplyDeleteKefee is looking so good to be honest. I'ld like to see a video of her performance. Where r d ceo dancers stella?
ReplyDeleteLol @ crazy billy jean. U don dey madt gon o
ReplyDeleteShe looks awesome, stronh woman God bless u
ReplyDeletepretty kefoyooo, keep flying high..