Lagos State Deputy Governor, Orelope Adefulire reportedly blasted one of Iyanya's female dancers at the MTN Lagos Street Soccer at the Campos Mini Stadium in Lagos Island recently for entertaining the audience without underpants on.
The dancer was reportedly told that she was disgracing and disregarding womanhood. and her response during the blasting was ''yes ma''
The conversation ended with the deputy governor advising the dancer not to try it again and she said ''yes ma''1
*Are you in support of the deputy governors blasting?Its not as if the young lady goes around without pants is it?she was just entertaining abi?
Is the deputy governor too old school?did she over react?do you endorse her blasting to be applied to all musicians who entertain their crowd with their dancers showing po and privates?
D deputy governor did d right thing
ReplyDeleteDeputy governor try wella. My own be say, she suppose arrest both Iyanya dwarf Mbuk and d gal. 2ndly, she suppose arrest Tiwa Ugly Savage for exposing and showing her dirty black selling point to all and sundry. Nonsense! Upon say Tiwa own look dirty and charcoal black, she still dey show am, TUFIAKWA ! Ngwa wey all those ANUMPAMAs wey dey SDK blog wey dey follow ma comment like twitter? Oya make una start to write nyanyampu behind me,ososo! Umu anuofia!
DeleteSo that's the pix of the girl? *smh
DeleteWhat a shame? This is not entertainment abeg this is 100% trashy!
Dem don c beyonce yansh like dat for outside? Abi she no dey dance or even rihanna self when dancing?
If she decides to dance without underpants, she need not wear a transparent skin tight!
This is pure ashi like abeg!
D dep gov is on point, we dnt hv 2 lose our moral values i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ d name o entertainment. Similar incident happened 2 ♍ƺ @ M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ friends wedding @ Ekiti Whε̲̣̣̣̥rε̲̣̣̣̥ d govs wife bisi fayemi scolded we d brides friends 4 chewing gum i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ public
ReplyDeleteSterra! If Fani kayode see this ur wrong spelling of Lagos, him go blast u too!
ReplyDeleteStella,I wouldn't want to say u'r encouraging this so called entertainers.Sincerely the deputy governor has made her point dey shld stop disgracing womanhood all in d name of entertaining or quest for money.Jah bless all the SDKERS.MAMA TEE
ReplyDeleteOne love sister. Jah love protect us
Delete@ Stella, kindly correct your headline to Lagos and not Lagod
ReplyDeleteY should dey be dancing without pant in dat kind of gathering...2 bad...Madam stella abeg correct ur headline nah lagos nt lagod
ReplyDeleteDancing with transparent pants are so uncalled for mbok wen its nt a club or night show!...
ReplyDeleteAfrican Barbie..
Hmmm, Tobi Fatokun.
DeleteShe did d right thing a good mother wld do....she didn't disgrace d ladies,she called them n told them privately
ReplyDeleteSDK,I saw the pix. The girl should hv bn arrested for indecent exposure. Very transparent tights with her whole crack n ass cheek on display. Very bad. It was a street affair n there were kids there. SMDH
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWell done Deputy Governor.
ReplyDeleteI saw pictures. She wore black transparent tights with no panties and shaking all her bums....is that entertainment? What is that?..wrong vibes, wrong message, far from entertainment.
Women should learn to conduct some dignity no matter their profession. #datsall from me.
BTW...pls correct 'Lagos' in your post title
This big headed Chidinma Otuh Leah have you conducted your own dignity??? Fucker Oshii!
DeletePlease if you are calling someone out, your name is important, being annonymous doesn't add much weight to ur rant!
DeleteLagos corrected oooh.una thanks.lol
ReplyDeleteHow did she know the dancer danced without underpants? I don't understAnd. Did the dancer's dress open up aNd her crotch exposed? Just asking o.
ReplyDeleteDidn't u see d pictures? Ôdê!
DeleteYou must be a fool cos Stella just re-edited and uploaded those pictures. Those pictures weren't on this post before. Go and look for your type to bully.
DeleteI love wot she did,kudos to u maam.
ReplyDeleteA'na boye ike! Them go hear?
ReplyDeleteThe deputy governor did just right! Haba! What is this world turning to that people think it's okay to dance indecently exposed in a soccer fest for kids sponsored by a corporate giant like MTN? Seriously MTN should ban Iyanya and his dancers from their events as punishment maybe it will teach others a lesson too. SMH!
ReplyDeleteWho told this woman that prostitutes wear pant.
ReplyDeleteFirst comment you've made that made me smile.
DeleteYou must be a customer to know they don't wear.
DeleteAbi!
Deleteshe is right to advice the girl and she should have extended it to iyanya and their costumier cos they provided them with that and must have told them no pants so the bums il bouce well.
ReplyDeleteExactly!
DeleteCos it seem all Iyanya wants to do is sell sex tru his music and now it has extended to his dancers!hope very soon we won't be seeing raw sexual performance in his videos and live shows!yeye boi#
Very correct woman. Motherhood is about representing all d time.
ReplyDeleteIyanya,ask Tuface and even PSquare the secret to longevity in the music biz. Asses,cracks n lewd songs will push u a bit but it wouldn't take you faaaar.
ReplyDeleteBtw,SDK,get the pix na
ReplyDeleteWhat is going on these days with nigerian girls? My God this dancer was so crass and nasty, doing this in front of young kids( especially boys). What went wrong with morality in nigeria? And then this same young ladies will start complaining about not able to get married. Not every thing in life should be about money. Also i agree with another commentor that Inyanya should have been blasted too, afterall it was his show. That guy lacks respect for women, look at all his vulgar videos. Anyways kudos to the deputy gov, other women in politics should condone this kind of acts.
ReplyDeleteThat Inyanya boy should take the blame.He is damn too lewd and nobody is cautioning him.Suggestive entertainers fade away quickly and that reminds me of luke campbell,awillo logomba,shaba ranks etc.He is overbuilt body relative to his physique is also a bit grotesque,not feeling the guy anymore.
ReplyDeleteIyanya can do this nonsense in his videos and at night clubs, but come on even the western artists that they emulate do not do day time concerts in such a tasteless manner. Well unless you are the likes of Waka Flaka Flame and 'em.
ReplyDeleteWomen ma should be respecting themselves, girls dress up like this on a regular day so all of you high 5'ing the Dep. Gov, check your closets and act accordingly. I see the most disgusting outfits in the name of fashion. This whole legging nonsense is just filthy. I love my leggings but I get so ashamed when I see a girl walking around with a short top and leggings, san undies. Ok rant over! Aunty Good morning!!
SHE DID RIGHT....THIS ISSUE SHOULD NOT EVEN BE UP FOR DEBATE OR SCRUTINY.IT IS CLEAR..
ReplyDeleteMadam deputy governor did the right thing. If an unknown person like should condem such an act, ppl will think its jealousy. Welldone ma'am. Stupid show of shame
ReplyDeleteServes her right. next time, she will learn to be decent in her dressing, dancer or not.
ReplyDeleteBored and single
ReplyDeleteSingle and waiting on ASUU
ReplyDeletetoo much time on ur hand
ReplyDeleteSeriously bored. Tell ur hubby to give u money, so that you could start a small biz
ReplyDeleteAre you separated or divorced? You need a booty call
ReplyDeleteOverreacting ke? Old school??? Whoosaii! That girl had no right whatsoever dancing in the stadium ass-bare. Shuo! What is all this nonsense sef? Such an indecent act. Carry go, Madam deputy governor jo!
ReplyDeleteDoes opening ur dirty ass while dacing make you a better dancer? NO!!!!! So what's this rubbish for now?
ReplyDeleteTell me,what entertainment or amusement is in a woman dancing nude???shiò!
ReplyDeleteDep. Gov suppose arrest am self.Use law slash dat im MTN money small.
Deputy Gov did well! :)
ReplyDeletena wah
ReplyDeletegbam! what sort of entertainment requires a girl to expose herself like that? What stupid entertainment. This will tell you how irresponsible iyanya is. Useless boy
ReplyDeletewere u christened fearless@birth you this pharisee.
ReplyDeleteEven the great dancer Kaffy does not dance half naked. Greatness is not achieved by nakedness. If u want to remove your pant, pls enter your room jeje. Onidoti. (Dirty girl).
ReplyDeletebut they had on gstrings
ReplyDeleteAbeg Nigerians are a bunch of hypocrites, is the deputy governor a saint, if wind blow now, her nyash go open. I'm not saying what the dancer did was right, there is a time and place after all but who knows what the deputy governor gets up to behind close doors. Besides, the girl might have been wearing a thong or gstring.
ReplyDeleteIts either you're 1st, or you're shit! Nobody noticed teckno all through...smh.
ReplyDeleteMadam deputy, nicely done!
ReplyDeleteVisit koolblend.blogspot.com for true life stories you can't afford to miss.