Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Guess Who?
Hehehehehhehehe owu na bast**d!
One is an actress now and one is a comedian now.
you cant miss them jor......dont look at their necks,just concentrate on their faces!
the lady is.................think!
36 comments:
Klint and ?
ReplyDeleteStella..........that year
DeleteKlint,dunno the lady
ReplyDeleteD guy is klint d drunk
ReplyDeleteKlint d drunk and Victoria Anyama
ReplyDeleteKlint da drunk
ReplyDeleteKlint da drunk and hmmmmmmm....
ReplyDeleteVictoria Yamayama.
DeleteClint da Drunk...the lady???
ReplyDeleteKlint the drunk : duno the babe
ReplyDeleteKlint d drunk,not sure I know d lady
ReplyDeleteKlint d drunk and Stella Dimoko. hehehe dunno d lady though
ReplyDeleteOyibo
Klint d drunk and Halima Abubakar. Lol@owu na bastard
ReplyDeleteKlint da drunk but I'm not too sure about the lady she kinda looks like Uche Jombo.
ReplyDeleteKlint and victoria anyama
ReplyDeleteOh lawd dumareh! Stella why shouldn't we look @ the necks? Hen? Is that part the sign of years? Na you sabi. You are a Hot Tamale mess but we all LOVESSSS it all da BURRITO way. GRACIAS!!!
ReplyDeleteKlint da drunk and uche jombo
ReplyDeleteKlint the drunk and ............
ReplyDeletewww.serranosdesigns.blogspot.com
Klint d drunk and Portia Yamahan,,They once dated. Stella,oya bring my price#winks#
ReplyDeleteKlint d drunk,I have no idea who this lady is her face doesn't look familiar
ReplyDeleteThe lady looks like daniella okeke, the other guy id Klint da drunk, innit
ReplyDeleteI need the FBI to figure this out.
ReplyDeletePortia Yamahan and Klint the drunk
ReplyDeletePortia yamayama?
DeleteDats ma frnd Portia and Klint. Ify
ReplyDeleteD lady is bisi ibidapo-obe
ReplyDeleteKlint d drunk and uche Jombo
ReplyDeleteKlint da drunk....
ReplyDeleteKlint da drunk with Helen Paul
ReplyDeleteOkereke is her surname,can't rmba her 1st name.I knw her vry well,she did a lot of soap opera,she was 1ce married 2 Emeka Ossai.
ReplyDeleteThe guy is definitely Klint de drunk, don't know the lady.
ReplyDeleteCake recipe and more visit www.auntysazzy.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1
Klint de drunk and Omotola
ReplyDeleteKlint de drunk and Stk
ReplyDeleteKlint de drunk and jj
ReplyDeleteKlint de drunk JJ
ReplyDeleteKlint d drunk and uche jumbo