This is some expensive 'sheet'.........One must defintely lay golden shit inside this toilet.lol
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
World's Most Expensive Toilet.....Costs $10 Million
This is some expensive 'sheet'.........One must defintely lay golden shit inside this toilet.lol
26 comments:
Typo....aunty sterrrraaaa.....tiolet!!!!!!!
ReplyDelete@anon 2.50pm Look in the mirror Professor of English /tiolet/ is this the new spelling?
DeleteTotal waste
ReplyDeleteNo be shit them dey shit there?
ReplyDeleteI swear if I enta dis kind toilet na 2 tiff small gold o, Even I'd na 2 break small. Lol
DeleteFor wetin sef??? Shit? Mtceeeeew.
ReplyDeleteI ve d limited edition in my house,d one designed with diamonds.
ReplyDeleteNa there una go know shit get levels.
Its just a matter of cash.
I trust you!gbayi!
DeleteThis is Eze Wanyi's Latrine naa. Oops! Meant Toilet! Signed:wide eyed!
ReplyDeleteUsed by the Emir of Brunei or so Middle Eastern Sheikh?
ReplyDeleteYeah, na dem be d mumu wey dey spend money like dat.
DeleteSilly tin
ReplyDeletesome Middle Eastern Shiekh*
ReplyDeleteIf u shit ur shit here ehn, d shit go happy well well o...lmao
ReplyDelete=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=))!
DeleteVeev
Will the toilet applaud me after I defecate?
ReplyDeleteOk! I hope when you shit there the shit no go smell o! LOL.
ReplyDeleteShit just get real
ReplyDeleteHahaha lmbo...wait sooo if I shit fr ds toilet....wt will happen?? Gold will come out!economic waste!
ReplyDeleteVanity!!!! Instead of using the money for something rewarding to the world.
ReplyDeleteHope it has the ability to process the shit itself from the anus and turn it to gold!else
ReplyDeleteSuch waste!
Pple are still dying of hunger in africa.
#not interested
Waste of metal and degrade of gold. Learn 2eat healthy, the right way.
ReplyDeleteHope d soakaway na gold 2 bcos e nor go makes sense say d shit pass 2 gold toilet com enter ordinary cement soakaway
ReplyDeleteThis toilet make sense jo.
ReplyDeleteVanity upon vanity
ReplyDeleteEhhhe! It cost $10m, no wahala. How much the doodoo and the weewee wey go enter inside cost?
ReplyDeleteFoolish confused people!!! Na all this things make Jesus tok sai for rich man to enter heaven, e go hard well well, e even easier make robust camel pass thru needle eye.
Self-centred and attention-seeking mentally imbalanced people!
NONSENSE!!!