I cant stop laughing,click on the pic,its a video..........funny like madt!
Sunday, September 22, 2013
25 comments:
hahahahhahahahhahahahhahahah ..is this real?
ReplyDeleteSterra Dis is soooooo dry na, nufn funny @ all.... Mstcheeew
DeleteI need to go recharge my sense of humour because I fail to see the funny side of this skit.
ReplyDeleteNo be only u o! Don't know wat's funny abt dis!
DeleteI didn't even smile talk less of laff!!
DeleteSorry, dis 1 wasn't funny 2 me.
ReplyDeleteAction and sound wr not insync...
I'll pass!
Billie jean
Dis man z sick oh...lmaooooooo
ReplyDeletethis is funny.. very funny
ReplyDeleteThis is carzy.. you mean things like this still happens. fuck.. funny
ReplyDeleteJesuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuus!!! I cant believe this man is a Nigerian. Wait a minute, do we still have this kind of stupid people from Nigeria? This guy is an ashole men!! Na real moron.
ReplyDeleteLocal champion, this is why so many nigerians are denied visas at the United States Embassy/Consulate. It might be funny but it is true.
ReplyDeleteLol can't stop laughing. Stella u are hot today o, keep it up pls.
ReplyDeleteNot funny at all - I can't believe people are that thick
ReplyDeleteC'mon naw, @anon 3:23 where's your sense of humor? Of cos it's not real, it's just a comedy skit. You don't need to insult the dude. I personally found the video funny
ReplyDeleteBtw sterra, I luvssssss you
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa damn! Is this for real? if not then the guy is a very talented comedian,btw does he need to use d rest room? cos that's how he looks....lol!
ReplyDeletePlease someone that watched it should summarize for me
ReplyDelete@annon.3:53. I also found the vedeo funny, but it was tooooooooo real that I thought it was for real. Honestly I never knew it comdedy sketch. Am sooooooo sorry if I sounded so insultive. Shallom!!!
ReplyDeletelol. lools. lolling!
ReplyDeletehehehehehe sterra u have made my day with this video. Asking for US visa in british embassy, lol. He must be desperate to go to US. "give me, I will collect british" lol
ReplyDeleteLol, funny video, I liked the guys pink shirt and blue hat. Cute on him!
ReplyDeleteslow connection, could not watch.
ReplyDeleteAwwww...lol,
ReplyDeletenice video, the guy is very convincing.
nollywood should use this dude jaare,chai was almost convince that it was real
ReplyDeleteI dnt knw why I cnt watch videos agaiin tru youtube...its always tln •̸Ϟﻉ invalid web pls frends hlp •̸Ϟﻉ abeg