Monday, September 16, 2013
Toyin Lawani And Boo Papped.
Awwwwwww..............
What else do i say?if i say this boy is too young now she will go on a twitter rant and her condition does not warrant such rants right now.
So what i will do is just blog this picture and shut the 'fork' up.
#Okbye!
42 comments:
Hahahaha, stella u already said it
ReplyDeleteDon't mind SDK. She can find trouble well well. Talk the tin finish run comot with #Okbye. LMAO.
DeleteBtw dey are happy,dats what matters most in a relatioship
ReplyDeleteShut up there! Happy ko happy ni
DeleteShut up ur dirty mouth! Wetin be happiness? Ode
Deletehahahhahahhhaaaaa
ReplyDeleteThis should be her son, Stella check well na her pickin be that. Signed "Parrotin"
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 her on her 3rd child!!
ReplyDeleteBillie jean
Hahaha Bj,u r so a clown buarararar
Delete*such*
DeleteAll I see is a jazzed boi
ReplyDeleteBy the time she delivers the juju go clear 4 d boi eyes
Like who just cum
I wish her safe delivery tho.
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha! I don pour azcreen for my bolthy! Stella why evils? Lmao @ fork.
ReplyDeletehehehehhehhehehhe! Pesin i gbadun ur vibes jawe nor b smor azcreen o! Lolz
DeleteWhich young? Stella u dey jelous cos that ur strong face can't give u such a cutie
ReplyDeleteU must be smoking weed!jealous ni jealousy ko...commot jo
DeleteHow can that local goat Toyin be complaining when she's desperate to get any blog to mention her?
ReplyDeleteBillie Jean I get the joke! *faints*
ReplyDeleteHe looks doped!!
Stella, she will take to twitter and use gbagaun to finish you soon. You no dey rest, learn or hear word. I dey await all your well packaged gbagaun insults.
ReplyDeleteBut wait o, sometimes she has a bump. Other times she doesnt. Though i have to admit that in this picture she looks quite pregnant. Kudos to boynotgroom. You seem happy with your aunty there. Nice one.
Lol! @boynotgroom can't stop laffin
DeleteOMG!!!!! @boynotgroom can't stop laughing too
Delete@boynotgroom una get mouth, chei.
Deletestella 'papped' is when they are spotted and snapped by papparazi (which dosnt exist in naija). this picture was lifted off her instagram page which she posted 2 days ago. so pappped dosnt work here. anyway i like her nose, be like iphone charger. the fuss about this babe is really boring now.
ReplyDeleteOmg! You are so funny
DeleteIphone charger.......lmfao.....her face looks bloated to me tho
DeleteStaler (in a typical igbo man's tone) warn urslf before toyin takes on U̶̲̥̅̊ again. Btw werin we no go see 4 naija, mothr α̲̅πϑ son una doooh
ReplyDeleteLol @ staler....chaiiii, dis blog nor go kill person o
DeletePlease if great grandfathers are marrying their great granddaughters mates what is wrong with this relationship abeg let them be
ReplyDeleteBaby Boo sure looks like Baby Brother!
ReplyDeleteIs this not child molestation?
ReplyDeleteMy mouth is sealed. no comments...safe delivery in advance.
ReplyDeleteplease vist this url http://ref.megastoon.com/sms.php?share=76297 for job updates.
And how is it u pples bizness I dnt knw why we are tooo fake in 9ja if its d white pple u all will hav nice comment here but anytime 9ja celebs come up here u guys bcome very bitter like she is living anyones life here why dnt u guys just let her be
ReplyDeleteThis makes far more sense than Iwuanyanwu and his pikin bride.
ReplyDeleteAbeg, se this boy no get family ni. Looks like an incestuous relationship. Wetin the boy dey do for a living. How he go manage buy baby food and diapers o. Well, na fine young sperm donor sha. Awon baba Eto, uncles and bros go dey drop chop money. What a shame. Always looking sleepy. Na dem get the headache jare. No need for panadol o.
ReplyDeleteI love u stella dimoko korkus,u always speak ur mind
ReplyDeleteStella, ur mouth no go kill u ooooo. U don talk am finish nw.
ReplyDeleteOooh! C wat mama's net caught! Hmmm...#Mshew#! With all d shakara, bigz gal hype & all.. *eyes rolling* #Mshew#! Oga o! What despiration can lead 2? Toyin just had 2 dope d guy in2 her .... Safe delivery dear. @ Baby Daddy; Poor greedy thing. Bet u never saw it coming. Lesson# Never wade into d wrong pool dude.. could get caught.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehhehehehhe
ReplyDeleteLmao @ boy not groom. Una no go kill person
ReplyDeleteD@s her son taiwo. Thank me later. #Family coded gist#. Zinny's _mebor;)
ReplyDeleteNo be the boy get BELE OH. Na her boyfriend Dr Taiwo get the bele. She's just flaunting this boy.
ReplyDeleteWho is Dr Taiwo?