Photographs from Governor Rochas Okorocha’s birthday event which was celebrated in Ibadan, Oyo state.
In the first photo, he cuts the birthday cake with Oyo state governor, Abiola Ajimobi , Speaker of the Imo state house of assembly, Rt.Hon. Benjamin Uwajumogu and Oyo state Speaker, Rt.Hon Monsurat Sunmonu (Blue) and other dignitaries.
*Rochas you be 51? why Ibadan?wetin dey happen?
Na wa
ReplyDeletena wa 4 waec tru tru o! Buh me dey c presidential campaign tinz sha
DeleteTis such a pity people waste so much money all in d name of fame
ReplyDeleteSeriously y Ibadan? 51 my juicy ass
ReplyDeleteE don tey wey I dey comment as miss Eddie.now Tis official. I love d bloggers dat comment on dis site. Love u sdk. Im so addicted to ur blog. Muah
ReplyDeleteGud for him. Meanwhile Aunty SDK, y u decline my bb request? Na becos I no b guy?lol
ReplyDeleteIf na bouncing for , aunty stella na expert. She deleted me from her and olofofo protection programme but I no vex bcos she dey use her comedy amebo make up for all her fuck ups.
Delete@ aunty stella remember high chief zizi for ya one certain time? *Winks* Hehehehehehe. Bcos of ur funny style of dishing out amebo, ur sins r 4given. U can go ahead and commit more. Chichichichichichichichichichi(hebrewlaughter)
I forget to add say na bcos I no dey comment for here na y she delete me and I swore that I must drop comment here. Now all that is history coz untill she close this blog, u guys just have to get use to me droping comments. But be warned o!!!! I no go tolerate insults. Smiles
DeleteIf Rochas is 51, then I was born last night. I see that this guy loves t court controversy. If h is 51, then in 1999 when he ran for president, he was not qualified to run because he would have been 37. So who sold nomination form to him.
ReplyDeleteThese guys really take us for fools and that is because they know Nigerians will never call them out.
Rochas never contested for President in 1999. He aspired for the ANPP ticket in 2003 but lost to Buhari. Please always get your facts correctly.
DeleteKblings biko go and do ur research. He actually contested for president ooo.
DeleteHe did not.. Did u even do your own ?? In 1999 he ran for Gov..under pDp and lost the ticket...plus he is young...so aboki do jump or join boko
DeleteSDK which kin question be that? Why you de celebrate your own for Germany? Mind YA SEF o.
ReplyDeleteI think he lived there a while ago and he has a lot of investments in Oyo State.
ReplyDeleteAlso, 1) he needs to openly spread his wings and 2) so people who don't know, know he has links in such places. 2015......
Hmmm -is all I can mutter under my breath. *miss Jericho*
ReplyDeleteHe has projects in Ibadan. Back then I use to see schools he opened for free there
ReplyDeleteMaybe it happened dat he was in ibadan on dat date so they hosted him. Aunty stella pls free him, 2face dint celebrate his own at home too. I'm sure gov rochy has a reason. By the way, he actually looks 51
ReplyDeleteE concern you?????
ReplyDeleteOk oooo,na ibadan pple go vote for am if he wan go anoda term...
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi jaree, rochas is on suspension we all know, so Stella I think he is trying to turn tables**winks**
ReplyDeleteIn other news see that sorry as a of a man in white (speaker of Imo state)X very useless indeed I must say, threesome his hobby with him carrot dick.
Am out SDK. Coming to spill names and adress and also his pimps name. Biko wide eye carry go
How u know the size and shape of him dick? If him never chop u? Bcos he drop u u come dey vex...biko pass my coke make I sip
Deletestella, ibadan no be part of naija? abi which kind question be dis?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr Okorocha. I thought you were older than 51
ReplyDeleteto be fair rochas okorocha is one of the most detribalised Nigerians i know,to think of all the projects he has sited in the north south and all over Nigeria with his own money even before he became a gov
ReplyDeleteWith this my cold bottle of coke I agree with u.. He has been doing tthis since
DeleteIts my birthday tomoro.....yaaaaaaaayyy. Ff@itz_Dharmey...
ReplyDeleteizuu abeg no vexs add me back u hear?
ReplyDeleteSdk oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!. Wot about me? U also deleted me last year,..i no even last 20mins.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAunty stella pls gimme ur bb pin too nah..i be ur greatest fan on twitter
ReplyDeleteHe Shd sit down and develop IMO.all dis unnecessary birthday NA just to form activity.
ReplyDeleteStella,how far with this small box for comments ? It was bigger and easier. Guess you re using your new chasis? Signed:wide eyed!
ReplyDeleteRochas is a politician, he entered a marriage of convenience with the Hausa's then the Yoruba's all in the bid for presidency
ReplyDeletehbd to him anyway.
ReplyDeleteStella y can't celebrate his birthday anything. Y not Ibadan. It will be ok if it was london rite? Smh 4 u stella
ReplyDeleteDimple you are so correct about ben uwajimogu !!! You don't need to go far......I know when he was chopping Joi J like kpomo!
ReplyDeleteBut if it where to be u.. U for no mind.. Cause u no get the gifts leave dem biko amd follow me to drink my coke
DeleteAs for this bush man called rochas,you can celebrate your bday in hell for all I care.see how the local champion is sitting down and compare it to the other civilized people around him! A pig will always be a pig!!!
ReplyDeletePoverty in the midst of plenty!
ReplyDeleteHBD 2 am sha.
When the hungry r crying, d rich wud nt be able 2 sleep!
@wide-eye, it is a new embedded comment format. Check other blogs to see the same.
ReplyDeleteI love you for answering. Had to reboot tire! Signed:wide eyed!
Deleteshuo.....ziz abeg i didnt delete u,i changed fones and backup failed me...lol.
ReplyDeletesorry bout that sha.
my bb is acting up,i need another one or i am changing to google bb.lol
Babes bone BlackBerry jare. Just get a good Android or I phone 5. BB apps go dey there for download. BlackBerry is now the new Nokia 3310, even if na the new BB30 sef, no need.
DeleteI dey sidon look
ReplyDeleteThis Rochas and eye service!
ReplyDeleteHe wants to form father of all tribes! It's all for the politics,from the beginning to the end.
That's the game and he is playing it well .if it where to be u.. U wud do d same..follow me drink my coke amd watch am
DeleteThis ur coke no dey finish?
DeleteNa wa for u aunty Stella. So he didn't go to one island in the moon to waste our money...do he decided not to waste money on his birthday. ..so the ibadan gov come pity am throw party for. ..he don become bad person abi...u don fall my hand.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my able governor
Rochas political age is 51. Don't u guys get it. Stop confusing urselves.
ReplyDeleteWhat is wrong in celebrating his birthday in Ibadan? This is how we start problems for ourselves in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteAnyway o Aunty Stella, he has projects in Ibadan, most especially a School
Maybe na presidency en de eye so
ReplyDeleteIgnorant SDK, the guy get things all over the country. 2nd term ke? Person wey want be president.
ReplyDeleteIf he had gone to Dubai, na so dem for cuss am out, he's done it patriotically now, dem still dey complain
ReplyDeleteNa wa unto una o
He won't pay road contractors, but he's lavishing money celebrating birthday! After people invested their monies carrying out road contracts without mobilization.
ReplyDeleteTill I reach that position I no go cuss anybody out
ReplyDeleteRochas is not a fool but a political master strategist. Ask OBJ about him, he will tell you others.
ReplyDeleteUhmm..sister Stella..the last time I checked, there is no rule that dictates where a man can celebrate his birthday..nd actually, his birthday date clashed with the graduation ceremony of students in Rochas Foundation College, Ibadan..nd so decided to celebrate it with them..never knew that is now a crime o..how I got to know??? I was one of the graduating students that day..so next time..research wella ..or just don't say anything about it..thnx..