Thursday, September 05, 2013
Rita Dominic Tells Toolz About The Man Of Her Dreams....Find Out Who He Is!
This Interview is da bomb!
Did you know that the 'press' put pressure on her last relationshop and it broke up?I bet you didnt!
Did you know that Rita Dominic is naturally a shy person?I bet you didnt know!
Did you know that your Darling actress Rita Dominic has been heartbroken twice?I bet you didnt!
Did you know that ReeDee is single and searching?
Did you know that if Rita Dominic wasnt an actress,she would have still been an actress?LOL..dont be confused!....she was born to act!
She speaks on everything you ever need to know about herself...please listen to her interview and enjoy all she says
*I love you Reedee....you are a .......
49 comments:
Stella, where I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ interview
ReplyDeleteIs ur fone on fast forward mood? U skipped d interview?
DeleteRita Dominic is a diva. And whoever did her make up for dis interview is a 'wow' make up artiste. I love me some ReeDee.
She looks almost perfect.
True beauty indeed
Where the interview nah?
ReplyDeletesterra, I didn't see any interview to listen to, abi na wayo u dey take this one do us. Anyways, congrats to ur son for being a first grader, he is soooo cute.
ReplyDeleteAunt stella no video uploaded.
ReplyDeleteRita at this stage of ur life, u are still dreaming. Please there is something called menopause.
ReplyDeleteDid she talk about the lesbian side of her, Shy my ass pffttt
ReplyDeleteWhoop whoop!! Am back!!! Officially back!
ReplyDeleteEnough of my disappearing acts!
All em vextically peeps who wants me off their face......yimustically! Break over!
S to D K how r ya? All my blog lovers n haters.......let's roll......
BloggieLordie welcome o jare
DeleteGood to have you back bloglord, stop with the disappearing act
DeleteSorry, have u been absent from here?
DeleteJux kidding o!!!!!!
Finally saved enough money to renew ur internet subscription for some months huh? By the way, hope ur hubby's trado to his 2nd wife went well *winks*
DeleteYou are yimustically welcome.
DeleteHow was ur french leave? Miss u sha. *yimu*
Uv saved enuf to subscribe for ur bis. Welcome
Delete....meanwhile wherz the interview??? Huh?
ReplyDeleteStella where is it naa shuooo abeg do well joor
ReplyDeleteWhere is the interview Sterra?
ReplyDeleteParrot! I am finishing your sentence Stella. Yeah she needs to shut the hell up about her private life and keep people guessing. I don't see you Stella yapping about your private life. She might be a great actress but a basket mouth who needs super glue to her mouth about her private life, Finish!
ReplyDeleteOk Sterra you are a KONFUNKSHUNIST remember KONFUNKSHUN from way back? You made it seem like she was talking about her relationship and there was no video when you posted the caption, the first time. Stop it. I forgive you sha since you are busy with the tiny tyke. How is his EFIKO going?
DeleteBack to the interview, now that I have seen the video, all I can say is that she is a class act! Great. I am not too familiar with a lot of Nigerian Celebs usually I have to find the time to do research but she is such a lovely girl and she is not a PARROT after all.Lol.
Whrs the video now
ReplyDeleteI can't find the interview.Revert. Signed:wide eyed!
ReplyDeleteshuooo where is the video naaaaa .... can't wait to see my darling riri
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella, wey d video naaaa.
ReplyDeleteLove her too.
ReplyDeleteWhere is the interview Stella?? #running all around the house with my hands pulling my hair# lol
ReplyDeleteNa yaba left you dey live?
Deletewhere the interview naw?
ReplyDeleteStella wheres d video na?
ReplyDeleteI love Rita tooo she jus hz dis amazing personality coupled wit her wonderful talent
ReplyDeleteWork Online And Get Incomes Up To 1500$ weekly. Its free, there is no harm in trying. Follow this link http://megastoon.com/?share=28306. This is just a fingertip away from u.
ReplyDeleteRita looks like the type that likes young boys o!
ReplyDeletePls do not abuse Rita. She is very pretty and she would marry when she wishes
ReplyDeleteSo na only me see the video,na china phone una de use?
ReplyDeletemy apologies,i was running late and actually forgot to post the video...abeg make una forgive me.today was a stressful day....forgiven?
ReplyDeleteReedee rocks!
I couldn't concentrate or listen. Too must work on my desk. Only saw red lips and one guy kissing Rita.with the risk of sounding "blonde",I just sent my intern to Ikoyi to get me Mac Ruby Woo or Iman Red lipstick. Saw a glimpse of Rita wearing Rihanna's matte shade in the movie trailer! Yes!I Am very vain!That's the only thing I got from the interview.Will read comments and interact with those who watched. #BB Big smile# *I am having a foolish moment*...oh...I shouldn't ve commented? Na u sabi! Back to WERK now. Signed:wide eyed!
ReplyDeleteWhat is dis one blabbing?
DeletePls help another vain sis wats d name of the imans red lipstick, my moni no reach to buy mac
Delete*much* signed:wide eyed
DeleteThe person got Iman.no mac.its iman Luxury mosturizing lipskick.OO5 Red.Semi matte.it stays on.had to wash it off! Very red n nice!3k. Pls that one up there "blabbing"nor let me make you prayer point o.lol. Signed:wide eyed!
DeleteNow that was the most entertaining interview I have watched in a while.
ReplyDeleteP.S Toolz looks great but looking at her here, I gotta admit that she's a bit bigger than I originally thought.
Stella,u are really amazing,its not easy...u are a strong woman and am sure ur kids will b so proud having u as dia mom.God bless u plenty
ReplyDeleteIt will all end in praise Rita!
ReplyDeletei have met her 2wice and i love her#nohomo# she is shy and down to earth.
ReplyDeleteStella,u no gree post my comment abt Linda ikeji d coporate oskanbo and her whore sister called Laura abi? No wahala,but I knw we both knw linda is a coporatee ashewo,was rily willing to open a can of worms....anyways I'd send u a mail wit full details n evidence very soon.Ciao
ReplyDeleteTatafo
DeleteWide eyed abi na wide mouthed, You too talk abeg.
ReplyDeleteGooooooooooooooo sleep if you no get work.
Aproko monitoring spirit like you.
Shior!!!
Signed :Wider eyed, Widest Mouthed.
I love toolz soooo much! She is just a mini me! Just an amebor! I like to dig until I get info too but I mean well just like she does... not trying to get the info to cause wahala or be mean with it.... Good job with this interview toolz. Rita I just want to give you a big hug! This interview let me know you are just as human as the rest of us and I dont see one ounce of arrogance in you. You'll meet the right person soon dear. It is well....
ReplyDeleteRita!!! I want the cream you are using for your skin biko. The babe fresh die! Kilode. Her skin is flipping flawless. Loved the interview. Good answers. Tolu is very good at what she does
ReplyDeletemuhahahaha @ the person who just took a shot at wide eyes! double lol @ "aproko monitoring spirit like you"! hahahahah. i love this blog three much!