Psquare on stage on Canada.........See how these curious ladies are making for those underpants....wow!
Peter and Paul Okoye have been blessed of God and they are getting bigger by the day.
However if they keep posting Instagram pictures that outlines their manhood,ladies will not let the issue rest.
Anyways in other news..........I love Peter and i aint apologising for that!.........is it Peter or Paul sef,the one with the................
Big dick? Na wash
ReplyDeleteI don reach there, na average size. Ask Muna too
Why won't they go for the pants, when there is so much curiosity on the size of their d***s!!!
ReplyDeletechai,i trust naija girls,they would have pulled the yeye paent and that thing that stella roves so much would have been out for all to see,wetin consign me with kini oni kini anyways #okbye
ReplyDeleteMind u ladies r nt over d d**'k but wat cmes after d shagging
ReplyDeleteStelliz Stelliz,u no even kno wich of dem get am,...all those ladies wanting wat Stella lyks in one of d okoye brodas..#singing#..dem go chop una pomo,chop una pomo,dey don't caaaaare...lol...MG speaking
ReplyDeleteOh my God! Threesome with dis guys will be da Bomb. Don't let me start imaginin b4 I wet my panties......
ReplyDeleteAfter touching his brocause and tomorrow he will say he is not the father of another baby....Mtchewww