Tuesday, September 17, 2013
34 comments:
Mrs stella Dimoko-Korkus, ђã† is dis na, d video can even open. Or did u just post a cartoon character?
ReplyDeleteVery funny girl. Naija music and dance is gradually going global.
ReplyDeletesharap Idiot!!!!!, whr on earth did u see nor hear dt nokia 3310 browses. trow ur fone into d lagoon cos i jes watched d video and not a cartoon xter as u claimd. @ Stella drlin, u got ma ribs cracking. imagin oyinbo dey sing 'Ekuro' hahahahhahha
ReplyDeleteMust you insult people to make ur point? U low life idiot.everyone has d right to state their observations.son of bitch
DeleteDon't mind the fool. Stark illiterate idiot.
DeleteWhare is d Vidoe mama Stella
ReplyDeleteSterrrraaa...........dis video is old naa,abeg upgrade
ReplyDeleteChai!!..dis Oyibo pepper killed it..haters staff off, I am so twisting my bodi to learn how to dance this skelewu..i am so lovin this dance..
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh... I smiled Tru out d video... am lepa n a nigerian yet I can't move like her... :-( I need to learn fast... she really try Abeg!
DeleteTHIS LADY JUST MADE MY DAY..............DAMN!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOMG, I feel d gal die. she sure gats to av a black gene in her.
ReplyDeleteIn fact she sure killed d dance, for a white chic. I'm impressed! Wow
DeleteStale gist.mtchewwwwwee.video is old news.NEXT PLS
ReplyDeleteI just can't stop laughing! I made d mistake of opening this in d office, we had a field day laughing, forgetting its an office.
ReplyDeleteoh boi!!!!!! c dance eeh,hahahahahaha d babe over tried o
ReplyDeleteKill keh?? The woman dance the song better than most people I know her size.
ReplyDeleteThis one has a naija soul! Great effort! Impressive! Signed:wide eyed!
ReplyDeleteSee her mid section! Meat!! She go don dey follow one small naija SE boy for that london. She ken move though!
ReplyDeleteNice dancee, d lady tried!
ReplyDeleteShe dey dance azonto!
ReplyDeleteWoww...I'm african and i still find these dances hipsandall difficult to do
ReplyDeleteDis white lady killd d dance! Lv it
ReplyDeleteshes a very good dancer.... luv her
ReplyDeleteAnonymous #3 you are a bloody rude goat.....a bloody apology of a human and your parents should be jailed for raising a fool of a child like you.......
ReplyDeleteMe wea b Naija babe no sabi dance like dis ooooo.#coversfaceinshame#
ReplyDeleteam sure its one naija boy that is using her to get papers thats teaching her all these.... chinedu are u the one?
ReplyDeletelolol. She tried.
ReplyDeleteOMG! this lady just challenged me.i must improve on my dancing skills ooo.wow! she did great!
ReplyDeletethis babe na naija, nobody fit tell me otherwise. she killed it jooh.
ReplyDeleteAbeg no be Chinedu, na Kolawole
ReplyDeleteAs in. here's to all those thinking that dancing has to do with size. This babe over sabi
ReplyDeleteMeeeen...those hips are Drowsy.............Inferiority complex smells from ykiluminati's comment. If african girl sings /dances oyibo tune....no long thing. If oyibo girl sings/dances african tune, its because theres one african man using her to get papers.........keep dulling yourself
ReplyDeletei ashamed that a white lady can dance it more than me, a Nigerian
ReplyDeleteWe oyinbo women who love and adore our good dudu husbands will do anything for them. Dancing this well is only one of the things. We cook delicious Naija food, look after our beautiful children very well and we obey God.