Saturday, September 14, 2013
Monalisa Chinda Happy Belated Birthday To You.
The Paragon of beauty was a year older yesterday and she spent the day celebrating with close friends.
Happy belated birthday Monalisa,may the smile on this pic never leave your face and may God meet you at the point where you need him most.
Mwah!
13 comments:
Such a horrible picture. Its so scary I'm posting this comment from under the bed.
ReplyDeleteU got me laughing! Funny comments!
DeleteStella pls tell me dis is a sculpture cos if dis pic is for real am gonna F A I N T!!!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteWhat happened to her face?
ReplyDeleteThis is not a good look biko.
Waoh! Stella son turn paito wa ooo...HBD doh! Also Read Juicy Gist HERE
ReplyDeleteNa MONALISA be dis? Damn. Scary. Happy BD Mrs Nzeribe.
ReplyDeletehapi bufday 2 u in arrears! Hp u had 4n?
ReplyDeleteHBD Mona. Stella, I second that prayer but dis birthday picture get as e be o. She has loads of glamourous shots.Her eyes here be like horror movie scene.fearing tinz...Abi na end time tinz? Signed:wide eyed!
ReplyDeleteHappy belated bday to her!
ReplyDeleteBut then,Monalisa I know Stella who is dis?
That picture looks creepy!*the eyes esp.
Na only one picure u post?
ReplyDeleteHBD Mona. Stella, I second that prayer but dis birthday picture get as e be o. She has loads of glamourous shots.Her eyes here... >>>> click here to know about companies recruiting Nigerians free visa.
ReplyDeleteAbeg who's this pirate? U just lumped me with Visa tinz? Surely these re end times! Signed: wide eyed!