Tuesday, September 03, 2013
44 comments:
I can't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe, Aunty Sterra, Ʊ no go kill person for her o.
DeleteRead Juicy Gist HERE
Hehehehehe, Aunty Sterra, Ʊ no go kill person for her o.
DeleteRead Juicy Gist HERE
see badoo police
DeleteLmao
ReplyDelete* falls from bed*
Hehehehehehe. All this for break fast? :)
ReplyDeleteLol. Persen dey chop em 3 days meal in 1 day, em still dey pray God for more... I no fit laugh.
ReplyDeleteAnyway God is a great provider, He provides for us according to His riches in glory...
The ghost mode shaaa. No time o. Hahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteCan't stop laughing....Signed Omo Mummy
ReplyDeleteLmao!
DeleteThe last forro cracked me up!
Naija for life!
http://justporsh.blogspot.com
Chai
ReplyDeleteLol .....very funny
ReplyDeleteI JUST CAN'T STOP LAUGHING SEE OUR POLICE MEN DEY COUNT MONEY AS IF THEY DEY FOR IDDO MARKET WHERE THEY DEY SELL PEPPER.
ReplyDeleteNIGERIA POLICE FORCE WILL CONTINUE TO DISGRACE US UNTIL WE LEARN BIG TIME.
LOVE MY COUNTRY EVERY DAY.
POLICE O! POLICE ! THE BLACK MAN WEY DEY HERE IS COMMITTING SUICIDE O!
ReplyDeleteThe one on women? Too funny! Instead of fire power or military might na "cold" war go dey reign.Now wasn't there a historic cold war once upon a time?Anyway, I kn one not so similar,"can you imagine a world without men?No crime and lots of FAT happy women"~Nicole Hollander. Signed:wide eyed!
ReplyDeletePolice officers counting their loses afta d day's job..lol
ReplyDeleteStella,Pastor Biodun don grant interview o...abeg go find am
ReplyDeleteAbi! O°˚˚˚°! See our police dem i can't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteLmao about if women rule the world . so true
ReplyDeleteDee
Mhen..c ghost mode ooo..n c enof change..Police ooo..lol
ReplyDelete@ghost mode.....unending laughter!
ReplyDeletestella biko bring us list of d winners in NEA
ReplyDeleteNo b small ghost mode...
ReplyDeleteNot funny
ReplyDeletelaff don hang me ooi.
ReplyDeleted goat patiently waiting
ghost mode on his way to bed
jeez
cardiac arrest
lmao
the last photograph should be captioned *CHECKPOINT BOUNTY*
ReplyDeleteYour blog is always dry! Only waht yu knw is linda dis linda daht I knw yu wount post this! D good tin is nobody remembers yu on lindas blog! Stop fooling around linda made yu knwn stop hating so yu can succeed like her! Get a life
ReplyDeleteSharrap! Small fool like u! If you know about stella and linda's past you will hide your ignorant head in shame . Ask your linda,how she copied word for word stella's page,gist cafe,from Encomium magazine for years! She won't deny it. Ask your linda how she later copied and pasted many stories from stella's blog when stella didn't admit comments by anonymous people. Because you bot a fone and saw Linda's APP that enables childish comments like tweets,with you silly first~to comment~ kids begging to be published that you had to come here to talk rubbish.I blame Asuu strike.if not, u should be in sch.Linda can't publish anything on stella cos she knows the history of her blog.Now go back to the cretche where u crawled out from.Bloody juvenile.
DeleteU be linda or her sister? Wetin warrant this talk, some people be mumu of life sha
DeleteNo u should get a life fucker
DeleteWhich blog is dry? U must a very WACK sense of humor or u don't just know what ure talking about, biko
get a life as fast as u can idiot
These pics just made my uneventful morning especially the guy with the "mountainous" akpu. May God not grant this Chief Wobia his prayer. Amen!
ReplyDeletefalls from palm tree
ReplyDeleteHaha S to DK you know how to capture your readers we don't need serious mood times x
ReplyDeleteHahahah abeg Sterra no go kill us wiz lafta
ReplyDeleteHaha, Stella biko I ga egbu mmadu. Which one be ghost mode again? Lol
ReplyDeleteVery funny!
ReplyDeleteI don wound myself wit laughter
Naw stella or whtever ur name is,,how is ds supposed to be funny.....
ReplyDeleteDid she ask u to laugh if u ave a boring life don't come here, this place Is for happy people no bring ur sad and sorry self here if its not funny to u its funny to me and others.
DeleteStella na ur blog dey kip me busy since morning.I no go work today cos I no feel too fine.I love ur blog stella n my boo don dey jealous say him don dey share me wt u.Love u to the moon n back mehn.U r d Ish!!
ReplyDeleteU fools. U shld stp arguing or using abusve wrds on ursef. Linda & Stella re mkng it big, T nks 2 der creative. ingenuity.
ReplyDeleteWot has linda got to do wt dis, v blog dnt need anytn moral value. I visit thr often as I visit here but my dear I prefer stella dimoko blog. GBoBgO Big Galz
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 4:18.....hugs and kisses! you Nailed it
ReplyDeleteLwkmd! U sure got me laughing, thanks
ReplyDeleteLeyejisola.blogspot.com
The one-stop Rights, Health and Beauty blog
Ghost mode!!!! And Wide Eyed's quote made me rotfl o.