Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos State Will Soon Ban Legs From Walking...

Saturday, September 07, 2013

Lagos State Will Soon Ban Legs From Walking...

Ah ah,i dont know why Fashola is banning up and down..i dont know how the new Ban will affect people who cannot afford Taxis and regular transport .......... Molue  banned....okada banned........what else?

Lagosian will soon be asked to stop walking and fly instead!!!

Eko o ni baje oooooh!

45 comments:

1. Stella!You just looove that "Eko oni baje" word don't you???Hahaaa

2. I tire for d guy o. Miss Eddie

3. Fash is building a mega city #Tongue out#. If you can't cope,get ready to join the lorry load of people in Batch B. This time,LASG plans to dump them in faraway Maiduguri by 2am. The date is like the second coming of Christ.Only oga knows it for now. haw haw haw... Signed:wide eyed!

1. I love you now... Is thr still Molue?

2. I love you now... Is thr still Molue?

3. Yes oh. If you don't feel comfortable staying here pls go back to your village. We don't want Molue in Lagos. One ran into us( me and my family) on 3rd mainland. We were lucky to ne alive. The other car (guy) was not to lucky. Na 3 teeth comot. The reckless driver didn't have a dime. No to Molue. Gham.

4. Yes oh. If you don't feel comfortable staying here pls go back to your village. We don't want Molue in Lagos. One ran into us( me and my family) on 3rd mainland. We were lucky to ne alive. The other car (guy) was not to lucky. Na 3 teeth comot. The reckless driver didn't have a dime. No to Molue. Gham.

4. Nigerians never see anything!!! Let them make the mistake of voting in APC! Then.. I DEY LAUGH O! ( A la Obasanjo )

5. Na only God go help poor man so!!!

6. Stella pls do ur research well before criticising.im not a friend of fashola.all politicians disgust me.but banning molues and okadas is one of the best decisions that fasola has taken.u live abroad so its easy for u to say.do u know how many pple okada and molue have rendered fatherless or motherless or childless.yes i agree,alt transportations shd be provided before all these bans.What i expect u to criticise is the lack of alt arrangements not that molue shdnt be banned.i was driving on 3rm land few weeks ago,a guy was hanging by molues door and yet he was drinking super yogo of 80 naira.common!couldnt he have added that 80 bucks to his t fare then take a smaller bus which is safer.im in support of this molue ban but alt arrangements shd be made for pple.and im not in support of this kos i drive.i still take the bus too once in a while.

7. Amen to that!!! I wish I could fly but I hope say LASTMA sef no go dey up there o!1

8. I honestly don't understand this banning ooooo. We hv to work hard to afford the gud things of life.

9. This is serious o, nd he's not creating job opportunity for them.

10. Molue Banned? Praise God! Those things are an ugly sight to behold, they make Lagos look so 1920. The rate at which they plunge into the lagoon sef. Thank you o my able Governor Fashola.
    Eko o ni baje o

1. Choi!Nameless abeg naaa!Which kain plunge into the Lagoon?How many have you seen plunging?Na wa for you o!

2. Salt my dear, they actually do plunge o, they have done so one time too many. Meanwhile, do you have a Molue? I can help you pimp it to look like a brand new BRT you know.

11. Thats one of the reason why fashola will never smell aso rock.

1. To be honest,Nigeria needs sumbdy like him. He will make a good president.

2. Shut up jare.

Enemies of progress ranting all over the place.

Lagos is a megacity and there's no place for those crazy okadas, rickety molues and things. Go to Gbobi and get the statistics of those handicapped or killed by okadas

Stella, okada dey Germany?

Support progress please.

3. Are you minding this smelly Tony of a thing. They are trying to make Lagos like the cities you see in the movies, you are trying to resist, after now you will go and attempt to hold tyre of aeroplane run go "American" like your junior brother. Yeye somebody.

12. At least we Islanders should live more dignified lives than those in the ghetto. Oya, Molue, re route to AJEGUNLE, OSHODI, MUSHIN, etc

1. very silly comments from a silly person.

2. Very silly comment my dear.hu told him he lives on d island .if more research is done on ur case nw I won't be suprised ure a jobless he goat dat squats with a frnd in mushin nd struggles so hard to feed!!!

3. But I wasn't seeing molues on the island before na. Eg Ikoyi, VI, Lekki, Ajah..I see only small buses and Brts

4. Eko idumota na island sha

13. Huh? yeah, a joke.
    What did he ban again apart from the previous ones?

14. It's like Fashola's oversabi is what will kill him!

15. State what he has banned now? What kind of half written article is this?

1. He has banned doggy style
      *tongue out*

16. Why do I have a feeling this wide eyed is same as stella dimoko korkus? Same sarcastic way of writing. Abi una 2 na my Bendel sisters. Edo/Delta tinz . It flows from us naturally though.

1. Wide eye writes better than Stella....EEE!!!

17. I think it's a good idea, cos it's for the safety of lagosians. BRT is an alternative which is safer, more comfortable and cheap with d fares ranging from 70 naira and 120naira from CMS to Ketu and vice versa. Btw, a governor is turning Lagos that has been messed up to a mega city and u all are complaining. SMH for you hypocrites.

18. Banning Molue is a fantastic move! Those things r soooo dangerous! Why shd citizens be subject to transporting in such dangerous means? Don't u like good things? Don't u want to progress in life! Amen to d banning of Molues! Amen to the banning of Okadas! Next shd be Keke Maruwa and cart pushers!!! Dangerous! Go back to ur villages if u Lagos is too exp for u! Haba! And who told u Fashola wants to go to Aso Rock! Nigerians will never see past their noses!! Very myopic lot! Long live Babatunde Raji Fashola! Long live Lagos State! Long live ACN! Eko ooni baaje oh! Oo baje tii!!!!

19. The Ban is a step in d right direction! For safety reasons, those coffins need to be off the roads! U need to have been in them to know they r actually unsafe! Fashola has done well!

20. Hian! Stella, complete the story na. You dey sleepwrite? What's the new Ban?

21. "We Islanders" wey hunger wan kill! Allof una dey stay inside epe una go dey claim island mtchewwwww...make una no answer all dis 'i stay on d island ppl o' 4rm VI 2 were dem dey 4 d island b like 4rm lagos 2 Zamfara!!

22. Hi stella,I think fashola and cohorts are the real issue affecting the common man in lagos and chasing sadows,the real issue like road,healthcare,creation of job(not d type of LASTMA),providing a perfect means of transprotation,desist frm multipe TAXATION of the citizenry shld take precedent than always baning.most of the BRT buses right now are not differrent from ban molues,the road in my area has neglected for the past 14yrs now.before TINUBU came on board he promised fixing it he did not like wise FASHOLA he wld soon finish his second term and the road is still there left undone making people in my area facing untold hardship and countless hours in traffic.the road is the ISHERI-IJEGUN--JAKANDE road and ISOLO-EJIGBO--IKOTUN road

1. Go back to your village.

2. Hehehe, nice one. As if the road in their villages are any better...gomzies

23. This is a step in d right direction.Nigerians want development but are not ready to embrace change.When fashola cleared Oshodi ple condemned him,same when he banned okada.We just pay lip-service to development.Dis same people condemning fashola are d same ple who wuld make statement like ''our govt is not working,see molue everywhere is it like dis abroad''.We should knw that abroad we refer to their govt and ple work together to develop their country.

24. oh plussshh if u can't cope with the banning pls move out and stella he will soon ban bloggers hehehehe. he is doing a fantastic job why i admire his work he does not give a damn about what you think of his administration. call him a dictator or tyrant Lagos has change. If you are still in doubt then you don't have brains.

25. thanks you my sister Bola, ha ha,some Naija ppl dont want any change, hello from Australia. peace