Monday, September 16, 2013
Kefee Goes To School.....Relocates Temporarily To The US.
Branama crooner Kefee Don Momoh has temporarily relocated to the United States Of America where she is studying..... a course in production management.and Film production editing at the Chicago Access Network Tv.
Kefee will graduate in November and probably return to Nigeria before the Christmas celebrations.
She is presently getting jobs to perform at shows and will be performing in New Jersey next week.
There is nothing as good as educating oneself oh....well done Kefee and more grease to your elbow Delta diva!
38 comments:
Succex
ReplyDeleteShe needs 2 start making babies..
ReplyDeleteAge is not on her side!!
Billie jean
Is age on ur own side? Worry about ur self old hag.
DeleteGood stuff.Personal growth tinz
ReplyDeleteBilli jean did she tell you she wanted babies?
ReplyDeleteDats gud
ReplyDeleteLike seriously this Bilie jean is a big hater! Wonder what always eat you up in this manner? Whatever happens to congrats.
ReplyDeleteI guess the same thing happened to your English writing skills.
DeleteWho cares
ReplyDeleteGud 4 her!
ReplyDeleteShe need it
ReplyDeleteKefee pls we need another hit from you
ReplyDeletehapi 4 thou o jire! Jst mek sure u dnt cum 2 strt remixing branama al ova again o
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteI wonder who this Bilie jean. What do you mean start making babies? Stop passing such comments it shows how ignorant you are. People dont just make babies without planing for it. She is busy planning her life and you busy hating. Go get a life and stop hating.
ReplyDeleteOghene Vwe'ruro Mi Branama eh! Hehehe, Congrats oo, but after all the Dem say Dem say rumours I heard about what u said led to ur Divorcing Alec I nor too like u again oo, Marriage tire u u comot, why label him a bedwetter and saying he asked u for Anal sex just to save face and make u look like better person.b4 I used to think I'll pay u to perform at my Trad,but u don port from gospel Music.
ReplyDelete+ I heard ur hubby is/was Alec's Friend, I hope its nor true oo, that one mean say u don dey use corner eye spy the bobo before u divorce #okbye
ReplyDeleteBillie jean, I'm so surprised at your comment. I used to think you were intelligent but comments like this have shown how ignorant you are. R u God that gives children?I'm sure she knows her age better than you do.
ReplyDeleteI tire ooo,she sings gospel music yet dosnt bhave like one.Imagine her marrying her husband's fwend,dat means they av bin datin b4 she divorced her hubby.Her hubby brought her up,spent moni on her,sponsored her carreer and she left him.So bad.Rili dissappointed in her.Aniwaiz wish her success.
ReplyDeleteKnowledge is power! Wishing u all d best sis. I forgive u for subbing d crap outta me in an event. Zinny's _mebor.
ReplyDeleteIt's people like you that conveniently forgot about how he beat her up constantly.
ReplyDeletespot on there
DeleteTeddy Esosa Don-mOMOH Kefee's husband is not alecs friend. Everyone loves TEDDY, I am Teddy's friend and I never met alec wit him.i work at same station with Teddy,artists and their managers come to us to promote their jobs,that does not make them ur friends. Alec claiming Teddy was his friend because he knows Teddy is a better man than he is
ReplyDeletealec u are in Kefee's past.pls shut the f**k up .stop looking for way to hurt cos u can't anymore.comingn blogs to drop negative comments about her will take u no where. she is a star,she was born a star and she will continue to shine. SHINE SHE MUST!
ReplyDeleteKefee see alec disguising o.hes afraid u ar going to school to do wht he couldn't do. see alec here blabbing .alec try harder o. Kefee is upgrading.she helped u start alec's music and u almost killed er with ur hands,cheating on hr with ur secretary chioma,avwersuo an her pa stella okolie to name a few. I know u. we ignore u but u won't stop cos ur life is so over. shame on u
ReplyDeleteKefee is studying to become a producer,some people are scared.calm down folks.
ReplyDeleteSeriuosly who is teling u guys that Kefee's hubby is her ex's friend? WHO??? her ex I guess.cos I don't know him as Kefee's Teddy's friend.how come I never met him with Teddy?
ReplyDeleteI am a relative of Teddy by tribe(Auchi)and my bros is not a friend to that her loser ex. he (ex)is just disappointed that a better Edo man got her and is taking good care of her,encouraging her to go back to school.he ex couldn't do that.he is a disgrace to Edo men. we treat women right,thats why d women love us. Ini Edo,Mercy Johnson etc Married EdO men
ReplyDeletealec pls shut up!stop claiming Teddy was ur friend. he was never ur friend. who is a friend?radio/tv presenters u ask to promote ur songs/videos? oh puleaseeee.
ReplyDeleteher ex goes about telling people she married his friend because he never expected her to get another man, a better man,a young, never married before good looking,ambitious,hardworking gentle man. she deserves him and we are blessed to have her in the Momoh clan. sorry ex,ur loss
ReplyDeleteAnon 19,pls get the facts before u speak about issues like this. KEFEE'S UNCLE SPONSORED HER CAREER. I used to live with them in Maryland when her ex will come collect money from the man to do promo. Find out who mr Prince Obareki is.they shot most of the videos in his house,used his cars,his wife and kids where even in some of her earliest videos.get u facts right ok?
ReplyDeleteawwww see jealousy.na who e fit pain say Kefee dey go school? ans: her ex.hahahahahahaha. everyone but him and his family will be pined by this news cos she helped him start a record label from scratch but he couldn't improve on his skills.too bad,where is he now? wallowing in poverty,plying okada in sapele,oh life.
ReplyDeleteLike seriously who cares if they were friends or brothers? One man meat is another man .......? alec let us hear word. U were beating her mercilessly and there were withnesses so stop decieving yourself hiding behind the curtain,telling people her husband was ur friend. He wasn't.
ReplyDeleteU wish he was ur friend I guess.sorry he has the her.d money u squized and threw in d trash,Teddy picked it,washed,cleaned
ReplyDeleteKefee the Joy of the Lord is your strength.
ReplyDeletePeople are collecting money for endorsement,u are going to school.ok I wish u d best. School is good too
ReplyDeletekefee no dey fail us at all, from birthday celebration to brannama kitchen lunch, new weeding (fine man), new album lunch, new new expensive videos release and now is relocating to the US to study. is time for us to really celebrate like your song