Sunday, September 08, 2013
20 comments:
Lmao
ReplyDeleteE no reach to celebrate non achievement?
Lmfao
ReplyDeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteChoi....sterra sterra....I love dis ur new trend of supplying me weekly doses of dp oooo
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha!that car though!ugwu awusa tins abi na ijebu
ReplyDeleteode tins sef.LOOOOOL!
D lovely lady in d fitted gown is so point!lolz
Lol @ who wore it better, choi dat was harsh na, and d stealing of plantain, but akpo people whose destinys have alrdy been destroyed will still go and steal D̸̸̮̮̃ plantain. Hehehe,Naija ♍γ̲̣̣̥ country!
ReplyDeleteLol @ who wore it better, choi dat was harsh na, and d stealing of plantain, but akpo people whose destinys have alrdy been destroyed will still go and steal D̸̸̮̮̃ plantain. Hehehe,Naija ♍γ̲̣̣̥ country!
ReplyDeletemadam stella is this mr D lol theman looks like he is about to take off in a jet pack.
ReplyDeleteTI ori e pe oro nla
Hahahahah. EzE WAYI shee u don dey enjoy d jokes now, dnt fgt say I talk say u suppose tendenr apology for insulting me dat day stella talked about dreams tnz, if u dnt apologize hmmmmmm I will gasss u oooh no be play play tnzz. Gbogbo big gals
ReplyDeleteLOLLLZZZ!
DeleteWetin dey lol u oya apologise o jare or else I go sandpaper your face.......
DeleteThe one with "T.I's" picture over makes sense
ReplyDeleteCHEI!!! Stella!! d first pishure!!Na my Papa be dat o!!!!
ReplyDeleteHahaha lmao on d 1st pix,dats wat dey call coad(coat),pix3 abeg na 1k for d whole day?,pix 5 naija I hail o.dat last pix, WORD!....MG speaking
ReplyDeleteYou must be kidding me with the 6th picture (The Car)! Is that for real or Photoshopped?
ReplyDeleteLmao,To the plaintain pilfers stop o. Dollface
ReplyDeleteDis man is wearing coattttttt......omg. . on his.way to d.promise land. Sdk welldone.