Friday, September 06, 2013
Hottie Or Not?
Perfect dress for a grammarian!
I want to make this man my hottie but i think this is a special case that warrants me taking permission from my blogvisitors first.
So here goes dearies,i am in search of a new hottie and he came into 'sight'.
Should i hottie him with your approval or search on?
Please if you say i should hottie him,you may have to remind me of why he 'stands' out!
WETIN BE THAT EM NAME AGAIN SEF?
25 comments:
Stella pls search. This man is a joke, cant stand him.
ReplyDeleteDee
Hot....
ReplyDeleteNo way, keep looking please.
ReplyDeleteNooooooo! Is this a joke or what? Which kind fashion be this?
ReplyDeleteAbeg hottie Stella... He's good to go, at least him go correct all those ur grammar... Lolzzz
ReplyDeleteMaybe you should but in a comic way.
ReplyDeleteYou should have "badt" hottie & "comic" hottie.
Let's have the comic side of life.
This man should get a stylist, this is ugly and disgusting,
ReplyDeleteDoes dis Patrick of a man live in a zoo or r pple really arnd him?...warisdis,I'm speechless,jeeez....MG speaking
ReplyDeleteThe day u make this man hottie of the second sef,talkless of hottie of the day;I will stop coming to ur blog! *straight face* His pic alone is distressing
ReplyDeleteDon't u dare,Stella#sternlook.
ReplyDeletePatrick Obahiagbon! Lmaooo
ReplyDeletePlease No!Thank u;keep seaching.
ReplyDeleteThere must b a name for ds man's sickness pls, sum1 out der help find it.
Patrick Obahiagbon ia a big joke
ReplyDeletePlease continue searching before ds man's picture go use grammar scatter our head. Obiagbon d grammarian!!!
ReplyDeleteSDK this is "Amalgamation" fashion. You're twickwitiously and frocrumisiously on your own. #Seeya.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is a clown. I just confirmed it. He dresses like one, talks like one and yet Nigerians take him serious.
ReplyDeleteKrikrumkrum Master himself. Obahiagbon
ReplyDeleteDis man fine oooh no bi small abeg hottieeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteI have always doubted this man's sanity.
ReplyDeleteI really hope he's not losing it.
ReplyDeletethis is mere journalistic higgyhagga...and yes he is hooooot like fire...
ReplyDeleteKri what ??????????????????
ReplyDeleteIt must be sadonik and lugubrious if u don't pick him I know the world will be bewilder if you don't pick the grama master
ReplyDeleteDis man no well. Walahi. Won sick.
ReplyDeletehuhhh????? are we safe?????