Sunday, September 01, 2013
Guess Who Is Wearing Makeup!....LMAO!
Smoky Eyes done well can be sexy........
Pink lips with the right pout is hot.....
The Tats look great........
Guess who this fine young 'woman' is.............lol!
This picture is 'werking' for me,i dunno about ya!
32 comments:
wizkid
ReplyDeleteWizkid baby
ReplyDeleteWizkid
ReplyDeleteWizzy wizzy wizkid
ReplyDeletechoi wizzy. Hope he aint gay
ReplyDeleteHe's not a fine girl o.ugly girl
ReplyDeleteWizkid...looool
ReplyDeleteNa so crazy dey start oooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteIts wizkid jare....
ReplyDeleteAm i d first to comment??
Wizkid dis is falling of hand abeg
ReplyDeleteHow if i may ask? The dude decides to be flexible and you say its falling of hand??? Na wa o
DeleteHow is this falling of hand? You expect celebs to be all uptight, they are normal humans pls.
DeleteIsn't that wheezy?? Lollz
ReplyDeletewhizkid, the boy don kolooooo oh. i see tayos hand in this.
ReplyDeleteNow he looks REALLY like them d**k lovers. Sheesh!
ReplyDeleteHe looks like big brother's Pokello with d pink lips and haircut
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteSome pple wl soon start shouting gay. everybody don bcom gay n illuminati
ReplyDeleteCamp-ish.
ReplyDeleteMadness
ReplyDeleteWhat's the point of this experiment whizzy? It's not as if we ve a legit gay population in Nigeria that you are bending over(pun intended) to court them as "cult" fans. My take is that he was bored and wanted to trend for 12hrs.The consequences will see him swearing to lesser gods that he doesn't swing both ways! On the other hand,it may just be extreme make~over#tongue out# for a video shoot?(Hopefully) Either way,bad move! Signed:wide eyed!
ReplyDeleteWizzy baby wat happened?
ReplyDeleteStella, this is so not nice. The original pix is on whizkid's Instagram page without the makeup so obviously you photoshopped this and allowing your readers to insult him, may God judge you.
ReplyDeletePs; if you like, don't post my comment. Mgbeke osi
It is AN Hangover!
ReplyDelete* SDK please enable your automatic reply*
Whizkid
ReplyDeletepls what is Stella's email add?
ReplyDeleteSo ppl make stupid comments and statement, th dude is trying to be fun, i love the act.kul
ReplyDeleteLol! I think hez just having fun. Pple should learn to relax n have fun sometimes (celebrity or not) #badass
ReplyDeleteOmgoosh, u all re so vacant upstairs!! Can't u guys see its photoshopped?? Na weh, nigerians just lyk to believe the worst of ppl. Some idiots will say he's gay n so on. Someone just messing wiv him n u dumb lots fell for it. I tire for una o
ReplyDeleteMe thinks Wizzy is trying to look like Tonto. Make una look well now. #poko things