This is Rapper EVA..........you like her temporary new look?
I say temporary because normally Eva looks like this....
You like the new look?
Fine, Beautiful, Pretty, Delicious, Cute,
ReplyDeleteRefreshing, Cool,....Not enough words mehn!
Too much!! ;)
She's such a cutie. Am tripping#no homo. Btw wat sort of ugly combo is dat in d first pic wit native? dats a no no for me. Her razz hairstyle suits her perfectly
DeleteAnd hope ur not masturbating?
DeleteI prefer her normal looks
ReplyDeleteI prefer her normal looks
ReplyDeleteToday na today! Why am I thinking of Roman soldiers in 'jesus' film? Why am I thinking of them? Signed:wide eyed!
ReplyDeleteBuahaaahaaa!
DeleteSometimes,gals wear so much makeup that it is hard to tell how they really look. Don't know how Eva and tiwa savage really look
ReplyDeleteStella u done cold oh no more hot gist. I done refresh this page tire to red hot gist I no see. Pls nw forgive us n give us hot gist we will be codin names in our comment from nw.
ReplyDeleteShe does not look 2 good in native, her normal looks works 4 her
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha...e no fit am biko...she shd stick to her gangsterish-appearances
ReplyDeleteThe new look is good. Atleast she didnt look like a witch.
ReplyDeleteI just love Eva!
ReplyDeleteStella Kidnapped Anglican Archbishop kattey have been released on Saturday night! GLORY TO JESUS!
ReplyDeleteASUU STRIKE IS Still on Almost 3 months now and FG is still not willing to end the strike!
Pretty Girl.....but am not liking the native attire...not hot all
ReplyDeleteStella, your friend before the war-Emma Ugolee just got married. Did you make that call to him that time? Or your stronghead no gree you?
ReplyDeleteLooks good,kinda like something Nikki would do......I like.
ReplyDeleteshe is looking beautiful
ReplyDeletei love her new look and i also love her other looks makes her look daring and different.