Thursday, September 19, 2013
Empress Njamah As Blonde Or Brunette?
Actress Empress Njamah has indeed transformed into a really beautiful woman but her hairstyles leaves one wondering why she wraps herself up in hair that makes her ugly.
Do you like her as Blondie or brunette?.....She looks great in Black hair!
So Blondie or Brunette?
42 comments:
Empress pls grow up, you should be mentoring younger girls, not trying to be one. Stop trying so hard for the notice me effect. It is either you got it or you don't. Please go and sit down, and stop forcing you look on people, girl you are not pretty or sexy!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteBlack gals fix blond hair n look like duracell battery.... smh
DeleteWhat do u expect from a Timaya left-over? Mtcheeeew
DeleteBrunette biko. She's looking like a tiger in d blonde
ReplyDeleteShe's not lightskinned.blonde doesn't fit her
ReplyDeleteOpio!
ReplyDeletekai! Pesin u jst remind me of my mama o! Na so she dey cal am! Nor b smal opio jawe
DeleteUGLY UGLY UGLY... Dearie, pls go back to ur black hair nd be proud dat u re black biko... Leave d golden colour hair for Tonto, its fits her 100%
ReplyDeleteBrunette 100 percent.
ReplyDeleteBrunette
ReplyDeleteBrunnet
ReplyDeleteBrunette
ReplyDeleteNo contest! She looks like a budding witch in blonde. Stick to black hair Empress biko
ReplyDeleteLuvly in black hair... 1st 2 comment.
ReplyDeleteC dis mumu r u in secondry school?
Deleteall I can see are the jezebel ugly nails... I still don't understand why a lady will have to fix such rake on their fingers..... as for the hair lady stick with brunette and stop looking like 24BC slave with d blonde
ReplyDeleteYou already answered your question...
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful in black hair.
ReplyDeletehttp://justporsh.com
Udele + mkpi = Njoo
ReplyDeleteLolllllzzzzz
DeleteOjuju Calabar...dayum...EEE!!!
ReplyDeleteAbeg dis girl irritates the shit out of me!!
ReplyDeleteBrunette works all the way.
ReplyDeleteIn other news, the President of the United States of Nigeria has told us to neither embrace nor encourage Corrupt individuals.
Yuck. She still looks ugly.
ReplyDeleteShe is great but the blond is not necessary, she look good doe
ReplyDeleteThat blonde weave go cost well well oohh .. I absolutely love it ( the hair I mean ) she should just stick 2 her brunette & leave d blonde 2 Toyin lawani & tonto ... And oh yh btw blonde might look good on her but a darker shade of blonde , dis 1 is 2 light 4 even Toyin lawani .. She should try honey blonde
ReplyDelete@justporsh abeg go n upload on ur blog n stop jumping frm one blog to anoda.
ReplyDeleteFaints. You have killed it with this comment, anon September 19, 2013 at 9:14 AM
ReplyDeleteBrunette.
My father! My father! I rebuke every mammy water I may see in my dreams tonight IJN.
ReplyDeleteSee this Ogbanje o!
She should please ditch the blonde hair. She looks good on black hair.
ReplyDeleteBelledazzy.blogspot.com
Brunette all d way! She looks like a vampire with d blonde.
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh.
ReplyDeleteOjuju calabar.
iyoyoiyoyo
one word comes to mind,'WITCH'!
ReplyDeleteshe is just a loco wen it comes to hairstyles..no blames...by d way stella,its my first tym here...love ya
ReplyDelete@Nube Prestigious Usherettes, We usher at any event. (Coporate, Casual or, sport).Be sure we will add a touch of glamour to your day. For Bookings and Enquiries;Kindly Call:07066545954 or send a mail to (nube.usherettes@gmail.com)Thanks.
ReplyDeleteBrunette
ReplyDeleteShe as gone to do surgery on her face. The black hair fits her so well, but the gold she looks like a masquerade.
ReplyDeletedoes she need anybody to tell her? isn't it obvious which appears better or rather suits her?
ReplyDelete@ anon September 19, 2013 at 8:08 PM what surgery. Ode you can't tell photoshop again?
ReplyDeleteDoesn't she own a mirror.its quite obvious.
ReplyDeleteWell, i guess she's just a bold girl who isn't afraid to try things and experiment with different looks no matter what.
But the blonde hair gives her this outrageous look.
As a blondie she looks lyk ojojo calabar.. Brunette is beta.. pls visit my blog Dairyofamalopixfreak.