Cossy before styling
Cossy after styling.
I hope it suits her?well as long as the boobs are hidden!
Please call my attention to any recent pics of Cossy showing boobs!
=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º°º=)) =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º°º=)) ....stella don kill person...chk out d skirt of life...... U̶̲̥̅̊ 2mch jhoor.....
ReplyDelete=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)) ,aunty sterra ,u are wicked
ReplyDeleteVery pretty. Ur obioma collection is more beautiful than some haute couture here. But we need to her naked pix b4 u enhanced her obiomaticallly
ReplyDeleteI bet that guy wasn't expecting those two "surprises" all up in his face, so up, close and personal. Must be the next Obiomatic round collection, styled and introduced by Cossy.Her boobs no dey carry last at all.
Delete*rollingToOniru* lmaooo Aunty stella has killed me with laugh this morning, and d dress suits her so well, she should dress decently sometimes, she's still beautiful when well dressed
ReplyDelete•Amah•
Lmaooooooo. Been reading this blog since forvever n I've never commented. I just laugh n shake my head bcz u are very hilarious. Today I just couldn't.
ReplyDeleteWen I 1st saw dis pic ,I was lyk hwcme cossy is covered and evn mary amaka dressed until I read d post....ℓǎ̜̣̍U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅ђº¤°`ƠU̶̲̥̅̊Tº¤°`ℓƠU̶̲̥̅̊D̶̲̥̅̊ !
ReplyDeleteLmao. Stella u. Don craze b4 o. Buh seriously I fink ds cossy gurl is nt mentally stable.
ReplyDeleteStella stella,trouble maker.
ReplyDeleteNo matter how you style a whore, a whore will always be a whore!
ReplyDeleteCheap one @ dat!
DeleteLol,Stella u funny oooo
ReplyDeleteSterri daring, r u into obioma too ??? Anyways d cloth hide her boobs n made it smaller. Bt wait ooo, hw come she allowed u to cloth her or did u pay her to advertise ur new obioma biz ??? Lolz Chyqueen
ReplyDeleteWow, sdk u are so funny, I gbadun ur blog.
ReplyDeleteSteLla it will b beta if u Show us d b4 n after photo so dat we'll knw hw gud ur obiomas r..dis will mak us appreciate their handwork mor.
ReplyDeletelol,she look good o stella
ReplyDeleteWell, she looks a damn fool in dat getup!!
ReplyDeleteWassup wif d Ayamatanga colours??
Looks like d red-version of d shoe from 'd wizard of oz'..
Billie jean
My thoughts exactly! I have noticed she likes to dress up in red and black a lot. Stella, it will be nice if ur obioma services can teach her to colour block too
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteStella, as you know, Cossy is a very beautiful woman. She might have been born at the "wrong side" of the globe, with all her boogie parade shows, but I still think she is a great Gal and God loves her and sees her soul. Bless you Cossy. Straight from the heart!
ReplyDeleteStella pls let's c d b4 picture so we'll knw hw gud dis ur obioma is
ReplyDeleteLmao!
ReplyDeletena only this sh*t cossy get??? evrytym d same cloth
ReplyDeleteLmao. Aunty stella, u no go kill person with laugh. Oh my God! D dress fits perfectly. Cossy should hire u as her tailor cos she said in an interview dt she couldn't find any cloth dat will cover her big boobs. Can't stop laughin. Aunty stella ooooooooooooooo. LOL
ReplyDeleteLmao! This woman sef...ur husband must be one lucky dude for having a comedian as a wife!!!...even wen u vex am sef,he fit laff forget
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha! Aunty stella no go kill person! Walahi cossy suppose pay u 4 d job well done as her designer. U still remain da best jooorrr. 1 word 4 u; tanx
ReplyDeletePls stella post the "before" picture first.like before n after let's compare
ReplyDeleteHow can we appreciate your Obioma skills when you didn't show the mad girl's "before" pictures?
ReplyDeleteAnyway, well done. You are doing a service to humanity.
From what I'm seeing, you sewed her a blouse and skirt.
ReplyDeleteMeaning she went out with only that belt? My sympathies are with the mother. She waste punani
Stella u don mke me smile this morning,and I needed the smile...
ReplyDeleteQueenbintah ur comment is short and precise but I just don't know why it touched me.keep smiling dear no matter the circumstance..God bless u darling.
DeleteWhere's the original pix?
ReplyDeleteStella, u 4 show us d before & after outfit nah, make we judge wot looks better on her. Mnyl, she looks like d drama she devil in ur style abeg, Nobi Mary.
ReplyDeleteSTELLA NWANNEM O GA ADIRI GI NMA NA AHA JISOS AMI
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha sterra u can't fit to killing me oooooooooo what be dis Mary Amaka ! Well that serves her right since she has no regards for her body Stella will help her out
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! Dead funny, Stella I miss you ... Ooooo
ReplyDeleteLMAO.....u are so nutty stella, operation LET'S COVER-UP COSSY dis sure suits her better!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm! U do well booooo sista stella. Ds ha show of Bobbi tire person
ReplyDeleteStella you are too funny
ReplyDeleteLol... Stella is such a clown. The sister Mary cloth look cool.
ReplyDeleteCrazy Stella,Lol This your fashion line ehn, e get as e be. Lmao
ReplyDeleteCossy, Cossy, Cossy. Why do you do this to yourself? You're a pretty woman yet you choose to live like this. well, as long as it helps you sleep well at night, carry go.
ReplyDeleteAbeg Stellastic, which day I go bring my High Target make you sew? ;)
Looooooooooool......you really have lost it Stella.
ReplyDeleteCossy, take note. Stella to the rescue cos u said u are too voluptuous no cloth can cover u well. Stella, well done, even Emmy Collins has got nothing on u.
ReplyDeleteAhhh! it suits her beautifully & I like the 'lacy' look of it. Na only Cossy? any of these celebs that showcase any tired, sagged nonsense should be taken straight to your shop.
ReplyDelete"any of these celebs that showcase any tired, sagged nonsense should be taken straight to your shop."
DeleteMy thought too; I concur!!!
.... wow she is looking classy but her boobs is her selling point
ReplyDeleteStelLllaaaa oooooo u have killeth me dis moorRrringgg dis one pass deeper life uniform sef..u for let small skin show na hee hee
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha..oh my days!!
ReplyDeleteStella you are a case,choi!
In other news check this out,trust me you will like it cus its guuuuud!
http://MegaStoon.Com/?share=24825
Stella!!! Nawa to you o.
ReplyDeleteLol I don laugh tire for here oo biko
ReplyDeleteI like this babe, if only for her consistent'i no send' attitude. That takes a lot of guts in this country.
ReplyDeleteNaughty SDK, this one you dressed her and made her look 50 years old, lwkm, abeg free her o!
I believe this is what werks for her for now and with time she will rebrand.
This stylish "sister Mary" outfit suits her well and for the very first time the naked one looks like a true woman being. More grease to your elbows in your quest to keep the naked one clothed and thereby checkmate her ministry of temptation and immorality in the society.
ReplyDeleteStella this sample of your obioma collection is a confirmation of your multi-talented nature and shows that your creations will very soon be jostling with the creme-de-la-creme of the fashion world on the runways of New York, Milan and Paris, the sky is the beginning - keep up the good work.
Stella you have done the best thing a loving and caring mother would do to her senseless child like cossy- cover up the naked adult.I hope Linda would do the same so that this madness of cossy would stop.
ReplyDeleteGOD bless us and Remember JESUS IS LORD FOREVER
I dnt knw y d geh as choose to dress lik an idiot to public places.. it baffles me alot
ReplyDeleteLMAO. Sista sterra!!!u av kolo finish o.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Stella you are so funny. I think it suits her very well. You just made a decent girl out of her.
ReplyDeleteRapist faints after he discovers he was infected with HIV by his victim @www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com
imagine d girl saying she cant find clothes to cover her boobs. whatever happened to aankara? abi does it come in 2 yards? Stella pls keep sewing more hahahaahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha ... Oyibo
ReplyDeleteLoool!!! U are so fuNny! But this ur obioma nor know work oo, the shade of black are not the same, abi that's the style.lol
ReplyDeleteStella you really do make me laugh.
ReplyDeleteLovely outfit! the designer really outdid herself with this!
ReplyDeleteAnd you did it so well. Could hardly differenciate the original form the added materil.
ReplyDeleteWhat cossy need is deliverance and a check-up at psychiatric hospital, because no matter how much u cover her up, she will always be a whore.
ReplyDeletemadam go get a life
ReplyDeleteclick HERE for more gist
Before Re-Styling ===> What is thiiiiiiiiiis????
ReplyDeleteAfter Re-styling ====> What is thiiiiiiiiiis????
ROTFL!!!! E good jare!
ReplyDeleteStella u no de fail to fall hand sha!
ReplyDeletePpl don't use tailor agen! Choose frm the alternatives
1. Textile designer
2. Fabric architect
3. Cloth transformer
Try n tush up, inugo!
Who is this one? Buahaha if you stand next to stella now people will think you are her house maid mcheeeww!
DeleteLol!!! Too funny...
ReplyDeletelol!!! Madam stella you try well well, make she dress properly for once.
ReplyDeleteFor other yearns visit mzogechee.blogspot.com
Thanks
I jst died laughing. This dress rili suits her. Nice job Aunty Stella
ReplyDeleteHahahahah......aunty Stella na wa for you oooo. She looks beautiful in her maryamaka dress sha. Tell your obioma and duadua tok design one for Anita Joseph too biko.
ReplyDeletelol...like the skirt
ReplyDeletewww.flavour360.blogspot.com
Stella! You do like looking for trouble. Cossy will be livid if she sees this pic of her looking like sister Maryjane
ReplyDeleteLol
I cant stop laughing. U r such a trouble maker. But u wld v showed us d original pix so we can compare and contrast.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! Perfect dress. Lwkmd
ReplyDeleteWalayi I tot twas a real picture at first. Lol and it's so lovely and suits her ooo, Stella you're a good designer I tell you, Cossy better makes you her personal stylist
ReplyDeleteDis one na adamma masquerade! Stella u try
ReplyDeleteServes her right well done stella.. Team style Cossy all d way
ReplyDeleteShey u wan start trouble now Sterra. Make Cossy catch u.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehe..
ReplyDeleteStella Dimoko,stella McCartney,Both great designers! Good one. But em...Cossy nor well o.jokes apart.This babe is closer to 40 than 36 and all she says or does must be boobs related! This woman would ve been a "craze person" in the streets,stack naked! Just one less screwed nut in her brain saved her from that.I actually pity her. Signed:wide eyed!
ReplyDeleteBuahahahahahaaa....funny enough she looks more gorgeous dressed in Stella Dimoko Korkus tailored piece
ReplyDeletecossy!!! the tackiest of them all .... I hail thee and as for u stella .... much love
ReplyDeleteLwkmd ooooo! Obioma service per excellence!
ReplyDeleteYou try no be small.
Its my birrthday today!!
Leyejisola.blogspot.com
A health, Rights and Beauty Blog
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSDK, you do well o jare.
ReplyDeleteLMSAO!! You're hilarious! She actually looks better!
ReplyDeleteLol. so funny
ReplyDeletestella the tailor is awesome.... lol
ReplyDeleteNice re-design Stelz! She should pay you for a job well done.