Beautiful Annie Idibia holding her lower tummy.
Hmmmmm.....Shes so cute and i think since she married Tuface,she glows
I particularly love her dark glowing African queen skin.
*She is in her second trimester and her baby when it arrives will make Tuface's number of children officially seven.......I am sure you all know that the number seven is a lucky number?
*wink*
Too pretty for a pregnant woman. #Smiles
ReplyDeleteAnd dat's a very niz dress!
Oga 2face 'EKU ITOJU!'
Choiii God don catch Pero o. She left her ex who adored her to go and breed babies for 2face. So far she's the champion with d highest number of kids for him. I hope she gets lucky like Sumbo. Sumbo even looks cool n a wife material. But ot that rude ugly Pero. Wonder what the attraction was. Anyway I hia she loves sex more than her life. So weda na wetin 2face dey give her be dat. So who'll marry a woman with 4kids from 2 babas naw? Pero oversabi don land u for this shame o..u shud av listened to advice. U enticed 2face soooo teyyy u were telling everyone that it was u dat tooshed him up with ur money. Lobatan!!!
Deleteabeg dis is annie's gist can u liv pero abi na pilo outta d mata alredi! Ahn ahn? Lyk say she nor knw.mtcheeeew!
DeleteThis is the best I've seen her.
ReplyDeletePregnancy looks good on her.
Happy gestation Annie!
Lovely!
ReplyDeleteLove dis lady a lot. Bless u Annie
ReplyDeleteTubaba of all Nations is so fertile! His count must be 200mil cells per ML. Any woman wey cross him part,ovulation or not,you will go the whole 9months.Congrats Annie.
ReplyDeleteEvery woman who is truly happy in her home glows!
ReplyDeleteNo b ds one lie say she no de preggas? Recently
ReplyDeleteCongrats Annie.
ReplyDeleteShe isn't preggers o Abi no be d person wea I see for Cubana de guzzle b dis
ReplyDeleteOfficially seven but this is his first legal child.this NA d original heir/heiress apparent.just wondering how pero will be feeling now..lesson to all woman don't just pump children out of wedlock ensure say bobo out ring for ya finger first.
ReplyDeleteshe kept denying she wasnt preggsy... nigerian artists can lie for the world... forget sey belle nor dey hide...
ReplyDelete*Cheechee...
Annie luks so much beta dese days. Beginning to like her more.
ReplyDeleteBut dis is weird why do our celebrities deny stuffs nd later come out to say YES why deny in d first place.well sha am happy for them ooo
ReplyDeleteAnnie is just glowing,hapi 4 u gal......black dnt crack
ReplyDeleteBerrYb