Thursday, August 15, 2013
Tiannah Styling's Toyin Lawani's Babybump!
In her Interview with Nana King of inspiration Fm,Toyin says she and her 21yr old man
are in love......See how he closed his eyes to kiss the bump?that's tender love.
In the same Interview she says anyone who wants to see her bump would have to pay her N15million to see it........well her man just instagrammed this picture free of charge..hehehehehe.
Beautiful pic...This will definitely make Toyin's hater go mad with envy...hehehehhehe make una easy oh.
*beautiful baby bump!
37 comments:
#Crap. Immature way to prove your love
ReplyDeleteSterraaaaaa, I told u pple FFK can never stop talking. He's still talkn on FB o. Person don pour am hot oil and he has reacted
DeleteS̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ D̶̲̥̅̊ juju neva still clear Fø̲̣̣я̅ D̶̲̥̅̊ boy eye. Nawa Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo
ReplyDeleteWhat do u mean by juju that whr she found her love so let her be
DeleteWhere is her face?
ReplyDeleteHappy for her, pregnancy is a miracle.
ReplyDeletePls 1 question, do u have a job?
DeleteIf you ask me, na who I go ask?
DeleteIf you ask me, na who I go ask.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
Delete@Oluyomi,great answer.
DeleteLoool @Oluyomi. Funny reply!! I love pple who don't take insults P.
DeleteWhat next? A picture of cunnilingus? Signed:Wide eyed!
ReplyDeleteI don't know them, if they like they can post pictures of their sexcapades. Whatever...
DeleteStella u never hear say Emeka Ike dey owe him teachers for st. Nicholas? Oya investigate nd bring us tory as ppl don comment 4 another blog say till dem hear from u b4 dem go believe.
ReplyDeleteThos madam stella sef,so because he closed his eyes to kiss the bump you have concluded its "tender love"
ReplyDeletetender love ko mills and boon love ni..when they finish their nollywood they ll release it to the market
U should have known Stella by now Luca...her 'tender love' expression reeks of sarcasm dear.No be Sterra again?lol
DeleteAbeg stella tell linda age no matter I go marry am too oooo
ReplyDeleteAunty stella.
ReplyDeleteNa the camera flash.
The guy been open his eyes before them take the picture.
Afi tender love naa
Abeg,someone help me out. Is this boy a naija born n breed? Wetin him mama talk? Na question I ask oh, no cussing pls.
ReplyDeleteNt interested...Next plz!!!
ReplyDelete---Taemy---
LOL, two attention seekers. Nigerians are crazy for calling her fiancee #BoynotMan. LMAO. Young guys are sweet jare. Their agility and ability to experiment no get part two. You guys should leave the love birds alone. I still think this pregnancy is fake sha. :D
ReplyDeleteSinging Kelly Rowland
ReplyDeleteI love my Kisses down low
Hehehehehehe
But ds Toyin swings both ways oo
See Enjoyment.......wow
@Spy
chai,which one is bump again?
ReplyDelete15million...lmao.na jesus u carry!!?aunty I pity u ,here na 9ja not abroad. u will still look like oda pregnant ladies abi ur own look diff!!
ReplyDeleteI thought she said she want 15 Million to show the bump? Ole
ReplyDeleteStella,but you said she`s faking it? mtchw...
ReplyDeleteAre you sure that little boy is in his right senses,you sure say na ordinary hand,Odiegwu,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.
ReplyDeleteTruth be told this guy is not 21 he is prolly dubling with it. hes got to be 24, 25
ReplyDeleteLove is in the air
ReplyDeleteTruth be told Toyin is 35.
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo..... So dis small boy is actually sleeping wif dis woman??? Very bad!!
DeleteWahala they oh
ReplyDeleteLailai...how can toyin be 35 when are elder sister who lives in America is 33... Toyin can't be more Dan 31
ReplyDeleteAnon August 16, 2013 at 3:29 PM ekabo Toyin Lawani.