Thursday, August 22, 2013
Queen Of Gollywood:-Nadia Buari Versus Juliet Ibrahim
Beautiful Nadia Buari and Juliet Ibrahim are both from the Ghana film industry...they are both of mixed parentage and both so lovely to look at.
No cheating oh,both have their hair pulled back so we can see,both have make up and both pictures are portrait like.........If we have to crown one of them queen of gollywood,which one would it be.
Remember to look beyond beauty when choosing..look at manner of delivering movie roles,manner of talking,body movement when acting and who delivers a better script.
I am not allowed to join in this voting process.hehehehehehe
62 comments:
Juliet Ibrahim
ReplyDeleteNadia jor! That other one is so razz,
DeleteJuliet Jare
DeleteAmebor Gist HERE
Nadia rock
ReplyDeleteU alrdy joined in on voting as u av put up a 'not-so flattering' picture of Nadia..
ReplyDeleteDon't mind stella, she went to put anyhow pic 4 Nadia. We see their films nd we kno Nadia is d Queen.
DeleteDon't mind stella, she went to put anyhow pic 4 Nadia. We see their films nd we kno Nadia is d Queen.
DeleteI tire ohh Stella ehh. Anyway its this that makes this blog interesting
DeleteFacially, Juliet Ibrahim but movie interpretation is Nadia. Nadia is very beautiful nevertheless.
ReplyDeleteNadia
ReplyDeleteNadia all the way... But I like Juliet more
ReplyDeleteNadia buari
ReplyDeleteI would go for juliet ibrahim despite her k legs. Both of them can't act the role of a poor girl
ReplyDeleteNadia Buari all the way, beauty and brains. Rare gem.
ReplyDeleteNadia all the way!!
ReplyDeleteI would go for juliet ibrahim despite her k legs. Both of them can't act the role of a poor girl
ReplyDeleteNadia all d way!
ReplyDeletelol @ anon #3.... u just hit d nail
ReplyDeleteJulie coker
ReplyDeleteNadia of course
ReplyDeletejuliet is facially more attractive
ReplyDeletei dare say she (juliet)looks like kim k..gorgeous
ReplyDeleteNadia pic not for flaterin for the votin.
ReplyDeleteNadia Buari is the queen.
ReplyDeleteWtf is Julliet Ibrahim? Nadia all the way
ReplyDeleteWithout mincing words. Juliet Ibrahim sure looks spectacular
ReplyDeleteNadia
ReplyDeleteStella u see ur life? Wey that nollywood actress post, why u dey carry the post chop egusi from one place to another and now it suddenly vanished. If u nur wan make I send amadioha for u oya make u return am fast fast oo make decoders do their job jare.
ReplyDelete**cleans sweat from face** 10Q so much!!! I don find am tire......stella liver don use style style dey fail am
DeleteJuliet alllllllll the wayyyyyy. When u re not blind. Nadia Kor, ndi Ni. Asides from the pictures above Juliet is a more beautiful girl
ReplyDeletePls goan see their movies b4 you comment. Both of 'em cannot really act buh Nadia is still beta. Nd Nadia is more beautiful, very beautiful. I don't even kno y she s putting Nadia nd juliet 2geda. They are no match. I think it should be Nadia nd dat black girl.... Emmmm jackie. Then we can choose 1 buh here, Nadia all d way.
DeleteNadia is the queen.
ReplyDeleteJULIET IIIBBRRAAHHHIIMMMM
ReplyDeleteNa Nadia naaaaa.u can't comparE dem. If u like rub shit for her body. Na NAdia
ReplyDeletedat juliet dat talks wif ha nose? Abeg nadia al d way jawe
ReplyDeleteJuliet is very pretty but can't act. The crown goes to Nadia, and stella pls put a better pic of nadia.
ReplyDeleteNADIA...
ReplyDeleteI cnt shout!!
Both dunno hw to act...
ReplyDeleteJuliet looks finer though.
Pretty ladies. Nadia all the way!
ReplyDeleteWe ladies will do all we can to look perfect including going under the knife but is it really worth it? Visit leyejisola.blogspot.com for gist and more
Nadia rocks al d way
ReplyDeleteIf only they could change their film industry name to 'Ghanawood' or 'Ghanwood.' Ghollywood reminds me of that 1960's Jar of jam with the figure known as a 'Gholly' in those days. They are both beautiful but seems like you have forgotten that Nadia is now an American (sic) lol. I will check on the other girl's accent and maybe I can decide. But hey, kudos to them both, Make those CEDIS in billions ladies.
ReplyDeleteI don't like juliet actn,she iz so fake.althou facially she iz beautiful but her k leg spoil her.nadia sabi act.she is pretty too.I like her body shaa
ReplyDeleteNadia! Nadia! Nadia!!
ReplyDeleteNadia def delivers better but juliet is pretty af! Dayummmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteFirst of all nadia's pic is not nice. Post a better pic. 2ndly, who is juliet ibrahim. Never seen her movie before but see her pics on bella. Thought she was just another lagos girl with an ngo. She's married n still sleeps around. Pls nadia is not really that good but she is prettier and classier. This juliet is so ratchet. Jude Ogbe
ReplyDeleteNADIA BABEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! SHE IS A BOMB, BEAUTY & MAKE BELIEVE
ReplyDeleteNadia all d way,u just can't compare.Love u Nadia
ReplyDeletestella
ReplyDeletepls nadia buhari is not of mixed race.TAKE NOTE!her siblings are all
black charcoal like their father Alhaji sidiku.she is the only light
skin and looks like her mum who is very ghanaian. she is 100%
ghanaian.plus that pic is really unflattering
What brain!?
ReplyDeleteJuliet has a way prettier face than nadia. Nadia has a more balanced body. Juliet has very unflattering chicken legs with huge hips... Nadia's body is balanced. Up close Nadia is very average with not much of a butt.Add poor attitude to that... Juliet!
ReplyDeleteI support Nadia. Stella what happened to dat nollywood actress post yesterday 9t. I saw it on ur blog bt later d tin dissapeared. I kon dey think say my eyes dey decieve me. Stella put d post back oooo cos u are d only one who can explain y d post vanished. Aunty stella no make me vex ooooo. Put am back jejely.
ReplyDeleteAnd for Nadia u cld only find a picture 4/5 years old abi?Nadia obviously had her make up on herself but u can tell Julie was touched by a professional. E no good ooo but bad as e be...Nadia does it for me,Prettier,Nicer body,Better role interpretation. Julie reminds me too much of Lilian Bach...looks and poor acting.Praise
ReplyDeleteNadia is the Queen of Ghollywood.
ReplyDeleteNadia all the way. She has more class.juliet is jst a wananbe.she wld ve bein fine but her shape is a big NO plus those her stick legs she wont keep one place.plus she is sooo classless.always in nigeria attendin one tin or the other. Tôt she was married.juliet face ur marriage and stop walkering abt u r 2 evrywhere.
ReplyDeleteYou are right anonymous 3. Nadia Buari is far far better than Juliet Ibrahim in everything.
ReplyDeleteNadia all d way.....dis picture of Nadia u put up isnt good at all. when u see the two of them in movies,,,u know Nadia is prettier than Juliet.
ReplyDeleteWareva joor..this will not bring back to live Prophet Ajanaku or 1300 ppl who died frm d poisonous chemical gas in Syria
ReplyDeletenadia for sure
ReplyDeleteNadia Ni ohh
ReplyDeleteJuliet all the way. nadia picture is 5 years old. she has more wrinkle now that she lost weight. her arms are slaggy. Juliet is very pretty. she and nadia cannot act. nadia knows how to scream and play evil. that's all.
ReplyDeleteu guys dat are condemning juliet's leg,cn u make a sculpture of an animal,let alone an angel lyk juliet..wel,nadia acts pweedy ghud..bt,ITZ JULIET ALL D WAY!
ReplyDeleteu guys dat are condemning juliet's leg,calling it chicken legs,cn u make a sculpture of a chicken,let alone dat of an angel lyk juliet ibrahim..tel me,if God had askd 4 permission 2 create u, wnt u had loved 2 be lyk juliet wit dat sexy body of hers,although nadia is pweedy beta in acting..hey guys,itz hiqh tym we stoppd decieving ourselves..mtcheeew...thumbs up 2 my diva,juliet