Comic Actor John Ibu Okafor just 'thiefed' my heart away..No regrets!
See his strong arms and full lips...wow!
Just a bear hug from him and i will be fine.
I just love how he looks here.
I am done looking for hotties,he is my last bus stop,this is a 'one chance' hottie.....lol.
Christian mother ready for August meeting
ReplyDeleteMost Yoruba women look like this. Heck! She looks better than a lot of them.
DeleteTrue
DeleteChei! Ds man case worse ooo! Fine for man...na wahala, fine for woman who sai...na wa ooo which one him go com dey na?
DeleteAbi na wen him bcom hermarphrodite ni him go fine?
Abeg madam sterra stop abusing or misusing dat word ''Hottie'' i take God beg u cos by the time u bring the real hotties we fit no go know the difference or true meaning of dat word again! Lollzzzz!
I sure §♠Ƴ even if him go do plastic surgery e no go ever work cos his case is beyond repair! No plastic surgeon fit handle him case nt even Dr 90210! #Laffs#
DeleteUgly
ReplyDeleteLol, God will forgive you EDDIE.
DeleteRead Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE
hehehhehehehehhehehhehhehehehehheehe! *singing in Otiko's vois in After d Storm* Otiko no 5n buh im mama lyk abi na stella nw
ReplyDeleteMultiple eeeeeeeewwwwwww! #pukes# Signed:wide eyed!
ReplyDeletelol Mr IBU on point
ReplyDeleteshare your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com
Mtchew! Old pix!
ReplyDeleteAunty Sterra thank God no be Ibu u marry...that one na unpardonable crime for human race o...infact na irreversible abomination! Ok I no talk o... #runsaway#
ReplyDeleteChai.na wa 4 u stella.u Ju̶̲̥̅̊§t tk style D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ insult dis man
ReplyDeleteWe are not amused Stella.
ReplyDeleteThat is,if the purpose for
which U named him UR hottie
was to evoke amusement.
Speak 4 urself azu!
DeleteI nor just like this man movies,at all. He overacts the mumu ish.
ReplyDeleteEwu
DeleteHahahaha..sdk I laff weller
ReplyDeleteHe looks more beautiful than handsome
ReplyDeleteThe only reason I see to agree in terms of physical qualities, when some bitter women says "all men are dogs"
ReplyDeleteIbu of life! He's stpd being funny to being a mumu
ReplyDeletena real christian mother oooooo
ReplyDeletena just say we sabi say na MR. Ibu..
how r we not sure he looks like his mum
to me he looks like an ugly lady not a man in a female dress
Mmmm my kinda guy!he's cute
ReplyDeletethis man is sometime else...
ReplyDeleteBuahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..
ReplyDeleteWow, good actor, pulling off the look real well. In New York, he will be propositioned by many a man. How yu Doin?
ReplyDeleteIbu 4 life