Friday, August 02, 2013
Happy Belated Birthday Kanu!
Kanu and his beautiful wife Amarachi
Ex footballer Kanu Nwankwo was a year older on August 1,2013. He plans to celebrate it on Monday August 5,2013 with kids from his Kanu heart foundation. Happy belated birthday Kanu.
Bless!
18 comments:
Fine babe. Abeg,how old is Papilo?
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to a national hero
Deletepls click here for hot naija gist
Dat chic looks like his child!
ReplyDeleteKanu looks abt 55!
Damn
Billie jean
28.... Me I still dey heaven dem never born me
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. Like joke like joke e don tey wey Kanu marry this babe. Shebi pple were laughing that he married a village geh. Oya come and see o...she still looks her humble pretty self n keeping her man and home intact. Not doing over sabi big man wife up and down clubs, parties or crashing red carpet events like the city wannabe babes. Take a cue from this couple una hia?
ReplyDeleteYou sound like the big madames are biting you! Nawa oo you can kill to satisfy your jealousy
Delete@7:23pm. What an off point comment. What in that statement is near jealousy? U just had to comment ba? U are a FOOL o. So advising married women to stay humble translates to 'jealousy' in ur demented bipolar brain? Ode
DeleteAww I love Kanu for this. He's a wonderful guy (and handsome too). I hope to also give back to the society the way he's done. There's is joy in doing good.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Papilo. IMO, Nigeria's most accomplished footballer.
ReplyDeletePapilo I know say one day u go make me proud..which u hv already done.God bless yu nd ur family
ReplyDeleteHe still makes his hair like a woman..ugh..you are old now o KANU.. Anyway happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteWhy him dey hold him wife waist like that in short I don vex.
ReplyDeleteCute couple,many more yrs Papilo
ReplyDeleteCute couple,many more yrs
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm,kanu nwankwo can fuck wella and he doesn't tire easily
ReplyDeleteBig akodo blokos ewooooooooooo I can never forget that nite of naked passion.multiple orgasm u too much papillo
Yeeeeeeeee,haaaaaaaaaa,ousssssssssssss,am cominggggggggggggg ooooooooooooooooo yea give it to me baby yes yes yes yes ooooooooooooooooo give it to me moanssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss hmmmmmmmmmmmm
DeleteOhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhghhhhhhhhhh do it men yeyeyeyeyeyeye ahhhhhhhhhhh iya sholuga yeeepaaaaaaaaa month tin bo yeyeyeyeyeyeye opa mi ooooooooooooooooooo ahhhhhhhhhh bami yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
DeleteWetin dey worry una?