*I like the jeans and i no fit talk put because i have one exactly like this...lol!
Friday, August 09, 2013
Empress Njamah's Jeans Of Life!
*I like the jeans and i no fit talk put because i have one exactly like this...lol!
31 comments:
Madam Stella show us,let's access you, sexy mama!
ReplyDeleteempress doing great things
DeleteGbogbo bigz girl
Btw....i love the girl next tom empress....is she Empress lesbian Mate.
@Spy
Hiaaa, how u take know spy? No dey spoil person name oo
DeleteSpy ask google
DeleteHiaaa, how u take know spy? No dey spoil person name oo
Deletewho dash you that kind jeans....with your 'K" LEG, abeg commot for road joorrrr, that everything u get
ReplyDeleteLol..k leg.
DeleteBursting tinz!
ReplyDeleteStella asiri..I wonder hw u will look wen puttn on d jean.*mr ibu
ReplyDeleteMr ibu indeed..lmao
DeleteStella,post a pic of Ʊ in ΰя jeans of life...na that one I wan comment on...Hehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteWetin b̶̲̥̅̊ dis kwa? Ӫ º°˚˚˚°º KkK oOoo njamajama, lol, she want to b̶̲̥̅̊ a fashion sombori, ts all good.
ReplyDeleteher friend is cute tho #nohomo#
Nikky
This Lady does not AGE!
ReplyDeleteShe may not be beautiful
but she's got game!
her thighs look like they are being suffocated
ReplyDeleteU get eyez...na wetin I wan say
DeleteWow!!!
ReplyDeleteShe's definately living the life of a ho!!
She even named her boutique after her profession....
A ho will always be a ho!!
Hehehehehehehehehehehehe!!!!
LMAO @ the acronym "HOE"
ReplyDeleteAm in ibiza now stella, go lift my vacay pics on instagram, Marissa Morgan, Usa Celebrity, Model , Actress, n biz mogul, Lmao
ReplyDeletejeans of life
ReplyDeleteshare your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com
Afi access na.
ReplyDeleteGood for her and her HOE friend lol. Don't mind me I am just being silly
ReplyDeleteSeriously she should buy extra monistat for herself and her friend because her 2 piece is suffocating in dem jeans.lol
No be Okotie new babe be that?
ReplyDeleteThe girl next to her is a full time hoe from mainland to Island.....na everybody she don sleep with come they claim married woman now...mcheww
ReplyDeleteAnon 10:26,she never fuck me nau and u say she don sleep wit evrybody#eyesrolling#
ReplyDeleteA few observations;
ReplyDeleteYou always know them fresh off the boat.
What is with the ripped denim? So last decade, so Akata.
Why do we from Africa always try to imitate those from the lowest strata of American society?
Noting good comes from Akata. A word is enough for ................
Oba of Lake Forest.
anon 11:53, jokes apart her name is lynda and a big time hoe, infact she even does it with her wedding band on.
ReplyDeleteEwo! Bad gyal!
Deleteoju yobo. i still wank to that her photo till date. e be like say na me she dey give that bj.
ReplyDeleteNice pair of jean buh she cud av picked her size nah,dis 1 she's weariny is way too tight......
ReplyDeleteAwwwww see my linda of life..... Mariolynns rock joor.... For dos of u running mouth dats Mrs linda Ceo mariolynns boutique.