Sunday, August 18, 2013
Daniel Ademinokan/Stella Damasus Shooting A New Movie In New York
These are the pictures from the shooting of their new movie titled 'MIX MATCH'
Actor Chet Anekwe and new wife gisting in the background.
Sterra Damasus
#OKBYE!
31 comments:
Mtchew!
ReplyDeleteNa Jesus film?
ReplyDeleteIrene, Irene
DeleteAbeg high five to you.
Sterra abeg where stella keep her children dey follow Daniel up and down? Just asking
ReplyDeleteMix Match business partners. One day, when you all know the truth b/w Daniel and Stella, many of you will be ashAmed. Bedmates pls shurrup. Shoot year movie wherever you like, it will still be the same crappy stuff daniel churns out. Yeye dey smell.
ReplyDeleteIf u know d truth about them, tell us na! Mumu
DeleteAbegi !! Hmmm! Byeeee
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi.
ReplyDeleteWHO CARESS????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
ReplyDeleteLike i care
ReplyDeleteWateva *in jenny voice*
ReplyDeleteI know say she go carry that her handbag,yeye man. Mtcheeeeeew!
ReplyDeleteNext please. .....
ReplyDelete@wifey
so these fools still exist
ReplyDeleteWhateva
ReplyDeleteSssssssssshhhhh! U hear that? That's the beautiful sound of no one giving a fuck! *long hiss* {cute anambra girl}
ReplyDeleteWho's the "tortured" guy all splashed with stella Damaturu's jezebel lipstick? I am waiting patiently.The break up will surely come!Stella's abunna nor bi for one man!Daniel,u go shame o!By the time she starts cheating on you,you will ve to stay and take the sh*t until it hits the fan!And this thing you two re shooting,will tank and burn @ the box office!Get ready to pay debts till u re both deported! Signed :wide eyed!
ReplyDeleteNa dat debt gan gan I just dey pity them for..
DeleteAbeg next gist pls
ReplyDeleteI am curious to know why stella will not be open about her relationship status with Daniel!
ReplyDelete#jstpassing#
ReplyDeleteDo not be deceived God cannot be mocked! Whatsoever a man soweth that shall he reap.. Has she has sown sorrow and agony into som1's marriage...sorrow n agony in thousand folds shall be her portion. Jumping from one man to another.... Mschewww
ReplyDeleteLol,dey had beta make wateva dey r havin work,nonsence and ingredients
ReplyDeleteillegal immigrants
ReplyDelete0 comment means nobody cares.
ReplyDelete23 comments = 23 people who actually give a fuck, haha
Personally, I don't pity anyone of them, they are getting and will continue to get their just deserts (Doris inclusive).
Every coin has two sides. it's rather unfortunate that Nigerians see and care about just one side. A woman can not snatch another woman's husband, except the husband wants to leave Who has ever asked what really happened between Doris and Daniel that crashed their marriage, by the way, the marriage ended a long time ago, they were just keeping up appearances. let's not all be quick to judge except these comments are sponsored!
ReplyDeleteLet them be pls
ReplyDeleteFatimah, Doris inclusive?
ReplyDeleteYes, Doris inclusive.
ReplyDeleteCan she swear that she has never dated a married man? The consequences of her action(s) is only worse because in her own case, Stella did not ask her to shift, na push she push am comot.
That's why Karma is a bitch. What you reap will more than surpass what you harvested and never in a good way.
The same way she regretted her actions is the same way Stella too will regret hers.
i THINK i AGREE WITH fATIMAH. Doris is cannot possibly be the angel everyone is making her out to be. I have seen quite a few marriage break ups and sometimes when you hear what the woman was doing or did in the marriage, you wouldnt wish it on your enemy. Let time judge this relationship. God is not asleep. If stella and daniel did anyone wrong to be together, best believe God's pashan awaits them. If all their previous relationships fell apart and they moved on, who is to say they shouldnt be together. i beg jare
ReplyDeleteI really do not like this stella girl. God forgive. She just has an annoying face. A face that is hard for you to love. Yuck and daniel just looks like a mmugu, like a smitten fool