Oge Okoye idi kwa too much ooh!
Going blonde is a big hair do risk and not everyone 'kills it''
Ya'all must agree that she looks great!
....YES,she got it right this time and i love her skin!
She looks really pretty, Just like a superstar. I'm lovein this hair.
ReplyDeletesee hot babe
Deleteclick HERE for more gist
U love her skin, I love the app
ReplyDeleteQ10
DeleteHahahahah...I Love You More. LMAO
DeleteAbeg o which Q10 app, cos na d fone I dey use and d camera is zero. Probably d apps on android or apple. Def not bb
DeleteMaybe u got d China one, post ur email I'll 4ward my b4 nd aft using d app pix 2 to
DeleteWalahi Sterrraaa! I was abt sending this pix to u. This is Hot oge mehn. Best I've ever seen her. So polished looking, devoid of mbekeism(forget the clothe abeg) Oge, stick to this stylist
ReplyDeleteShe nailed it.....
ReplyDeleteGood Photoshop or instagram filtering.
ReplyDeleteGBAMEST
DeleteStunning
ReplyDeleteWoah! Is this really Oge? She looks great!
ReplyDeleteD best I've ever seen dis gal look.rili nice Oge pls luk more like dis u hear?
ReplyDeletethis is 1 of her best looks
ReplyDeleteI hav always termed Oge as Ugly!
ReplyDeleteBut...
Dis pic is on fire..
She needs 2 frame dis pic and carry it around...
Drop dead gorgeous...
Dis is wat happens wen u get quality expensive hair and make-up done by a pro...
Dem red lips r sizzling hott!!
Her ugly nose is totally hidden!!
Woooow...
Billie jean
Lovely! Signed:wide eyed!
ReplyDeleteO dikwa risk...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!wish she could look this way all the time...
ReplyDeleteSee her mouth, lol. Abegi, stop patronising her jare. She still looks like an Mgbeke esp in the first pic. See as "MADE IN IGBO" is written all over her.
ReplyDeleteOge is a thousand times better than you. Post your pic lets see, jealousy
DeleteLet's see where made in yoruba will be written on you. Maybe ur stretch marks, overly large ass or intonation.....yeye de smell
DeleteAn exotic hair style
ReplyDeleteBukkybaby,you are a big fool. Why don't you post your own "MADE IN YORUBA" pix for us to see? A̶̲̥̅̊♏ sure you are all bleached up with those cheap and local cream they mix around the corner,with ugly tribal marks on your fugly face bitch!
ReplyDeleteSo on point*! i don't know why people tip on oge as the egbeke of Nollywood mehn. she's way finna then most of them etc. Susan Peters, Queen, Uchenna Nnena etc. Carry go girl nothing do u
ReplyDeleteWow! lookn like Ciara! I like
ReplyDeleteShe looks gud
ReplyDeleteFierceeeeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteWao!she looks gorgeous.***i like it in p-square's voice***MAMA TEE
ReplyDeleteBlack up foundation/powder and Rubi lipstick. Y she no go fine? Nice....
ReplyDeleteYea black up foundation, powder nd bronzer, riri woo lipstick nd Q10 filter hehehehehehehehehe even demon go fine if she uses all dis
DeleteNot bad,
ReplyDeleteNot bad @all.
Her nose needs reconstruction.
ReplyDeleteLooks like a camp tent
Get a mirror gal! Wah do u c dia? Ya! U re FUGLY!
DeleteUr whole face needs reconstruction, at least hers is her nose. You need a mirror ASAP, jumping from blog to blog
DeleteSee kettle callin pot black,do u have a mirror at home? Ugly okuko lik u
DeleteBaby oku
ReplyDeleteGaddamn!
ReplyDeleteOge Okoye is that you?
Never thought I'd ever say this but she looks gorgeous!
*scrolls up to look at the picture again* ooh la la! She looks hot!
Oge, Oge, Oge pls stick to this stylist.
ReplyDeleteWOW! Oge looks good. Never thought I'd ever say that, but the contacts, the blonde, the photoshop. It's werking
ReplyDeleteShe looks gud
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!! But dere is somtin abt her nose oooo, guess she's raised it abit cos her nose use to be VERY compressed.
ReplyDelete@toluwasheboo,have you looked @yourself in the mirror to see how ugly you are? Ugly bat calling sm1's nose camp tent.
ReplyDeleteshe killed it!!!
ReplyDeletehttp://resilientlyme.blogspot.com/
Miss toluwalashe's boo
ReplyDeleteYou aren't that easy on the eyes yourself. I don't see why on earth you would be insulting some other person's looks. I really don't.
Oge did a nose job
ReplyDeleteShe is looking great here unlike her usual drag queen posture aka Mgbeke. Although she's still not a beautiful girl.
ReplyDeleteRex
This toluwasheboo,you are just seeking for notice little girl and you've gotten that. The only thing I can see is your big head and ugly face. You look like a grasscutter.
ReplyDeletehmmm... women and fake things! na wa.
ReplyDeleteYea nose job its is. Now our own celebs don dey go do nose, body, facial,boobs surgery. Its ok sha cos dey have d moni if Dakore can raise her nose dat is already ok,a total flat nosed person can do d same. Looking good cost a lot tho, u can ask Kim, Opral..... Swtst
ReplyDeleteFor once she looks beautiful.