Thursday, August 08, 2013
Adaeze Yobo QUOTE
Ex Beauty queen Adaeze Yobo is married to international footballer Joseph Yobo and they seem to be crazy in love....she says on Instagram that #thecouplethatworkouttogetherstaystogether lol!
Do you agree with her?
28 comments:
Dunno about this her quote o but they both look physically fit.
ReplyDeleteYa physically fit.
DeleteRead Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE
Photo tricks.
ReplyDeleteI Kinda agree with Her.
ReplyDeleteNt really bt dey sure luk gud 2geda
ReplyDeleteThats how a wife should look
ReplyDeleteafter having a kid.
Not fat and Shapeless!
U think say e easy? * rolls eyes*
DeleteYes its easy! Stop being greedy! And stop eating when you are full.. Fatty!
DeleteHow does dis photo look like tricks to u? U must be blind
ReplyDeleteSexy.
ReplyDeleteVALERIE.
By being 'together', maybe she's referring to the hot sex that wld follow afterwards.
ReplyDeleteNo, you are just horny.
DeleteDas 9ce..but I don't trust footballers
ReplyDeleteshe is so cute and beautiful.....stella i luv u oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 7:05AM, they are MARRIED. Please use your discretion and respect yourself. Such things shouldn't be spoken of in that manner concerning married couples.
ReplyDeleteHoly nweje! Sorry if my comment got u aroused. I didn't see any button to click 'readers discretion'.
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry but..did you just say "aroused"? How lame. I don't know if you're trying to be funny or nonchalant, but it takes a smart person to know he doesn't need buttons to click for common directions. You don't talk about sex the way you did by 7:05AM when referring to MARRIED couples. Simple.
DeleteChei, pity u got 'too smart' u lost any sense of fun. Pls tell me what time is constitutionally right to talk abt what u are deliberately blowing out of proportion in a bid to control it so I can learn. And perhaps too, what time is best for sex btwn married couples so I can tell my spouse too
DeleteMemphis,na conji dey hammer u. Abeg,loosen up.
DeleteDis picture call only tell me one thing which is.HARMONY COUPLE.
ReplyDeleteDis picture call only tell me one thing which is.HARMONY COUPLE.
ReplyDeleteThe man has money and she's beautiful... That's what keeping them together. Let one of them lose one of those then we'll see..
ReplyDeleteOh look another Igbo babe with a correct non-igbo man! LMAO
ReplyDeleteDumb moron that doesn't understand what photo trick means.
ReplyDeleteKai,Yobo go sabi nack ooo.
ReplyDeleteEm mouth dey like person wey go sabi chop n suck down well well.
ReplyDeletecorrect gini? yobo is ugly, nice body,yes but ugly and a womanizer. something most igbo men are not.
ReplyDeleteis it just my eyes or she actually looks like Rihanna in dis pics.*justsaying*